XPMedical.com Reviews

Filter

7,333 Verified Customer Reviews

7,333 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6455
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
694
(9.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
143
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(0.3%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6751
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
419
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
87
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6562
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
529
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1287
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1278
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
111
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
191
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1026
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
325
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,000+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John T.
1 day ago

You folks are wonderful! Keeping me dry on the outside while wet on the inside!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Some of the best products available in one place.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bradley
3 days ago

This product continues to work great for me. Also have. Parent that I gave some to recently so maybe he will like and order as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel M.
6 days ago , ME

Order was received in a few days from placing the order. Well packed and taped. Discreet. My only complaint is that these diapers seem to be different than ones I previously wore.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry H.
6 days ago

Have been using your product for quite a few years

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William M.
1 week ago

I have bought from XP for 15 years. Never had problems

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loyd E.
1 week ago

Best prices for the best products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli C.
1 week ago

Thank you. It makes diaper-buying streamlined and easier.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy J.
1 week ago

get an app!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
1 week ago , Idaho

Genuinely appreciate your products and services.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ed O.
1 week ago , Illinois

I like your products I'll continue to order from you guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol
2 weeks ago

I have always had good service from this company. Quick delivery and product as advertised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dewayne A.
2 weeks ago , Ky

Only thing I don't agree with is sometimes paying supply chain charge. It's not my fault if the company has to order and ship the product to me from a supply chain because they're not in stock.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve F.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

The Confi Dry Medium were a little too big. The abrriform can hold a bit but it did not specify they were cloth backed

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dan
2 weeks ago

Love the site great products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chad
2 weeks ago , Nebraska

XP Medical is my favorite place to buy my diapers. Quick, easy, and prices are are worth the quick turn around and ease of ordering.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon
2 weeks ago

Easiest website, and best prices ANYWHERE!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SCOTT S.
2 weeks ago , Missouri

I love the products you carry. The Confidry 24/7's are so comfortable and awesome to wear. Best diaper in the world.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer winston L.
2 weeks ago

Easy reorder

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Prices can't be beat, as long as the packaging remains discreet I'll remain a customer I suspect.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023