WusicTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 120 Ratings

5
97 (80.8%)
4
19 (15.8%)
3
2 (1.7%)
2
2 (1.7%)
1
0 (0%)
97 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(71)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(13)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(5)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

D

Dana
4 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ginger, the customer representative that helped me was outstanding, and one of the best I've experienced in a long time. The item was a gift and Ginger assured me of its delivery and gave me product confidence, while also informing me of additional products I can purchase in the future, without it feeling like a sales pitch. She made it feel very personalized, and she had zero assertion, just made it feel very genuine. Hence, I plan on purchasing the stuffed animal (that you can upload the baby's heartbeat to) as a gift once the baby is born. She was superior and sealed the deal for me.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Dana,Thank you for your feedback.We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
R

Raychel Z.
1 week ago , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good overall experience
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Company Response

Hi Raychel,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
C

corinne L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ss
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Corinne,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
D

Donna S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the second time I have purchased womb music/monitor, both for expecting grand daughters. They both loved it especially with covid & husbands can't go to doctor appt. Now they can listen to the babies heartbeat anytime they want! Love it!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Donna,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
D

Debra T.
03/20/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far great service Now waiting to recieve my prouduct.

Company Response

Hi Debra,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Stormy B.
03/13/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied customer.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Company Response

Hi Stormy,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
C

Christian P.
03/02/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

/
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Christian,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jason R.
02/19/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Jason,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jason A.
02/17/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't used the product yet bc my wife isn't 16 weeks. But it arrived in great shape with no damage.
I live in Canada and the product took longer to ship. It was supposed to be a gift and would have been nice if there was a shipping option where you can pay extra for a faster delivery.

Other than that, all is good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Company Response

Hi Jason,

Thank you for your feedback. 

We are sorry to hear that your order arrived late. Due to the holiday rush, many of the packages were delayed due to USPS being overwhelmed. With COVID19, USPS being understaffed and unprecedented amount of shipping this season, USPS is just now getting caught back up.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
E

Ediberto G.
02/12/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't opened my product yet as it's a Valentines Day Gift. So TBD on whether I'll need Customer Service or not
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Ediberto,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►