Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

367 Verified Customer Reviews

367 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(90.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jigar P.
01/03/2023 , New Jersey

it was just perfect as I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice B.
01/03/2023 , New York

awesome!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sarah B.
01/02/2023 , North Carolina

Easy to order and ship

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sparkler Candle Wand - Letters
Sparkler Candle Wand - Letters
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2022

Sparkler Candle Wand - Letters
Sparkler Candle Wand - Letters
Read more reviews about this product

12/17/2022

Sparkler Candle Wand - Letters
Sparkler Candle Wand - Letters
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2023

Beautiful

Looked adorable. Real sparklers so took the decorations off before lighting.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer E T.
01/02/2023 , Alabama

We've been ordering these robes for years and LOVE them. Extra soft and durable. The only reason to order new ones is because the kids grow out of them. Super quick delivery!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2023

We've been ordering these robes for years and LOVE them. Extra soft and well-made/durable. The only reason to order new ones is that the kids outgrow them.

Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

01/02/2023

We've been ordering these robes for years and LOVE them. Extra soft and well-made/durable. The only reason to order new ones is that the kids outgrow them.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie F.
01/02/2023 , Illinois

Very easy to navigate

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer johanna P.
01/01/2023 , Massachusetts

it was easy just wish they show you a sample of what the lettering would look on the robe.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sophia S.
12/31/2022 , New York

Not good

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

12/31/2022

Don’t waste your money

I specifically ordered a robe with white stitching and received a rushed pink monogram on my robe. I emailed the company and no one has contacted me back.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guy S.
12/26/2022 , Alberta

Waiting for delivery

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Custom Robes for Family - Grandmother
Custom Robes for Family - Grandmother
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

Don't you like when companies send you customer satisfaction surveys when you're still waiting for the product! I especially liked paying for time specific delivery too!! ...maybe another like can be sent when the product arrives. It's an expensive item - so expecting USA grade top quality.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arwyn S.
12/22/2022 , North Dakota

Incredible, fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgie C.
12/20/2022 , New Jersey

You guys never disappoint. It's time for a new robe.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

Never disappoints!

Wrapped In A Cloud never disappoints. This is probably the 7th or 8th robe I’ve purchased, since they make a terrific holiday or broom-and-bride gift. The prices went up, but the quality is worth it.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce J.
12/19/2022

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

Love It

Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

12/20/2022

Love It


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice B.
12/16/2022 , New Jersey

awesome!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James S.
12/15/2022 , Connecticut

It appears your monograms are 3 letters all same size. A true monogram is first initial, last initial in larger size. Then midfle initial smaller but same size as first intial. You should offer the correct traditional monogram format....

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Natina M.
12/13/2022 , Delaware

I love your stuff

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bryan B.
12/12/2022 , California

HI Bill, hoping this keeps you wonderfully warm; it sure does for me :-)

Bryan & Rod

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

12/28/2022

Best ever robe

Such a warm, comforting robe! I wear mine as often as I can; very comfortable, light and warm.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vanessa R.
12/11/2022 , New Jersey

VERY GOOD

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary B.
12/09/2022 , New York

Beautiful robe. Will look forward to seeing her unwrap and wear it

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiesha H.
12/08/2022 , Tennessee

I had a fun time creating this purchase. It was quick and simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elye B.
12/08/2022 , New Jersey

great and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Audrey P.
12/05/2022 , NY

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be! I ordered these bedsheets because of the customizable pillow option, but wow these are soft. I have received their robes as a gift before and I love them. But these bed sheets were a great surprise, better than any bedsheets I have ever ordered, and I have purchased lots of designer brands. Will be ordering for my children rooms next.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Read more reviews about this product

12/05/2022

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023