WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,037 Ratings

5
6578 (93.5%)
4
289 (4.1%)
3
64 (0.9%)
2
35 (0.5%)
1
71 (1%)
6,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,167)
4
(40)
3
(24)
2
(9)
1
(60)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WorkingServiceDog.com

About Us

We at WorkingServiceDog.com operate a manufacturing facility for service dog vests and service gear here in the U.S.A. We create quality products for the service dog market, and we stand behind the materials and craftsmanship of each of the service dog vest and accessories we proudly provide to our customers.We have been in business since 2009 and over the years have discovered what our customers and clients look for when purchasing service dog vests and other related products. We are a company dedicated to the needs of the service animal community and are proud to provide quality products, and prompt, professional service.

L

Linda
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful. Brandy is so helpful. Kudos to her.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Judy A.
1 day ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!!
R

RUTH
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy and professional!
R

Raven
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything delivered as ordered. Love that what you order is exactly as it looks on your website. Not to mention how fast I got all that I ordered.
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Brandy was quick to answer my email and assist me in getting my name changed on my current card. Great and prompt service!
CustomerService
5/5
B

Bark T.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, a great product with quick shipping!
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent
P

Princess D.
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There are no words to express what a professional, reliable and experienced company this company has been with us. My service dog needed a new jacket and they kept the information on file and I not only received a call from them but that they would duplicate her jacket and delivery in a few days. I love them and so does my Disabled veteran husband and our service dog Diana for there prompt response.
K

Kimberly M.
5 days ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am quite impressed at how quickly my order was processed and shipped.
L

Lisa
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Friendly, accommodating and fast shipping
Loading Page Animation

See more WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

Visit WorkingServiceDog.com ►