Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Audrey P - Today

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Audrey P

Today - NY

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be! I ordered these bedsheets because of the customizable pillow option, but wow these are soft. I have received their robes as a gift before and I love them. But these bed sheets were a great surprise, better than any bedsheets I have ever ordered, and I have purchased lots of designer brands. Will be ordering for my children rooms next.


The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 1 day ago

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Soft


The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
See more product reviews

Annie - Today

Pleasant transaction

Pleasant

Annie

Today - FL

Pleasant shopping experience and beautiful blanket.


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

NG - 1 week ago

So soft and cozy!

NG

1 week ago - California

Great products, quick shipping


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

NG - 1 week ago

So soft and cozy

NG

1 week ago - California

Great products, quick shipping


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Laura T - 2 weeks ago

Excellent quality, soft fabric, proper size and wonderful customer service

Laura T

2 weeks ago - Florida

Easy and practice


Custom Robe for Little Ones
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robe for Little Ones
See more product reviews

Denise W - 3 weeks ago

Envelope your loved ones in this robe. I promise you won't be disappointed!

I ordered this robe for my nephew as a Christmas gift. Yes, I'm early for the holiday however, I wanted to make sure I gave him something that was plush, personalized, and befitting the young royal is certainly going to be in the future. Once the robe arrived, I was blown away at the opulence of the robe. It's as beautiful and as plush as I had desired. OBTW, both my Sister and her Husband (his parents) are envious that the baby has received such a wonderful, thoughtful gift and they haven't. It truly sucks to be them this Christmas, lol.


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Cheryl H - 3 weeks ago

High quality! This made a great gift!

Cheryl H

3 weeks ago - Oklahoma

Easy


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Brian P - 3 weeks ago

I just wanted to leave five stars with no comments.


Hooded Plush Bathrobe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hooded Plush Bathrobe for Men
See more product reviews

CHARLES B - 4 weeks ago

SAD

AFTER WASHING ONLY ONCE AND BY ITS SELF, IT BALLED UP ITS OWN FABRIC ALL OVER IT. For some reason im blocked from leaving a picture. I noticed

CHARLES B

4 weeks ago - North Carolina

You don't know the quality until you wash it. so disappointed. I was told they have sold THOUSANDS of these robes. I must have gotten the one, out of THOUSANDS that was a defect.


The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
See more product reviews

Jenn K - 11/03/2022

I love my blanket

Love it

Jenn K

11/03/2022 - AZ

Great blanket at a greqt price. Love it.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
See more product reviews

Lauren - 11/02/2022

Love it

Love it

Lauren

11/02/2022 - AZ

I have a matching pink plush robe from Wrapped in a Cloud. This is a quality product. I will buy the slippers as well to make it a complete set. Thank you!


Custom Silky Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Silky Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Kathryn H - 10/21/2022

Quality could be better


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 10/21/2022

Great product

Jonathan K

10/21/2022 - New Jersey

Smooth and seamless!


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 08/23/2022

Great purchase! Highly recommend!


Custom Plush Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Amanda C - 08/23/2022

Great purchase! Highly recommend


Custom Plush Robe for Men
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Plush Robe for Men
See more product reviews

D. M - 08/11/2022

Very plushy.

D. M

08/11/2022 - Ohio

Easy to use


Custom Robes for Couples
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes for Couples
See more product reviews

sratar - 08/02/2022

Lovely gift for our brother’s 25-year wedding anniversary. He and his wife loved it.

sratar

08/02/2022 - NY

Easy and fast.


Angel Dear Super Soft Lovey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Dear Super Soft Lovey
See more product reviews

ND - 07/19/2022

Terrible customer service

I ordered the Dalmatian and received a zebra. I emailed this company twice to return the zebra but no one has responded. Terrible customer service.

ND

07/19/2022 - NJ

Horrible experience. Received the wrong item and the company has not responded to emails and no one answers the phone.


Custom Spa Robe for Women
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Spa Robe for Women
See more product reviews

Chris F - 07/09/2022

Great product

Fits like a glove.

Chris F

07/09/2022 - Texas

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022