Wholesale-Flights.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 320 Ratings

5
305 (95.3%)
4
2 (0.6%)
3
1 (0.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
11 (3.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(306)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(11)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(305)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(11)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(305)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(300)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(12)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(274)
4
(30)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(60)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Wholesale-Flights.com

S

snydersteph
05/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great level of service was provided to me by Dan. I booked my ticket a couple of days ago, unfortunately, plans changed and the next morning I had to make an adjustment to my flight itinerary. With Dan's help, i was able to change my return with no fees. Most places surely would have charged me an arm and a leg to do such a thing. I'm glad I got connected with Dan and look forward to many more future bookings with him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sethparker
01/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't help Mitchell enough for helping me book my trip. I just couldn't pass up the great deal that he got for me. He's certainly an expert travel agent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

psalinas
01/02/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to work with, Jeff has booked multiples flights for me and my employees. Never skips a beat and is always quick to reply when most needed. He is a travel source we know we can truly rely on.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

amyross
12/14/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very happy with the quick service and competitive pricing. Nothing beats a great attitude and a huge savings!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jmorton
12/07/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

With the help of Frank, I was able to book a flight at a fraction of the cost on the airlines website itself and other sites that I've checked. I'd also like to add that Frank was kind enough to assist me way past their normal office hours.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sculler79
11/29/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Adolfo has been reliable throughout our whole booking. He helped us orchestrate a four way trip with another couple we are travelling with from another state. Never have I worked with someone with such a great attitude and patience as he had.He certainly is an asset to your company and I gladly recommend him to others.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

ryan_noe
11/21/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff has been a fantastic contact for all my travel needs. I've booked 3 flights with him so far and plan on doing more trips in the future with him. He is very easy to reach and always provides the best of service. Thank you Jeff!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

juliehubbert
10/26/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My booking went extremely well. Dan was so helpful, he answered all my questions and put my mind at ease with the great price he provided. He is certainly an asset to your company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

harryshufelt
10/05/2017 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jeff was fantastic. He saved my wife and I a boatload of trouble trying to find a good deal on the flights we needed. His price came in at about $1400 less than anything that we've found on our own. I'm glad that he was able to help us.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mikekent
10/03/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Frank has been booking my flights for over the past few years and has done great through every booking. He's always available and quick to respond by email when needed. He is as reliable as can be. I plan on booking plenty of trips for many years to come with him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Wholesale-Flights.com Reviews

Visit Wholesale-Flights.com ►