WusicTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91 Ratings

5
74 (81.3%)
4
15 (16.5%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
74 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(54)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

M

Madison G.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I loved ordering from this company and I love the product!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matthew B.
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works like a charm and the shopping experience was smooth and easy.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Matthew,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Karla B.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Karla,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Shabricka J.
10/13/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the product! I have absolutely nothing to say bad about this product. It's a must buy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Shabricka, 

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you love it.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Susan L.
10/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really love the product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Susan, 

Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that you love it.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Arielle S.
10/01/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Came as described. Gift for my sister and brother in law who are expecting their first baby. They are very pleased with it. Especially since he can't go to the appointments to hear the baby's heartbeat. So this has been very appreciated.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Arielle, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
V

VIJAY S.
09/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Vijay, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kathryn S.
09/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was quick and easy to find what i was looking for. now my overseas husband can hear our babies heartbeats :) thank you so much

Public Comment

Hi Kathryn, 

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that your husband can now enjoy listening to your baby's heartbeat even if he's far. 

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
B

Belinda L.
09/02/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for your quick shipping. The product was beautiful and my baby, heard her baby at home for the first time. It is an absolute peace of mind to have between appointments.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Belinda, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
T

Tess G.
08/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the baby monitor and the music system for my baby as well. It is so great to use both. Such cool gifts for future Moms!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tess, 

Thank you for your feedback.

We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►