Wristband.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Custom Embossed Printed (Orange) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed Printed (Orange) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Thomas D - Today

Came quick and look great

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Look good

Thomas D

Today - MI

Came quick and look great


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Coral Red Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Coral Red Wristbands
See more product reviews

William W - 1 day ago

Great wristbands and quick shipping, thanks again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Great wristbands and quick shipping, thanks again!

William W

1 day ago - LA

Fast and easy ordering!


Custom Ink Injected (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Ashley B - 2 days ago

Quick delivery, great look and feel!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Quick delivery, great look and feel!

Ashley B

2 days ago - UT

Quick delivery, great look and feel!


Custom Ink Injected (Brown) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Brown) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Paul - 2 days ago

Fast and affordable!

This is the 5th event we have ordered wristbands for, and the price and speed of fulfilling the order keep us coming back.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

The print and quality of the wristbands is good.W e have even had messages on the inside of the wristband.

Paul

2 days ago - CO

This is my 5th order. Great product at a great price.


Custom Printed (Navy Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed (Navy Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Ashley C - 2 days ago

it was great

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Product Comments

Ashley C

2 days ago - NY

great


Custom Embossed Printed (Blue / Hot Pink Segmented) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed Printed (Blue / Hot Pink Segmented) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

LaSheika D - 3 days ago

Outstanding!

Eye catching bracelet! Great quality & personal design option availability.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Loved the quality of the bracelet! Definitely eye catching!

Dislike the shipping cost with the bracelet. I spent $30 to have it shipped. With that, I probably think twice before using this service for any future purchases.

LaSheika D

3 days ago - VA

Shipping cost is a bit pricey.


Custom Embossed Printed (Reflex Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed Printed (Reflex Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Nick G - 3 days ago

Came in exactly how I wanted them

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Quality was great

Nick G

3 days ago - GA

It was fantastic. Will buy again


Custom Ink Injected (White Glow) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (White Glow) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 3 days ago

Arrived as promised and look as expected.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

The first one I put on broke. Have tried others with no breakage so I’m hoping they’re ok. Bought 2,000.

Cheryl

3 days ago - MA

This is my third order. I've been very satisfied each time and will return.


Custom Plastic Regular Navy Blue - Plastic Bracelets For Events by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plastic Regular Navy Blue - Plastic Bracelets For Events by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Melanie D - 4 days ago

These are the perfect wristbands

I highly recommend these wristbands. They were made with quality material and the imprint was exactly as I requested.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

These wristbands are perfect. They are made of high quality and the imprint was exactly as requested

Melanie D

4 days ago - CA

It was easy to place my order and request custom wording on my wristbands. I was a little concerned about when my item would ship because there was not a lot of communication, however I received my wristbands on the date that was stated in my shipping notification


Custom Printed (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Printed (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Lori W - 4 days ago

Great wrist band!

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Thank you for the quick delivery!

Lori W

4 days ago - FL

NA


Custom Embossed Printed (Olive Green) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed Printed (Olive Green) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Eugene Y - 6 days ago

Remarkable!!

Great, price point. The wrist bands are primarily for promos and give aways. Would I use the service again. Absolutely!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

The product actually exceeded my expectations. Material is phenomenal. It doesn’t sweat. And my wrist doesn’t feel restricted.

Eugene Y

6 days ago - GA

AWESOME


Custom Ink Injected (Reflex Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Reflex Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Nancy K - 1 week ago

Great for Schools!

Easy to order and turned out great!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Easy to order and turned out great!

Nancy K

1 week ago - CA

The ordering process was great. Hopefully the quality of the product is as good.


Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Orange Wristbands
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Tyvek 3/4 inch Neon Orange Wristbands
See more product reviews

Kim P - 1 week ago

Like them.

Product Satisfaction
0/5

Product Comments

Kim P

1 week ago - NV

No comment.


Custom Ink Injected (Reflex Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Reflex Blue) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Donnie S - 1 week ago

thanks will buy again!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

SUPER FAST

Donnie S

1 week ago - GA

thanks


Custom Embossed Printed (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Embossed Printed (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Jacob S - 1 week ago

Good quality.

Good quality.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Wristbands look good.

Jacob S

1 week ago - OH

Good quality.


Custom Ink Injected (Yellow Gold / Purple Segmented) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Yellow Gold / Purple Segmented) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Elvis F - 1 week ago

The wristbands are good quality and lettering really pops!!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

I have ordered from you all several times and the quality never seems to disappoint!!

Elvis F

1 week ago - GA

always amazing


Custom Ink Injected (Red / Grey Segmented) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Ink Injected (Red / Grey Segmented) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Zachary M - 1 week ago

Solid Product

As described

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Easy design process

Zachary M

1 week ago - OH

Design process was relatively easy


Tyvek 1 inch Neon Green Wristbands by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tyvek 1 inch Neon Green Wristbands by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Kris T - 1 week ago

Have used this type before and will hold up for our use. Customer service was awesome. After 4k were lost in shipping, they shipped replacements out super fast within 24hrs. Great vendor to work with

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Have used this type before and will hold up for our use. Customer service was awesome. After 4k were lost in shipping, they shipped replacements out super fast within 24hrs. Great vendor to work with

Kris T

1 week ago - KY

Have used this type before and will hold up for our use. Customer service was awesome. After 4k were lost in shipping, they shipped replacements out super fast within 24hrs. Great vendor to work with


Custom Debossed (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Debossed (Black) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Brandon W - 2 weeks ago

Great Custom Wristband

Product came exactly as it as shown, good quality, and quick shipping.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Product came exactly as it was shown, good quality, and quick shipping. Only negative I have was on packaging - it came in a very large bag that was left at my doorstep & the wind eventually blew it into my neighbors yard.

Brandon W

2 weeks ago - FL

Creating the custom wristband band was easy and the preview images were great.


Custom Debossed (Green) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Debossed (Green) Silicone Wristbands - Rubber Bracelets by Wristband Resources
See more product reviews

Joshua D - 2 weeks ago

I've been using this company for a long time. They never fail me

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Comments

Really beautiful

Company Response

Joshua,

Thank you for sharing your feedback and the 5-star review.  We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to working with you again.

Joshua D

2 weeks ago - IL

This is a great company to use to truly create magic


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wristband.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023