WindhorseTour Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 129 Ratings

5
100 (77.5%)
4
27 (20.9%)
3
2 (1.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(77)
4
(18)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend tours

4.7 Average

5
(78)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(40)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(55)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WindhorseTour

A

Anton T.
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
T

Tony T.
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.
A

Alex T.
04/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
M

Mary M.
03/04/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used them before for a trip to Tibet and would highly recommend them, Yuki has great knowledge and is very professional and has great patience. Top marks on every level.
G

Giuliana G.
02/17/2020 , Florence

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

What I appreciated the most was the great professionalism and kindness of Yuki in support and assist us during our tours.
Unforeseen can happen but she was absolutely present and ready to face them.

I would definitely suggest this agency and I would contact Yuki again for my next trip in China.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Recommend tours
4.0
F

Fiona W.
01/20/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to search for tours and inspiration
A

Alex E.
01/09/2020 , Cheshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely faultless from first contact with Yuki, our organiser. I had emailed several tour operators with a general idea of a trip, and Yuki put together a package that allowed us to see all the sights we wanted whilst remaining excellent value. It felt like a collaborative process to arrive at a suitable itinerary, rather than a sales pitch.

Thank you so much Yuki and all at Windhorse for making this a special trip. I would recommend them without hesitation.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
J

JS
01/04/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent (Yuki) is very professional, answering our questions quickly and thoroughly. The entire process, from customizing our trip to making final payment, was flawless. Our group of five had a broad age range, from 9 to 61 years old, and we were nervous about traveling to high elevations in Tibet. Two in our group experienced altitude sickness when we got to EBC, but our guides had portable oxygen canisters and knew exactly what to do. We felt we were well taken care of during the entire trip and, but for the weather on one day, saw everything that we were hoping to see! There were no excessive shopping trips and all bookings were exactly as described. We enjoyed the experience so much that we recommended Windhorse to other family members. We will work with Windhorse again on future trips to China.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
N

Niki
01/02/2020 , Budapest

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our 5 days family tour (mother + 2 teenagers) from Shanghai to Hangzhou, Suzhou and Zhouzhouang was perfectly organized. Transports (trains and cars) were safe and in time, guides kind, they speak good English. The booked hotels were clean, comfortable. It was the best choice to visit the most possible in some days without loosing time with looking for transport, hotels, entrance tickets!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
L

Leonel
12/27/2019 , Montevideo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I went with my brother to visit China to see and do some of the most amazing things you can do. We were very demanding with our activities on how to do it since for us enjoy the place means to go all over and climb and trek through the most difficult path combined with culture and beautiful views. Definitely they found the way to make it happen!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
J

Johannes W.
12/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Look forward to your quotation
A

Ale &.
12/26/2019 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect organization and beautiful tour.
The agency and the guides are very professional and nice.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Recommend tours
5.0
S

Samantha
12/25/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service... I've been in touch with one of their staff, Victoria, multiple times for different trips, her service was great, she is always very patient and help customized the itinerary according to our needs and preferences. Very attentive, and would make it a point to reach out to us when we are on our trip, to make sure that everything goes smoothly. Highly recommended!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
J

Jeff G.
12/22/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We loved this tour to Tibet. Our guide, Pemba was just terrific, personable, a good conversationist, caring and reliable. The tour was very well organized, surprisingly nice hotels, new 15 person van, comfortable and fun. We were unsure of what to expect, and this tour exceeded all of our hopes. This country, and people are exceptional, and WindhorseTours made sure to give us the ability to see all of it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
Y

Yama
12/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been grateful to get to know Murphy of Windhorse Tour and recommend her. She is trustworthy and easily reachable for any Tibet, Jiuzhaigou, and Huanglon trip.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
J

Jenni
12/19/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great agency in China who organise a fantasy itinerary for me. It was packed with activities, but also allowed for time for me to have my own time to explore. My guides were great and very friendly, and I really enjoyed meeting local people. I had a few concerns that were dealt with by the team exceptionally well which was a relief for me, and I felt safe and well looked after the whole trip
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
4.0
G

Gerard
12/16/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. Good tour, very well organized, friendly, efficient and professional.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
M

Mathias
12/16/2019 , Italy

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent experience. We traveled with three trained and very careful guides. Our every need was respected, we could plan our vacation exactly as we wanted it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
C

Claudia F.
12/14/2019 , Sao Paulo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience in China. My guide and the driver were very kind and professional. I just think it was a bit expensive because I had no one to share the tour with. But still very worth paying.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Recommend tours
5.0
M

Marjolein
12/11/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Contact with Yuki from WindhorseTour has been very pleasant and always timely. She has helped us to create a great personalized tour in NW China. Everything was thought of and guides were good as well. I can very much recommend to use them.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Recommend tours
5.0
Loading Page Animation

See more WindhorseTour Reviews

Visit WindhorseTour ►