WusicTech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 112 Ratings

5
90 (80.4%)
4
18 (16.1%)
3
2 (1.8%)
2
2 (1.8%)
1
0 (0%)
90 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(65)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(67)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(5)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

J

Jason R.
6 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No problems
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason A.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't used the product yet bc my wife isn't 16 weeks. But it arrived in great shape with no damage.
I live in Canada and the product took longer to ship. It was supposed to be a gift and would have been nice if there was a shipping option where you can pay extra for a faster delivery.

Other than that, all is good!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Public Comment

Hi Jason,

Thank you for your feedback. 

We are sorry to hear that your order arrived late. Due to the holiday rush, many of the packages were delayed due to USPS being overwhelmed. With COVID19, USPS being understaffed and unprecedented amount of shipping this season, USPS is just now getting caught back up.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
E

Ediberto G.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I haven't opened my product yet as it's a Valentines Day Gift. So TBD on whether I'll need Customer Service or not
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ediberto,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Alexandra G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No comment
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Alexandra,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
R

Ron M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product good. Delivery was terrible. They really should use a more reliable company for shipping. The USPS took over 3 weeks to deliver from South Carolina to Virginia. Totally disappointing.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
1/5
C

Ciara C.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price + quality. Highly recommended!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ciara,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Sherley W.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sherley,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
D

David R.
01/24/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Jennifer W.
01/19/2021 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this for my daughter. She loves it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
H

Harold J.
01/12/2021 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Maybe I'll actually do an honest review when I receive the product. It's only been a month.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
1/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►