Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White

The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Jackie P - 09/25/2021

Luxurious and soft

Very luxurious. Need more color options please.

Jackie P

09/25/2021 - LA

Soft and luxurious, I just wish they were more color options.


The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Lucy Z - 09/24/2021

Slippers and blanket bundle - good value

Slippers and blanket bundle. The blanket was a good size, and the slippers felt nice.

Lucy Z

09/24/2021 - BC

Slippers and blanket bundle was a great gift. Blanket was soft, and slippers we're nice.


The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Sadie W - 09/22/2021

Great price

Saw similar items on Pottery barn and restoration hardware for nearly double the price.

Sadie W

09/22/2021 - NJ

I saw similar items on other websites for nearly double the price. Quality product and nice design.


The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Shania K - 09/21/2021

Soft slippers

Just the softest slippers I’ve ever bought. Highly recommend buying them true to size

Shania K

09/21/2021 - AK

Very pleased with this company website, easy to navigate, and the customization options make for a really cool gift!


The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Slipper- 11 / Silver/White
See more product reviews

Slipper L - 09/18/2021

Love love love them

Want a piece of foot paradise? You must must must get these! The look, the feel, the comfort, my feet look forward to coming home from work just to slip into these bad boys. About to place my holiday orders for everyone on my list due to the wonderful pricing. Perfect stocking stuffer tune…

Slipper L

09/18/2021 - NY

Overall a great company to work with


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022