WillYouBe.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 93 Ratings

5
74 (79.6%)
4
15 (16.1%)
3
2 (2.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (2.2%)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(74)
4
(13)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(14)
4
(6)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WillYouBe.com

J

Jace C.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Susan S.
09/12/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service and quality. Thank you!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony R.
08/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dawn W.
07/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rings are very pretty and look as good as their picture."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert M.
07/17/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, Thanks for taking care of me beyond the requirements it is much appreciated"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Abigail
05/28/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So disappointed with the ring I purchased. It looks so cheap and am going to have to buy another wedding band. Wish I wouldn't have had it engraved. "
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
2/5
K

Kerry H.
05/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and easy to use website with nice selection."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana
05/06/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought both my partner's engagement ring and wedding band from your company. Love the designs and quality. THANK YOU!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nic
05/03/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website. Very helpful visual aids for determining which font to use. Good clear pictures of products. My only issue is that the ring size seems to be way off. I had the jewelry store that we bought my ring from size him at a 12.5 which is what I ordered but it is very loose on his finger. We'll probably just use it for the ceremony and I'll just purchase a ring from somewhere we can make sure the ring fits before purchase."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Shar'de
04/27/2018 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"5 STARS"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Adeana A.
03/29/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful experience all around!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Ken
03/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first experience was great but the ring size was eight and a half and it was supposed to be for my right pinky finger only so I'm ordering another ring size 9 for my right pinky finger just to let your people know and I was very happy with the results but the left pinky kind of is very the camouflage pink ring just keep up the good work"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Catherine S.
02/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super Easy not complicated"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
02/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality product, good customer service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis W.
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the selection and the price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amber K.
02/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best customer service ever!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cromo
02/06/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful rings at an affordable price. Gorgeous customizable rings that are special for any occasion. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raylene G.
01/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Except a slight sizing issue I love the rings and would buy others from you"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more WillYouBe.com Reviews

Visit WillYouBe.com ►