WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,689 Ratings

5
5318 (93.5%)
4
242 (4.3%)
3
50 (0.9%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
53 (0.9%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,364)
4
(169)
3
(53)
2
(35)
1
(68)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,368)
4
(159)
3
(57)
2
(29)
1
(76)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(941)
4
(32)
3
(19)
2
(6)
1
(49)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WorkingServiceDog.com

About Us

We at WorkingServiceDog.com operate a manufacturing facility for service dog vests and service gear here in the U.S.A. We create quality products for the service dog market, and we stand behind the materials and craftsmanship of each of the service dog vest and accessories we proudly provide to our customers.We have been in business since 2009 and over the years have discovered what our customers and clients look for when purchasing service dog vests and other related products. We are a company dedicated to the needs of the service animal community and are proud to provide quality products, and prompt, professional service.

H

Hal
Today , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The woman Brandy we worked with was totally awesome. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Web site quick and easy to order from. Came really really fast. Wish I had ordered patches-I thought it would take a really long time to get my harness.i was wrong"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Buttons
1 day ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lost my dog of 19 years and I have one left which is 13 years. I am thankful for your service equipment or I would not be able to take my little 4-pound dog with me. I am so lost without my other dog and this one gives me great comfort. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annette W.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for getting back to me ASAP- setting my order for me and even directing me to Amazon Prime for the bridge handle I needed ! Thank you for everything! So kind and caring -Tony "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Patricia R.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love them. Will order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

M A.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful products and fast delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anne
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. We needed to replace a vest and they still had our earlier records . The help was quick and easy. I ordered via phone and received immediate, fast and friendly assistance. Highly recommended. Quick delivery. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tatiana
2 days ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had 3 medical alert service animals in the past 10 years. I have always come to your site. Your vests and patches are exactly what I need for my dogs. Your customer service department is always so helpful. This is my 5th order and I am always so delighted with the quality of your items. I have recommended your site to family and friends as well as strangers who ask where I got such a nice looking vest. Being a disabled veteran I couldn't ask for better service. I truly thank you for being such a wonderful company to work with, with the highest quality products. Brightest Blessings Always Tatiana W."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carebears M.
2 days ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, Professional, and Great Quality. Would definitely use Working Service Dog again!!! Very pleased!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After years of my Dog and myself spending as much time together as possible, until I had to leave her with a caregiver because she couldn't travel together. Now that's all changed. Thank you for your help! Much appreciated! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joann O.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome Quick Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TOM B.
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping with your company CAN U PLEASE MAIL ME OUT 3 MORE OF THE CARDS THAT U SEND WITH THE PRODUCT PLEASE "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela M.
2 days ago , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have ordered several items for my service dog and have found both the products and the quick service to be excellent. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carrie
2 days ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the ID and holder for my emotional support dog and they both arrived within a week. Thank you you for the product and fast service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hank P.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
2 days ago , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall I am very satisfied with the product and service. I just wish the patches were Velcroed and then they could be transferred to other vests or harnesses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
B

Buddy A.
2 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was filled quickly and arrived within a few days. I ordered a mesh vest, leash and I.D. card. All of the items are authentic, durable and of high quality. I'm very happy with the products and company. I would highly recommend to anyone considering this company and their products. 5 stars!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leisa
4 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality & variety of all items are great. Order came so quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Renee
5 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brittney was awesome she called me to make sure my address was correct and she was very polite very good customer service.Paws Up"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eli’s M.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was absolutely thrilled to find workingservice dog.com. I left a message Sunday and Brandy called me immediately Monday morning. It has been such a positive experience to work with this company. I Will promote their business to all of my friends that have pets and are in need of their service. Thank you so much Brandy. Judi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

Visit WorkingServiceDog.com ►