Wristband.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,944 Ratings

5
4653 (78.3%)
4
1029 (17.3%)
3
210 (3.5%)
2
29 (0.5%)
1
23 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(4,758)
4
(913)
3
(222)
2
(27)
1
(24)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,907)
4
(804)
3
(191)
2
(21)
1
(21)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(931)
4
(272)
3
(89)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wristband.com

S

Silvia W.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy love that."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kari N.
Today , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So Easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kareem P.
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your site was easy to use. I'm excited to see the final product."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sterling E.
Today , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just waiting for the order then I will give a final recommendation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Deborah R.
Today , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process, hope the rest goes as smoothly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megghun R.
1 day ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"we have been pleased with the bracelets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathy M.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love how the site is so easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sandy B.
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friendly, easy to use website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Y

Yassmine B.
1 day ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"not complicated"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maurice M.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good website, easy to order, good prices. Talked to Alissa for details, VERY helpful. Ordering tyvex bands for banding on game birds as required by TX law. This is a potential new market as millions of birds released each year in TX. Maybe in other states?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jalyssa F.
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy setup for the most part...wish there was another shark emoji to put on the bracelets"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
P

Penny M.
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mj
2 days ago , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the bands for our fitness challenge group. They were a fun inexpensive incentive that everyone liked."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abiodun B.
2 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall great experience. The site was limited when making changes. The changes were not active and live. However I contacted them immediately and informed them, they made the neccessary changes before production. The item arrived as described. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Abiodun and thank you for your comment.  I apologize that you had this experience when placing your online order with us and we will be reaching out to you directly to ensure the intended design will match the product received.  Thank you and we appreciate your business!

Sincerely,
Bryan E.
Wristband Resources Customer Service
L

Lindsay M.
2 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"long process but i hope the end product is worth it thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David H.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and reliable shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Howard A.
2 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Germaine W.
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was very easy, i do wish we could pick the color of 1000 packs but other then that it was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vanessa J.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to received these wristbands for my team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alexandria L.
3 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Wristband.com Reviews

Visit Wristband.com ►