WusicTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 82 Ratings

5
65 (79.3%)
4
15 (18.3%)
3
2 (2.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
65 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(48)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(44)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

V

VIJAY S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Vijay, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kathryn S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and easy to find what i was looking for. now my overseas husband can hear our babies heartbeats :) thank you so much
B

Belinda L.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your quick shipping. The product was beautiful and my baby, heard her baby at home for the first time. It is an absolute peace of mind to have between appointments.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Belinda, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
T

Tess G.
08/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the baby monitor and the music system for my baby as well. It is so great to use both. Such cool gifts for future Moms!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tess, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
V

Veronica M.
08/22/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NONE
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Veronica, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
B

Brian T.
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very Easy Transaction and Good Customer Service. Would buy again.

Public Comment

Hi Brian, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
08/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am enjoying this new experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
N

Natasha
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very impressed with the swift delivery to Hawaii. Mahalo!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Natasha,

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Antonio
08/06/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Where do I include a gift message???
A

Arlene K.
07/30/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate and purchase what I needed

Public Comment

Hi Arlene,

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►