WusicTech.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 35 Ratings

5
26 (74.3%)
4
8 (22.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.9%)
26 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(18)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(27)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(26)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(12)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

3.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WusicTech.com

About Us

Wusic Tech was launched in 2013 to supply family-friendly products.

With an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau, you can be assured that your relationship with Wusic Tech will be a good one. You'll be able to see that our parent company, KMConsolidated, as well as our other brands, Friendly Songs and Kid Music, all have the same high standards for working with our customers. We also maintain only the highest security measures for our customer's personal information.
 

Wusic BBB Business Rating of A+


The WusicTech staff thrives on bringing innovative tech products to the public, delivering superior customer service, and living life with humor.
 
Wusic is a Division of KMConsolidated, LLC. 
Copyright 2015. All Rights Reserved

Seneca, SC 29054 | Phone: 803-485-1544 | Fax: 866-435-4111

S

Stephen P.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,

We're glad you find our product great!

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jennifer U.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
D

Dan D.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer service to return the item and received no response.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Claudia V.
3 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Claudia,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kay B.
12/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The survey was deceptively long.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kay,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Lorraine B.
11/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lorraine,

We are pleased to know that you are satisfied with your purchase. We look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service

C

Courtnie W.
10/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love my product and the ease of ordering and receiving it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Courtnie,

Thank you for your comment. We're glad you love the Baby Monitor. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
T

Ty M.
10/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got this as a gift for my sister. Now I want one for myself!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tysha,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
A

Amanda M.
09/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and so excited to hear something other than my heartbeat lol! I'm 7weeks so only have 6 more to go before I can hear my baby!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for your comment. Hearing our baby's heartbeat is indeed an exciting experience. I am sure you will love it when you first hear it at the comfort of your own home.

We appreciate you taking time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
C

Chris
08/27/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product was fantastic. Purchase experience was good and non-problematic. I would do business with again
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Chris, 

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company. 

Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated. 

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Lulu
08/10/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to use and served purpose to hearing the baby's heart beat. It made me less anxious knowing I can check on the baby if I ever felt there was less movement
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Lulu,

Expectant parents tend to be very anxious on how their baby is doing and we are glad that you heard your baby's heartbeat using the Baby Monitor.

I am sure you'll also love its recording feature. It would be an amazing memory to share with your child as they grow older and could also be shared with your family and friends via social media.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
R

Rae&Trav
08/10/2019 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product gave us so much peace. We had suffered three previous miscarriages so being able to hear our baby's heartbeat anytime was so comforting!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Rae & Trav,

Expectant parents tend to be very anxious on how their baby is doing especially since you've had miscarriages and we are glad that you heard your baby's heartbeat using the Baby Monitor.

I am sure you'll also love its recording feature. It would be an amazing memory to share with your child as they grow older and could also be shared with your family and friends via social media.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
S

Sierra
08/10/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loves this! I loved being able to hear my baby boy whenever I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sierra,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you recommending our company.

Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
K

Kg923
08/10/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There is nothing as great as being able to hear your babies heartbeat from the comfort of your own home. The product is very easy to use and works great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi,

Thank you for your comment. Hearing our baby's heartbeat is indeed great and even better now that you can listen to it anytime at the comfort of your own home.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
J

Jennifer
08/10/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for giving me peace of mind for my growing little one. And the fact that my husband could feel more engaged was wonderful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Jennifer,

We are so glad to hear that the Baby Monitor gives you peace of mind. We know daddies don't want to be left out so we've included two sets of ear buds so you can share the joy with him.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
L

Lei W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product could use some noise reduction,
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Lei,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Regarding the noise coming from your device, make sure a fresh battery is installed. A weak battery can cause noise. Interference can be caused by nearby electronic devices (e.g. high frequency electronics, cell phones, cordless phones, etc.). Make sure there is plenty of lubricating gel between the probe and the abdomen. Some slight noise does occur when moving the probe from one location to another on the abdomen and sufficient lubrication will decrease this significantly. Check to see if you can hear your own heartbeat clearly without static (when the prob is stationary). However, if this hasn't resolved the problem then feel free to reach out to us at Customer Service.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
O

Ohio H.
11/28/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am only 12 weeks and just lost one of my babies and was very anxious. So my mother -in-law found this product and had it sent to me. It gives me that much needed relief and reassurance that all is well. Great product easy to use.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Ohio, 

We are saddened to hear that you lost one of your babies. We are glad that the Baby Monitor gives you relief and assurance that you need, but we wish to remind you though that the Baby Monitor is designed to be used to enhance the bonding experience between you and your baby. It should not be used as a medical device or a substitute for medical advice from a licensed doctor.

Sincerely, 
Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
T

Tiffany N.
11/04/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast delivery. Great product.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Tiffany,

Thank you for your comment and we appreciate you taking the time to leave your review.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
R

Reagan
10/11/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Reagan,

Thank you for leaving us a review and we look forward to serving you again.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service

L

Laura D.
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was decent. Good customer service.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Laura,

Thank you for your comment and we are glad that you are pleased with our website and customer service.

Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.

Valerie - Wusic Customer Service
Loading Page Animation

See more WusicTech.com Reviews

Visit WusicTech.com ►