Wrapped In A Cloud Reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter

365 Verified Customer Reviews

365 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
328
(89.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(6.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(1.9%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
327
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Buy Again
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wrapped In A Cloud started out based on our love for warm, plush, must have items.  As sisters, growing up we were always very picky about “itchy sweaters”, so our mom had her work cut out for her finding us soft things to wear.  Fast forward to our adult life, this obsession evolved into a more mature passion for affordable luxury. 

But it didn’t stop there.  When we reached our twenties, friends started to get married, have babies, and reach other milestones.  We found ourselves in search of the “perfect gift”.  With not much time on our hands, we turned to online shopping, and found that it was hard to find a company who offered a good product, beautiful monogramming, and custom gift wrapping all in one stop.  And that’s how our “Custom Shop” was born. We’ve hand selected each piece for both quality and affordability so you can finally get a taste of the everyday luxury you deserve.

Today, we are excited to serving as your good living guides.  We hope you will love our luxury line as much as we do!

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny T.
Today , Indiana

Awesome

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles P.
Today , Florida

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
4 days ago , Ohio

Easy to navigate your site.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aryn T.
5 days ago , New York

So far its been great! Easy website and helpful checkout.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsi B.
1 week ago , Colorado

Paid for slippers, never received slippers. Wrapped in a Cloud had ignored my emails about it.

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan B.
1 week ago , Virginia

So far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bethany H.
1 week ago , Ohio

It was great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JR M.
1 week ago , Washington

Haven't heard back from the phone message I left for you about slipper sizes but am taking the chance the ones I ordered will fit because I need them soon.
Never received a response to my inquiry.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

1 week ago

OK product

They are so soft inside but hard to walk in because the interior is slippery.

1 week ago

Not worth buying

Very soft but also very hard to walk in. The straps loosen up with any pressure and because they are so slippery inside they don't stay on my feet. Expensive and not worth the price.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
1 week ago , Mississippi

Easy online ordering. Items arrive quickly and look and feel great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

1 week ago

Very soft and comfortable

Cotton Knit 2 Piece Pajamas
Cotton Knit 2 Piece Pajamas
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Very comfortable, pretty, great price


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Minnesota

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

1 week ago

This was a gift for a granddaughter who says she loves the color n fit!

1 week ago

This was a gift to a granddaughter whom says she loves them!

Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

I bought it as a gift for my sister n she says she loves it’s softness color n warmth!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , Colorado

Fast and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra T.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey

Found it quickly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jazmin B.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Custom Plush Robe for Men
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Perfect gift


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy B.
2 weeks ago , Ohio

Easy to order. Good roduct

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Montanna B.
2 weeks ago , California

appreciated the quick response in the chat box!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Came on time and looks lovely! Very soft and I’m excited to give it as a gift!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susanne S.
2 weeks ago , Georgia

Quick and easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal M.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

So far so good! Website is easy to use

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ben W.
3 weeks ago , North Dakota

Copy and paste my other comment.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Custom Plush Robe for Women
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

My wife loves her robes, but they are all old - she deserved a new one for Christmas. I didn't see much reviews or pictures about longer scripts/wording being requested, but after using the chat feature on the website - I felt confident that they could do it. I wanted a "Mean Girls" quote. "Cool Mom" on the front and "Not Like A Regular Mom" on the back. Despite the anxious thoughts that it wouldn't turn out, it was PERFECT. My wife also thinks it's the most comfortable robe she has ever worn. I feel that if you're looking for a customized robe, no need to search elsewhere - Wrapped In A Cloud can get it done. This is not a sponsored review, just a happy husband.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jigar P.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

it was just perfect as I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrice B.
3 weeks ago , New York

awesome!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023