WindhorseTour Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 134 Ratings

5
105 (78.4%)
4
27 (20.1%)
3
2 (1.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend tours

4.7 Average

5
(84)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(41)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WindhorseTour

S

Sciarra F.
08/07/2020 , Cuneo

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The year before we went to Tibet, beautiful experience too
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
Sciarra F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Incredible China

everything was well organized we saw beautiful sites with very brilliant guides

A

Andrea
07/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience with Windhorse was excellent! I recommend them!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
E

Erin C.
07/23/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to navigate the website.
B

Barbara
07/22/2020 , italia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I suggest this tour. for price, for assistance, for care about any items
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
Barbara has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

no

Perfect superb very special assistance from Agency

Y

YT
07/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It has been more than a year since our trip. Sorry for the late review. Our tour is a customised tour Nyingchi (Linzhi) + Mt Everest Base Camp tour. I highly recommend Linzhi if you were to go tibet, absolutely beautiful and stunning! We had very good guide and driver who are all very professional. And of course this trip would not be possible without the help of Yuki who very patiently answers all our queries and customised this trip for us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
YT has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

It has been more than a year since our trip. Sorry for the late review. Our tour is a customised tour Nyingchi (Linzhi) + Mt Everest Base Camp tour. I highly recommend Linzhi if you were to go tibet, absolutely beautiful and stunning! We had very good guide and driver who are all very professional. And of course this trip would not be possible without the help of Yuki who very patiently answers all our queries and customised this trip for us.

S

Shona
06/10/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our guide and driver were superb.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Recommend tours
5.0
Shona has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Tibet - just go!

We had a fantastic guide and driver. Waking up in July to high altitude snowy mountains surrounded by grazing yaks is one of the best feelings I’ve ever had! Excellent trek, loved camping in the farmlands. The city and village parts were also extremely interesting and fun. I only wish I could have stayed longer in wonderful Tibet.

M

Mary M.
03/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used them before for a trip to Tibet and would highly recommend them, Yuki has great knowledge and is very professional and has great patience. Top marks on every level.
G

Giuliana G.
02/17/2020 , Florence

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What I appreciated the most was the great professionalism and kindness of Yuki in support and assist us during our tours.
Unforeseen can happen but she was absolutely present and ready to face them.

I would definitely suggest this agency and I would contact Yuki again for my next trip in China.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Recommend tours
4.0
F

Fiona W.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search for tours and inspiration
D

DE P.
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

tutto ok per il preventivo
Loading Page Animation

See more WindhorseTour Reviews

Visit WindhorseTour ►