Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

476 Verified Customer Reviews

476 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
427
(89.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
(6.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.5%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
428
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
25
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
416
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael C.
09/20/2023 , Iowa

Very good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angela
09/19/2023 , AZ

I have the spa wrap and the Velcro makes it easier to get ready over a regular towel.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wrapped In A Cloud Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Wrapped In A Cloud Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2023

Better than a towel

I have the spa wrap and the Velcro makes it easier to get ready over a regular towel.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle H.
09/19/2023 , NY

A+++

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2023

The best way to explain these sheets is to say that they make me look forward to getting into bed every single night! Ordering two more sets to have in my rotation. Bought them in white. Might try them in gray.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily O.
09/19/2023 , TX

I should've gotten it embroidered - but i didn't have the time. So far very happy with my purchase though.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wrapped In A Cloud Plush Robe for Women - Navy Blue / Small/Medium
Wrapped In A Cloud Plush Robe for Women - Navy Blue / Small/Medium
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2023

Good robe

I should’ve gotten it embroidered - but i didn’t have the time. So far very happy with my purchase though.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aj
09/19/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina S.
09/19/2023 , AZ

Easy, quick and great product. Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous
09/19/2023 , CA

Soft

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Wrapped In A Cloud Plush Robe for Women - Dark Pink / Small/Medium
Wrapped In A Cloud Plush Robe for Women - Dark Pink / Small/Medium
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2023

Soft

Soft


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie H.
09/19/2023 , CO

I bought my bedsheets last year, and I'm only now coming back to make a review because I wanted to make sure they would last. Not only do they last, they get softer with each wash. I am back to buy these sheets as I will be hosting for the holidays and they will make my guestroom feel extra special.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Read more reviews about this product

09/19/2023

Very pleased with purchase

I bought my bedsheets last year, and I’m only now coming back to make a review because I wanted to make sure they would last. Not only do they last, they get softer with each wash. I am back to buy these sheets as I will be hosting for the holidays and they will make my guestroom feel extra special.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug S.
09/19/2023 , Mississippi

Easy access

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marquita L.
09/16/2023 , Georgia

Na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marilyn P.
09/15/2023 , California

typing in the payment info was annoying. it kept declining my card

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina C.
09/15/2023 , Massachusetts

Candace was so helpful helping to add great gift items to make a unique gift package for the recepient.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JIM H.
09/12/2023 , California

DISCOUNT CODE WORKED

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elaine B.
09/10/2023 , Texas

Beautiful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shamar D.
09/09/2023 , Pennsylvania

na

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

09/09/2023

Plush…., felt fancy!! lol

This is a bday gift so I don’t have pictures yet but this is the best robe ever!!! Very plush


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie C.
08/30/2023 , Arkansas

I appreciated the quick response when I posed a question in the chat.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean I.
08/30/2023 , California

No comment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alli K.
08/28/2023 , California

easy to use and amazing customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket
Read more reviews about this product

08/28/2023

Great wedding shower gift!

Bought it as a wedding shower gift and had it monogrammed and it was a huge hit! Super cozy, super cute!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob S.
08/25/2023 , Hawaii

thankyou

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tonia R.
08/11/2023 , Ohio

Ordering was simple!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024