WindhorseTour Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 91 Ratings

5
68 (74.7%)
4
21 (23.1%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
68 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(56)
4
(14)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend tours

4.7 Average

5
(57)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(29)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(40)
4
(22)
3
(6)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WindhorseTour

A

Andrea
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good organization"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
A

Andrea
Today , marche

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yuki the travel assistant of Windhorse tour was fabulous. Designing my whole trip from the start with dedication and enthusiasm. I felt every question,doubts and requests were answered professionally. I surely recommend this company for your next Tibet trip!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
D

David
2 days ago , London

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The itinerary was fantastic and we had a really great holiday. However our enjoyment was reliant on the quality of the administrative support that we received from Windhorse Tours - their diligence, professionalism and dedication to providing all the support that would make a real difference."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
J

Joseph
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I planned Beijing/Tibet tour for two years, originally I wanted to go in the first year due to family reason I had to postpone it for a year. During the time, Zoe and Alice constantly kept me updated.Their service is second to none, from the beginning to the end, and because of that I could have a wonderful time during my visit. I will use this agency again for my next trip to China, and I sincerely recommend it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
N

Nola
4 days ago , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The drivers were fantastic and very helpful Would recommend them to any one top marks to both drivers in each city"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
P

Paula
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience in Tibet was wonderful thanks to the efficient of the tour agency and Victori awho kindly follow step by step our tour. The Tourist guide was wonderful. Full details on the places we visit. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Recommend tours
5.0
D

Dan B.
4 days ago , Ho Chi Minh city

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Me and my friend really enjoyed and satisfied with the professional, helpfulness of Victoria from Windhorse Tour from the program planning to the end of the tour. She helped us, advised us the program suitable for my time and budget, especially the price she gave us more affordable than any agents I had contacted with. The service provided during the tour were kept as promised, even exceeded our expectation from hotels in central location, friendly Tibetan guide, good vehicles and drivers... We would defnitely recommend Windhorse Tour to those who need a wonderful, fully experience in Tibet"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
C

CK L.
4 days ago , Jakarta

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Windhorse always delivers. Ver quick to response and honest too. I used their services a few times and will keep using them if I need private tour in China. Highly recommended!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
B

Barbara
5 days ago , Ancona

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria is the best! No more words! She helped us in a marvelous way every time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
A

Antonella
5 days ago , Roma

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found Wind Horse Tour very professional. Victoria answered to my emails very soon and she was very proactive. Excellent experience."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Victoria was very responsive and helpful throughout the planning and execution of the trip. The guides in both Dali & Lijiang were incredible - extremely knowledgeable, caring, thoughtful and accommodating. When we had some issues with our room in Lijiang, Victoria and our guide were able to help us resolve it promptly the next day. Our driver was also very accommodating and careful. The condition of the vehicle could have been better but aside from that, happy with our trip! Will def travel with windhorse again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
L

Luigi
5 days ago , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been assisted by Victoria in planning our China tour very very good so during the tour the guides the drivers and the hotels. We thanks Victoria and the Windhorse tour company"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
S

Stefano
5 days ago , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All was excellent. Very professional service, at the best price! I already reccomendes your Windorse to many friends. Hope to travel again with you in future"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
L

Lorenzo
5 days ago , italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very ok"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
N

Norm K.
5 days ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Victoria from Windhorse was a pleasant experience at all times. All requests were dealt with in a timely manner and advice from her was generally taken"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Recommend tours
5.0
B

BrabaaKrishnan
6 days ago , Perak

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent Management of the whole tour. They Provided good and experienced guide!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Recommend tours
5.0
D

Dave M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Windhorse, Yukie, and all tour guides were professional, knowledgeable, and timely. The tour guides assistance at all 6 airports, through ticketing and to security was extremely helpful. Also, having our tour guides to communicate with venders and locals was fabulous. Windhorse took care of every detail, we were completely stress free. Looking forward to using Windhorse Tours again. And, we will suggest their services to anyone touring China. Thanks Windhorse! Dave and Cynthia Matthews"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
H

Har L.
1 week ago , Selangor

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had twice travelled to China on tours organise by Windhorse and both times Yuki was our tour advisor. One tour to Guangdong for 43 people and another one to Hangzhou huangshan for 10 people. All of us enjoyed the tours very much as tours were conducted according to our requests in terms of places to visit, accommodation and food etc. Yuki did a good job in satisfying all our requests. I will recommend Wind horse to others travellers visiting China"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
L

Lilian C.
1 week ago , Kuala Lumpur

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were disappointed with the accommodation booked at Beijing and since we arrived at midnight, we had to put up 1 night there and checked into our self-booked hotel the next day. However, we did get a refund on the accommodations. Tour guides and drivers were knowledgeable and courteou. Our tour organizer, Yuki, had been responsive and wonderful from the very start till the end. Glad to have chosen them for our trip and will do so again in the near future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Recommend tours
4.0
V

Victor R.
1 week ago , Buenos Aires (CABA)

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They helped me to organize my trip to China. Their advice was very useful. We had a guide waiting for us in every city we visited. Guides and drivers were very kind and gave us an excellent service. Hotel reservations were made as we asked. Good hotels, good service. Murphy, from WindhorseTour tours followed us all the time by mail or phone, making sure we were satisfied with the tour. We had a very good time in China!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more WindhorseTour Reviews

Visit WindhorseTour ►