XenonHIDs.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48,167 Ratings

5
37K+ (77.9%)
4
7951 (16.5%)
3
1869 (3.9%)
2
290 (0.6%)
1
532 (1.1%)
37K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(37,966)
4
(7,350)
3
(1,886)
2
(324)
1
(645)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(38,213)
4
(6,966)
3
(1,891)
2
(346)
1
(736)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(6,994)
4
(1,661)
3
(768)
2
(253)
1
(341)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(7,225)
4
(1,912)
3
(811)
2
(394)
1
(691)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XenonHIDs.com

About Us

XenonHIDs.com has been offering premium quality HID Kits for the past decade. We started as a small local company and grew to more then a thousand customer company selling throughout the United States and Canada. Our customer base continues to grow thanks to our outstanding customer service and high satisfaction ratings from our clients. All of our kits are inspected guaranteed by our quality assurance department. None of our kits enter our warehouse before being inspected and tested. Order your HID Kit today and benefit from our outstanding 7 days a week customer service and have your kit shipped to you for FREE the very same day you order.

XenonHIDs.com has taken time and effort to build our easy to use catalog and GUARANTEES fitment for your vehicle. Simple choose your Make, Model and Year and you will have your matching HID Kit for your car

OUR MISSION

  • Premium quality HID Kits.
  • Top quality ballasts (AC Digital and AC Canbus).
  • OEM-Grade UV Cut Quartz Xenon Bulb.
  • Outstanding 7 days a week customer support.
  • CE and ISO 9001-2000 approved.
  • Lifetime Warranty.

J

John T.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and the people that I chatted with was real knowledgeable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jose G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the right bulbs but seems theres only. A limited color"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Shane M.
Today , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy, great instructions too. Loving the light!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

pablo C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AAA"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adam M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the lights ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jairo M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael U.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping! Easy install, clean and simple"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good online customer service. So far had the parts I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Javier V.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Let’s see how well it works"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yannick F.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customers service, live chat and all. For now I recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary A.
2 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looks good. Havent installed them yet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chip J.
3 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will know better upon receipt of product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Ronnie G.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lights were not secure in the box. They were all out of their packaging. They were loose floating in the Box. I believe the packaging could be a little bit better since they are shipped from the west coast to the East Coast."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

RICHARD W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wesley N.
3 days ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 9007 lamp was much brighter, though the hi/low seemed backwards as far as light projection, but high turned on more LEDs and low was less LEDs. I wired the pinout like the diagram. Oncoming cars don't flash me on low which puts out the best spread so I just leave it on low. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I get what I ordered I will be happy. But, I did not get it when I was told . "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
2/5
G

Glen P.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought from here before, always great product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kyle H.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well I just bought a truck and the H10’s went out and the guy I bought it from recommended the H-13’s so I’m upgrading cuz I love them!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more XenonHIDs.com Reviews

Visit XenonHIDs.com ►