WusicTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 42 Ratings

5
33 (78.6%)
4
9 (21.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
33 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(22)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(21)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

T

Torrie
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product works well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Torrie,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
E

Elyse M.
4 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product! this is my second order.. I ruined the first by using too much aloe lol so we got a second one for this baby! I recommend your product to all expecting!! Quick delivery too! Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Elyse,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
E

Erica &.
02/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

na
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Juliana A.
02/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Juliana,

We're glad you love it!

We appreciate you taking the time to lease us a review. 

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Luis Z.
02/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Luis,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Stephen P.
01/11/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,

We're glad you find our product great!

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jennifer U.
01/08/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
D

Dan D.
01/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer service to return the item and received no response.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia V.
12/25/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kay B.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The survey was deceptively long.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kay,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Lorraine B.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lorraine,

We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service

C

Courtnie W.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my product and the ease of ordering and receiving it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Courtnie,

Thank you for your comment. We're glad you love the Baby Monitor. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
T

Ty M.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got this as a gift for my sister. Now I want one for myself!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tysha,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Amanda M.
09/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and so excited to hear something other than my heartbeat lol! I'm 7weeks so only have 6 more to go before I can hear my baby!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for your comment. Hearing our baby's heartbeat is indeed an exciting experience. I am sure you will love it when you first hear it at the comfort of your own home.

We appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
C

Chris
08/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was fantastic. Purchase experience was good and non-problematic. I would do business with again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Chris, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. 

Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. 

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Lulu
08/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to use and served purpose to hearing the baby's heart beat. It made me less anxious knowing I can check on the baby if I ever felt there was less movement
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lulu,

Expectant parents tend to be very anxious on how their baby is doing and we are glad that you heard your baby's heartbeat using the Baby Monitor.

I am sure you'll also love its recording feature. It would be an amazing memory to share with your child as they grow older and could also be shared with your family and friends via social media.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
R

Rae&Trav
08/10/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product gave us so much peace. We had suffered three previous miscarriages so being able to hear our baby's heartbeat anytime was so comforting!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rae & Trav,

Expectant parents tend to be very anxious on how their baby is doing especially since you've had miscarriages and we are glad that you heard your baby's heartbeat using the Baby Monitor.

I am sure you'll also love its recording feature. It would be an amazing memory to share with your child as they grow older and could also be shared with your family and friends via social media.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Sierra
08/10/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loves this! I loved being able to hear my baby boy whenever I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sierra,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company.

Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kg923
08/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is nothing as great as being able to hear your babies heartbeat from the comfort of your own home. The product is very easy to use and works great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment. Hearing our baby's heartbeat is indeed great and even better now that you can listen to it anytime at the comfort of your own home.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jennifer
08/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for giving me peace of mind for my growing little one. And the fact that my husband could feel more engaged was wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,

We are so glad to hear that the Baby Monitor gives you peace of mind. We know daddies don't want to be left out so we've included two sets of ear buds so you can share the joy with him.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►