WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,639 Ratings

5
6212 (93.6%)
4
274 (4.1%)
3
56 (0.8%)
2
33 (0.5%)
1
64 (1%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(1,089)
4
(35)
3
(21)
2
(9)
1
(56)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WorkingServiceDog.com

About Us

We at WorkingServiceDog.com operate a manufacturing facility for service dog vests and service gear here in the U.S.A. We create quality products for the service dog market, and we stand behind the materials and craftsmanship of each of the service dog vest and accessories we proudly provide to our customers.We have been in business since 2009 and over the years have discovered what our customers and clients look for when purchasing service dog vests and other related products. We are a company dedicated to the needs of the service animal community and are proud to provide quality products, and prompt, professional service.

M

Missy
1 day ago , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm so happy with all the professional information. And, customer service that I received. Thank you kindly for all your help.
J

Jacqueline B.
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The vest fits our dog perfectly. He weighs 18lbs and we bought a medium vest. Very easy online ordering. Quick shipping.
T

Thomas O.
1 day ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always receive great service excellent products from Working Service Dog. They fill orders quickly and the quality of their products is always top notch.
A

asa
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent graphics. products well displayed. the product ordered was the product received. fast, fast service. delighted with purchase.
M

Marilyn A.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service.
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great product !
C

Casey
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The vest is great for my dog he enjoys it, it is a great summer vest for him and we thank you so much
V

Valerie
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to purchase and receive. No questions asked.
G

George
3 days ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This company is awesome! My order arrived super quickly and is perfect -- exactly what I wanted!
A

Al M.
4 days ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was very easy to complete, and the order came quickly.
A

Amanda
4 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our second order of a jacket. Our puppy has outgrown his first jacket. I was impressed by the quality of the workmanship and durability of the first jacket that stood a lot of use. The second jacket looks of equal quality and our dog looks very smart and ready for work in the new one.
W

William
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm getting an apartment for housing and this will get me and my dog in there
L

Livia-Druccila C.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My ESA patches were sent on time, especially with all the delays due to COVID pandemic.
The patches I ordered were the medium size.
I also received a coupon for my next purchase.
Thank you
M

Maddie
4 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order came so quick. Everything I ordered is very good quality and very professional.
G

Great W.
4 days ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was fast easy and very nice work on the vest and patches! Charlie loves his new vest.
J

John W.
4 days ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would order from them every time. They provide awesome service!
S

Sherry
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far wonderful. When my order gets here I'll have more to say ☺️
K

Kathleen R.
6 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very fast service which is great
S

Shondra
6 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

His certificate took no time to get here, it even arrived sooner then what it said! Can't wait to see how his id badge turns out!
J

Jennie
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They spent a lot of time with me over the phone to get my order right. We went over size, patches and identification cards. The order shipped quickly. Very happy!
Loading Page Animation

See more WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

Visit WorkingServiceDog.com ►