Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
Filter
Adults Custom Crewneck Cotton Sweater- Black / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Adults Custom Crewneck Cotton Sweater- Black / Small
See more product reviews

Natasha H - 1 week ago

Greatest Mom sweater with my kids names on it. Very happy with this purchase. Thank you.

Natasha H

1 week ago - QC

Easy website and package arrived quickly and well embroidered. Thanks. I'll be back.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - Red / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - Red / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 2 weeks ago

I was happy with my purchase.

Jennifer C

2 weeks ago - Ohio

Good


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
See more product reviews

Mel - 3 weeks ago

David’s Girl

It’s a vibe. Bought it to surprise my man and date night and needless to say it was a big hit! Embroidered it to say “David’s Girl” on the back and he LOVED it!

Mel

3 weeks ago - CA

It's a vibe. Bought it to surprise my man and date night and needless to say it was a big hit! Embroidered it to say 'David's Girl' on the back and he LOVED it!


Coral Fleece Stephan Baby Bear and Blanket Set- Blue
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coral Fleece Stephan Baby Bear and Blanket Set- Blue
See more product reviews

Felisa F - 3 weeks ago

We love this set!

Felisa F

3 weeks ago - California

I love this site. The baby blanket and bear sets are amazing. My grandson just adores his. I have bought a set for my new granddaughter and am getting a set for my next grandchild as well. Great quality and service!


Angel Dear Curved Stroller Pillow- Grey Elephant
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Dear Curved Stroller Pillow- Grey Elephant
See more product reviews

Ronnie R - 3 weeks ago

My first grandson loved his pillow so much and can’t sleep without it that I had to order one for my second grandson who I’m sure will feel the same way!

Ronnie R

3 weeks ago - New York

Very happy with this item. It's the 2nd one I've purchased.


Custom Robes Just Because- Silver / Plush / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes Just Because- Silver / Plush / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Hamid - 3 weeks ago

good gift

Stayed at friends house over Labor Day and sent this as a thank you gift. He was very appreciate and says he likes it a lot.

Hamid

3 weeks ago - OK

Sent as a thank you gift for staying at afriends house for labor day. He said he is very appreciate of the gift and it has good quality.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Wrap for Women - Light Pink
See more product reviews

Aj - 3 weeks ago

Five stars

Aj

3 weeks ago

Very easy


Custom Robes for Couples- Dark Pink / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes for Couples- Dark Pink / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Ravit - 3 weeks ago

Pink and navy set. Nice combo

Nice and plush, soft, cozy. Good pockets with a nice tie wrap. I got a pink and navy set, with inverted embroidery.

Ravit

3 weeks ago - CA

Nice and plush, soft, cozy. Good pockets with a nice tie wrap. I got a pink and navy set, with inverted embroidery.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
See more product reviews

Sammy F - 3 weeks ago

For the bride and my bridesmaids

Purchased for my bridal party and bridesmaids. They were so nice and helpful. They helped me upload and my logo. Will share professional wedding pictures after the wedding. I bought them red with pink embroidery and for myself i bought the link with red embroidery. It says Mrs. Havers on the back and has two hearts on the front. Super cute!

Sammy F

3 weeks ago - NJ

Purchased for my bridal party and bridesmaids. They were so nice and helpful. They helped me upload and my logo. Will share professional wedding pictures after the wedding. I bought them red with pink embroidery and for myself i bought the link with red embroidery. It says Mrs. Havers on the back and has two hearts on the front. Super cute!


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Wise W - 3 weeks ago

Good robe

Good robe. I bought 2.

Wise W

3 weeks ago - CO

Good robe. I bought 2.


The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
See more product reviews

John M - 4 weeks ago

My favorite blanket

John M

4 weeks ago - CA

Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Thank you


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Women - White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Doug B - 4 weeks ago

Incredibly comfortable, soft robe

Got this as a birthday gift for my wife and she absolutely loves it! It's amazingly soft and great for lounging.

Doug B

4 weeks ago - New Jersey

I ordered two robes and a pair of slippers, and when my order was delivered it included a bill of lading that indicated all three were included but when I opened the package the slippers weren't in there. All I had to do was reach out to customer service with my order number and point this out and a replacement pair was shipped no questions asked. Excellent customer experience, thank you Candice!


Custom Terrycloth Hooded Bear Wrap for Little Ones- Cream
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Terrycloth Hooded Bear Wrap for Little Ones- Cream
See more product reviews

Doug B - 4 weeks ago

Cutest, softest robe

My wife and I love wrapping our 8 month old daughter in soft blankets, towels, etc. - and this is the softest one we've found! It's also incredibly adorable, couldn't be happier

Doug B

4 weeks ago - New Jersey

I ordered two robes and a pair of slippers, and when my order was delivered it included a bill of lading that indicated all three were included but when I opened the package the slippers weren't in there. All I had to do was reach out to customer service with my order number and point this out and a replacement pair was shipped no questions asked. Excellent customer experience, thank you Candice!


Custom Robes for Couples- Dark Pink / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes for Couples- Dark Pink / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Mike K - 4 weeks ago

Early holiday gift

Bought this as an early holiday gift for my wife and I. Very pleased with the quality.

Mike K

4 weeks ago - NY

I bought this as an early holiday gift for my wife and I. Very pleased with the quality.


Custom Robes for Couples- Silver / Large/X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Custom Robes for Couples- Silver / Large/X-Large
See more product reviews

Mike K - 4 weeks ago

Mike K.

Bought these for my wife and I as an early holiday gift. Very happy with the quality.

Mike K

4 weeks ago - NY

Bought these for my wife and I as an early holiday gift. Very happy with the quality.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
See more product reviews

Sepiana - 10/28/2023

Live in this

I live in this robe. Feels nice, doesn’t make me sweat. Good embroidery.

Sepiana

10/28/2023 - TX

I live in this robe. Good quality. Doesn't make me sweat. I like my embroidery, but next time i would add a heart.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Silky Robe for Women - Red / Small
See more product reviews

Dennis - 10/28/2023

Loved it

Loved it I bought one for my handsome AF boyfriend and he looks so smooth in it. Will be buying more.

Dennis

10/28/2023 - CA

Loved it I bought one for my handsome AF boyfriend and he looks so smooth in it. Will be buying more.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Andrea B - 09/27/2023

*****

Andrea B

09/27/2023 - HI

*****


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Spa Robe for Women - Spa White / Small/Medium
See more product reviews

Vegas B - 09/26/2023

As good as Vegas baby

Good quality robe, good price.

Vegas B

09/26/2023 - NV

Fell in love with a robe in Vegas and went on a Google search to find something comparable. This didn't fail me.


Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Men - Charcoal Gray / Large/X-Large
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wrapped In A Cloud Custom Plush Robe for Men - Charcoal Gray / Large/X-Large
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2023

Good deal

Good Black Friday deal


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Wrapped In A Cloud

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023