Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

367 Verified Customer Reviews

367 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
331
(90.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
330
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
318
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
G
Gina S.
09/02/2021 , AZ

Customer service goes above and beyond to make sure we're satisfied and super responsive to my questions. Great product and quality. I've become a regular shopper here!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shawn M.
09/02/2021 , OR

Everything went smoothly, very high quality product and easy purchase process. Highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

F
Fred D.
09/02/2021 , CT

Wrapped in a Cloud is the perfect grift for yourself or someone else! Amazing quality and the customizable designs are genius

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Orly Tabibi
09/02/2021 , CO

My family and I live in our wrapped in a cloud robes !!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
♥️Lizette♥️
09/02/2021 , MA

I bought soe robes for my family with matching slippers. I love that everything about these robes. They are soft and comfy and would highly recommend others to try them. Also, best part is that wverything gets engraved!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Dennis
09/02/2021 , CA

Amazing product loved

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Dan G.
09/02/2021

Loved it!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Ligma C.
09/02/2021 , TX

One of the best gift ideas for my sisters wedding. Unreal!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Ramona
09/02/2021 , CA

I purchased robes here for myself and my hubby, and let me just say, they are so comfortable and soft! I have even slept in mine before. They are high quality and we enjoy using them so often that I now buy them as gifts for my newlywed friends and for their lingerie parties. Highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lind
09/01/2021 , New Jersey

Its too big for me but I use it anyway

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Debra
09/01/2021 , AZ

So soft and comfy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tracy Y.
09/01/2021

Amazing we got custom robes that were so soft and monogrammed! So happy!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Emma
09/01/2021 , NJ

I got a customized blanket for my mother in law with the grandkids names. She loves it.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tommy
09/01/2021 , AR

Great service, fast shipping, amazing quality, gorgeous embroidery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Susanna A.
08/31/2021 , NV

Happy with my purchase. You have very useful items on your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Alexa A.
08/31/2021 , CT

Love their products and their website is so easy to navigate!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Daniel B.
08/31/2021 , PA

The entire process was easy and satisfactory.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Simi M.
08/31/2021 , CA

Best service, high quality and very well priced.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Carlos
08/31/2021 , DE

The blankets are heavenly. I've had mine for 3 winters now and still my favorite.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Tiffany G.
08/31/2021 , AL

Best service and products!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023