WusicTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
55 (79.7%)
4
13 (18.8%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
55 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

G

Gold T.
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No additional comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Gold,

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

KatieRad
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love it! Works very good and I can find her heartbeat every tine starting at 15 weeks (when I purchased it).
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi KatieRad,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Alicia C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and I love the product. This is my second one. I loved it so much with my first pregnancy t hat I had to have one for my second.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Alicia,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Sharon
4 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The information provided by the website was good. The process to order and delivery was excellent. I liked the delivery updates. This gift was for my daughter-in-law and she loves the product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sharon,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
M

Maria L.
06/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to order but no coupons could be used.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Maria,

Thank you for your review. Coupons being offered can expire so we encourage you to sign up to our newsletters so you can receive notifications from us including new coupons.

Also, deal sites are usually not legitimate and they do not have access to actual coupons from websites. They are designed to try and get your email so most coupons from them are fake and of course don't work on the websites they purport them to be from.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
E

Emily J.
05/28/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed to change some things with my order and I got a response to my email within an hour on a Friday evening! So happy with the quick delivery and quality of the product when it arrived. My sister in law and new baby nephew love it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Emily,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We're glad you all love it!

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
W

Whitley A.
05/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the products!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Monica,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We're glad you love our products. 

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
M

Monica
05/23/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product as described, arrived earlier than expected. I contacted customer service 2x and on both times they were quick to answer and to solve my problem. Thank you Brian! I am very happy with my experience.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Monica,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We're glad you are happy with your recent transaction with us.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

KAINANI K.
05/22/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kainani,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
E

Everest M.
05/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good products

Public Comment

Hi Everest,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. 

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kim A.
05/17/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use! Wonderful product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kim,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
05/17/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The womb wusic is really nice. The only issue are the earphones aren't great so it's hard to actually hear the heartbeat clearly! Overall I would recommend this product
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Joy,

We are glad that you find the Womb Music nice but we are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the earphones that come with the Baby Monitor.

Some users prefer using their own external speaker or even a home stereo to appreciate more the sound of their baby.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Sincerely, Valerie
Wusic (Womb Music) Customer Service
P

Pamela G.
05/14/2020 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use, found my little ones heartbeat almost immediately. So happy with this purchase ❤
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Pamela,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We're glad you love the Baby Monitor.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Laura H.
05/03/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The sound is so clear. The music accessories work great. This allows my husband to be more a part of the pregnancy. It is heartwarming. It is perfect!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Laura,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
N

Nicole J.
05/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered from you before and absolutely LOVE the womb music baby doppler.

Public Comment

Hi Nicole,

Thank you for leaving us a wonderful review. We're glad you love the Baby Heartbeat Monitor.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
W

Wendy S.
04/30/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

An quality product for an affordable price and fast efficient shipping couldn't be happier
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Wendy,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jacqueline A.
04/23/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love hearing my baby's heartbeat! Found it right away with this product!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment. We are glad you were able to hear your baby's heartbeat easily.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Z

zakeya C.
04/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've had this same product before but I ordered through Amazon. I didn't have any concerns with that one. When I ordered directly through the company there was a defect in my product. After contacting customer service, I realized they sent me a dead battery, so I changed the battery and it worked fine. Overall experience was still good, but I was frustrated initially because I couldn't listen to my baby. The day after I got it working is when I miscarried so that sucked.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Zakeya,

We are saddened to hear of your loss. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and letting us know about the defective battery you received. Please let us know if we can assist you further.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
B

Brandie B.
04/16/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Brandie,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
D

Dawn S.
04/11/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought for 34yr old daughter...still too early to tell...only 11 wks now..definatley great gift...I'm sure she will enjoy it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for leaving us a review. A great gift indeed! Please let us know how it will turn out.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►