XPMedical.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,955 Ratings

5
1723 (88.1%)
4
187 (9.6%)
3
36 (1.8%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,500+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,796)
4
(101)
3
(15)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,726)
4
(141)
3
(43)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(347)
4
(30)
3
(6)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

XPMedical.com

S

Shelia N.
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the re-order option. I've tried a few different items, trying to determine best "fit" for my mom, considering her incontinence issues. I think I've found it and the re-order makes it easy to place an order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jean O.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always an easy experience and find your customer service are very helpful when I have questions about your products !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Breck R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All these diapers I have tried. I find the Abena, Better Dry, and Seni Quatro to be highly absorbent, and effective in odor control for urinary incontinence. XP Medical is by far the best site to order from in the U.S."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Timothy S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been Buying from XPMedical for a number of years. you guys are the best. thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shopping is quick and easy, description of the product id clear and easy to understand. The delivery was fast and convenient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Don K.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great prompt service. Offer a wide variety of products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jack C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thankyou"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kit C.
2 days ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It has always been a pleasure working with you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been ordering for years. Same great service and products as always"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

pete K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service and superior-level products...a company I frequently refer to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim
3 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Free and discreet shipping on cases is worth its weight in gold! My only critique is that there is a disconnect between shipping information and how that is displayed in your account. My order status was "sent to warehouse" and wasn't even aware it had shipped when it arrived at my home. Living in a rural area in winter, it is important to know when to expect a delivery since I may have to deal with snow removal in my drive for FedEx or UPS. Aside from that, the price was excellent, shipping was actually very fast, and packaging was discreet. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nicholas D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good low prices and very personal with customers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've always had a good experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

rob
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You really need to carry Crinklz..same supplier as betterdry and you'll get more customers. Your only competition would be Northshore...offer free shipping and ill be loyal. Also what happened to the garywear?"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Z

Z987
4 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Never thought I'd need you again but here I am for another family member. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail P.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am reordering a case of briefs. The description says it's a case but not the quantity in the case. I know I can research it and probably find it but the reorder option could have the "case/98" so I would know. You may change the quantity and I won't know without doing a full dive into the site. I see the price went up but I doubt there's more briefs in the case. I am also ordering a bit earlier than usual so I wonder if the quantity is less than it used to be."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KCBJ
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Go-to dip shop on the webz."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more XPMedical.com Reviews

Visit XPMedical.com ►