WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,025 Ratings

5
5632 (93.5%)
4
254 (4.2%)
3
53 (0.9%)
2
29 (0.5%)
1
57 (0.9%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(5,681)
4
(179)
3
(57)
2
(35)
1
(73)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,686)
4
(169)
3
(57)
2
(31)
1
(82)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(995)
4
(33)
3
(20)
2
(7)
1
(52)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WorkingServiceDog.com

About Us

We at WorkingServiceDog.com operate a manufacturing facility for service dog vests and service gear here in the U.S.A. We create quality products for the service dog market, and we stand behind the materials and craftsmanship of each of the service dog vest and accessories we proudly provide to our customers.We have been in business since 2009 and over the years have discovered what our customers and clients look for when purchasing service dog vests and other related products. We are a company dedicated to the needs of the service animal community and are proud to provide quality products, and prompt, professional service.

P

Pettrans1
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At this point, finding and ordering were very easy. Regarding the product(s), can not review until I receive them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandy
Today , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm very pleased, I received so much for my money. Great people to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Antque1
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had trouble with the web site but called and customer service walked me through and I had my stuff in two days. Would do it again if I needed snything
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Goerge_E
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WorkingServiceDog is my "go to" site for any tags--the prices are great and the service outstanding. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!!!!!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cindi W.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Customer Service ever! I had a question and received a response to my email question within minutes!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sara
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The service is excellent, top quality products and I always receive my order promptly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mindy
2 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order and submission were very simplistic, and my contact with customer care was brief but informative and I received my order within days of purchase. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Veronica
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was pleased with everything... Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found exactly what I needed and the price was reasonable. Fast processing and shipping. Thanks so much!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carmen S.
3 days ago , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with you. Great customer service, attention the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
H

Harold E.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service - I will recommend you to all my friends; thanks for all your help Hal Estabrook....
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna Z.
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would recommend your service to anyone. Your website is easy to order from. Your service is prompt. Thank you for your service this is the second time I have ordered from you. Donna
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tammy
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so happy that y'all do digital copies to so that I can just show on my phone instead of digging for my wallet that is so nifty. I also wanted to thank y'all for sending your products so promptly without any issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice people to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

maltese M.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love them super amazing got my dog card out to me on time luckily my wallet was found and everything was ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product hasn't been delivered as yet, but I pleased and satisfied thus far. My friend was beside himself upon the lose of his service dogs tag and you made an upset person extremely happy and for that, I thank you sincerely.

Jim R.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary H.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy site to find what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy
1 week ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very helpful kind good and under standing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WorkingServiceDog.com Reviews

Visit WorkingServiceDog.com ►