Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

330 Verified Customer Reviews

330 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
298
(90.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(6.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.5%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
299
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
A
Audrey P.
Today , NY

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be! I ordered these bedsheets because of the customizable pillow option, but wow these are soft. I have received their robes as a gift before and I love them. But these bed sheets were a great surprise, better than any bedsheets I have ever ordered, and I have purchased lots of designer brands. Will be ordering for my children rooms next.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
The Cloud Sheets: Angel Collection- White / King
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!

Soft sheets, better than i thought they would be!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simi B.
1 day ago , Illinois

Great service! I have ordered robes from this website every Christmas since 2019

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffery P.
1 day ago , Kansas

Fantastic

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Annie
Today , FL

Pleasant shopping experience and beautiful blanket.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
The Cozy Sherpa Blanket- Blush
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Pleasant transaction

Pleasant


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
1 day ago , Pennsylvania

Pleasant

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kemuel A.
1 day ago , Virginia

Dope

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
1 day ago , Montana

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Georgie C.
2 days ago , New Jersey

You guys never disappoint. It’s time for a new robe.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce J.
3 days ago , New Jersey

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer phyllis W.
4 days ago , Florida

good products fair prices

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patty B.
1 week ago , New York

Thought id get the 10% off didnt

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NG
1 week ago , California

Great products, quick shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

So soft and cozy!

Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

So soft and cozy


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
1 week ago , Oklahoma

Easy to order

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura T.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Easy and practice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Excellent quality, soft fabric, proper size and wonderful customer service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise W.
3 weeks ago , Florida

As always, I love this site and more importantly, I LOVE these products for my family/friends.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roberto M.
3 weeks ago , California

Very pleased with how easy it was to make my perches

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katie P.
3 weeks ago , California

Your CHAT girl, Gracie was great!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl H.
3 weeks ago , Oklahoma

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

High quality! This made a great gift!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise T.
3 weeks ago , New York

I would've liked to have been able to preview the item prior to purchasing it.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHARLES B.
4 weeks ago , North Carolina

You don't know the quality until you wash it. so disappointed. I was told they have sold THOUSANDS of these robes. I must have gotten the one, out of THOUSANDS that was a defect.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Hooded Plush Bathrobe for Men
Hooded Plush Bathrobe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

SAD

AFTER WASHING ONLY ONCE AND BY ITS SELF, IT BALLED UP ITS OWN FABRIC ALL OVER IT. For some reason im blocked from leaving a picture. I noticed


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022