Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King

The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/05/2022

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Soft


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Audrey P - 12/05/2022

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Audrey P

12/05/2022 - NY

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be! I ordered these bedsheets because of the customizable pillow option, but wow these are soft. I have received their robes as a gift before and I love them. But these bed sheets were a great surprise, better than any bedsheets I have ever ordered, and I have purchased lots of designer brands. Will be ordering for my children rooms next.


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Marjorie H - 10/21/2021

Washes well

Bought this last year. Washes well and is soft.

Marjorie H

10/21/2021 - AZ

Bought this last year-extremely soft. I could even venture to say they got softer with each wash. Will buy matching duvet cover and pillows soon.


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Alessandra - 10/17/2021

Get the matching monogrammed pillowcases!

High thread count and made matching monogrammed pillowcases.

Alessandra

10/17/2021 - NY

Very soft, high thread count. I splurged and ordered the monogrammed pillowcases as well, and they take it to the next level.


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 09/28/2021

Usted promo code

I had a promo code that gave 10% off and uses it towards this and matching embroidered pillowcases to surprise hubby for our one year anniversary.

Andrea M

09/28/2021 - MD

Good customer service. They we're responsive and answered all my questions.


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/28/2021

I bought 2 sets before I discovered these! I am SO happy with this item. Great price and quality!


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Jennifer - 09/28/2021

So soft! Best item for the price!

Jennifer

09/28/2021

I am super happy with my purchases. I've purchased from them four times already, and I'm beyond happy each time. The quality and the value is incredible!


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Georgia - 09/27/2021

Soft thread count

Extremely soft, and nice stitching. My bed is a Cal King and this fit nicely.

Georgia

09/27/2021 - FL

Extremely soft, and nice stitching. My bed is a Cal King and this fit nicely. Simple.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023