WithLogos.com Reviews

Filter

467 Verified Customer Reviews

467 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
391
(83.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(9.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(1.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arline G.
2 days ago

Michael was very helpful.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mari S.
1 week ago

Have bought before and love the items I have bought


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dorothy F.
1 week ago

Great product. Patients and doctors love them.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon M.
3 weeks ago

We are always happy with our bags, and use WithLogos with confidence.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon K.
10/20/2022

Many items out of stock and the product page doesn't reflect that properly.


X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Xavia J.
10/19/2022

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jared B.
10/05/2022

quick and easy to use, products and pricing right there to see, thanks


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa B.
09/30/2022

I wish there was a reorder button for quicker and easier checkout.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle D.
09/30/2022

What? I don't think I did this correctly, I have to cancel the order


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina D.
09/29/2022

Great product and service


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Margo B.
08/31/2022

Love your product!!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cm
08/17/2022

Excellent customer service!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnold G.
08/16/2022

I thought it was an easy process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johnelle
08/09/2022

So far so good


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chastity J.
08/09/2022

Support was very helpful and prompt with all concerns prior to my order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rose B.
08/06/2022

Shopping ok, will do more after delivery


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin L.
07/25/2022

so far, so good. would like to see a proof. thanks


Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zelda K.
07/23/2022 , OHIO

Our customers love this lip balm

Custom Printed One Color SPF 15 Lip Balm
Custom Printed One Color SPF 15 Lip Balm
Read more reviews about this product

07/23/2022

This is a customer favorite of ours.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
07/15/2022

Good so far


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
07/14/2022 , Alabama

Thank You.

Custom Printed Full Color SPF 15 Lip Balm
Custom Printed Full Color SPF 15 Lip Balm
Read more reviews about this product

07/14/2022

Thank you for your help with the reorder.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022