Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

367 Verified Customer Reviews

367 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(90.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
A
Annie
12/05/2022 , FL

Pleasant shopping experience and beautiful blanket.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
Read more reviews about this product

12/06/2022

Pleasant transaction

Pleasant


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
12/05/2022 , Montana

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kemuel A.
12/05/2022 , Virginia

Dope

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
12/05/2022 , Pennsylvania

Pleasant

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery P.
12/05/2022 , Kansas

Fantastic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simi B.
12/05/2022 , Illinois

Great service! I have ordered robes from this website every Christmas since 2019

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phyllis W.
12/02/2022 , Florida

good products fair prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty B.
11/28/2022 , New York

Thought id get the 10% off didnt

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Spa Wrap for Men
Custom Spa Wrap for Men
Read more reviews about this product

12/16/2022

Its great quality


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NG
11/25/2022 , California

Great products, quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

11/26/2022

So soft and cozy!

Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

11/26/2022

So soft and cozy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
11/24/2022 , Oklahoma

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura T.
11/17/2022 , Florida

Easy and practice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

11/17/2022

Excellent quality, soft fabric, proper size and wonderful customer service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise W.
11/15/2022 , Florida

As always, I love this site and more importantly, I LOVE these products for my family/friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto M.
11/14/2022 , California

Very pleased with how easy it was to make my perches

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie P.
11/13/2022 , California

Your CHAT girl, Gracie was great!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl H.
11/12/2022 , Oklahoma

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

11/12/2022

High quality! This made a great gift!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise T.
11/10/2022 , New York

I would've liked to have been able to preview the item prior to purchasing it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLES B.
11/07/2022 , North Carolina

You don't know the quality until you wash it. so disappointed. I was told they have sold THOUSANDS of these robes. I must have gotten the one, out of THOUSANDS that was a defect.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Hooded Plush Bathrobe for Men
Hooded Plush Bathrobe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

11/07/2022

SAD

AFTER WASHING ONLY ONCE AND BY ITS SELF, IT BALLED UP ITS OWN FABRIC ALL OVER IT. For some reason im blocked from leaving a picture. I noticed


J
Jenn K.
11/03/2022 , AZ

Great blanket at a greqt price. Love it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
Read more reviews about this product

11/04/2022

I love my blanket

Love it


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane F.
11/03/2022 , Florida

NICE AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Lauren
11/02/2022 , AZ

I have a matching pink plush robe from Wrapped in a Cloud. This is a quality product. I will buy the slippers as well to make it a complete set. Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Read more reviews about this product

11/02/2022

Love it

Love it


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023