Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

280 Verified Customer Reviews

280 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
259
(92.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
E
Eric P.
04/17/2023

Brittany has been extremely helpful and did an amazing job designing the kitchen layout. Thank you so very much.


K
Kyle S.
04/15/2023

Great communication, design and overall experience!


A
acq
04/14/2023

Tyler was great


B
Bill S.
04/13/2023

Desiree was the best to work with


K
Ken
04/13/2023

Awesome customer service. I recommend to everyone . Great website great pricing.


T
Tonya
04/13/2023

Lauren was great!


V
Vortex I.
04/12/2023

Our company's experience with Wholesale Cabinets has been great. As a real estate investment company, we will definitely be utilizing them again. Customer service is also super helpful. We received the cabinets in one week and they are perfect!


S
scott
04/12/2023

excellent service with an excellent product and great value


P
Pam
04/01/2023

Sara has been patient while I've been figuring out my kitchen design. She has answered every email and every question within the hour, sometimes within minutes. She never seems bothered by the number of questions or emails. Excellent customer service.


S
Sharon T.
03/31/2023

I requested kitchen designs from 3 stores and one one never heard from, the second emailed me but I have yet to get a design and quote but Wholesale Cabinets were right on it. I received a call and text from the designer Shaleta, and she was great. We received our first design in a day, and the updated design took one more day. So guess what? We are now waiting for our new cabinets to arrive in 2 to 3 weeks. I still have not heard from the other two yet. Their loss.

Thanks for great service. I expect the cabinets to be as good if not better. Thank you.


G
greener W.
03/28/2023

Lauren has been very helpful.


G
geraldz
03/28/2023

Website is easier to use than those of the competitors! Oh, and good pricing too.


R
Ron
03/25/2023

The experience at wholesale cabinets was excellent. The designer worked with me to get cabinets coming and was told the cabinets would be shipped within 7 to 10 days and they shipped in 3 days. Should be here early next week.


E
Elaine
03/18/2023

I just ordered my kitchen cabinets online. Their website as a whole is much better than most but does need a little adjustment for viewing on a tablet or cell phone. They offer a design tool so you can better visualize the look you have selected. Although they state that delivery will be in 2 weeks, I am not betting the farm on it. I will give another review once I actually see the cabinets.


K
Ken A.
03/18/2023

Everyone we worked with Gaytha in the office at the Naples store was extremely helpful when we visited the showroom room on 3/16/2023. She showed us everything in the showroom and pointed out many of the best features of the product. She also provided brochures as well as helpful information she had from working with other customers. We also worked with our designer Sara Smalls who was a wonder. She was always upbeat and helpful. She designed fast and added every item to our account so we simply had to double check everything and checkout. It was that simple. We are waiting for our cabinets to arrivebut so far we are really hppy with our purchase and price.


C
Carlos R.
03/17/2023

My experience with Wholesale Cabinets has been great, both time I ordered cabinets with the help of Sara Smalls. She assisted with the layout and guides.


D
Dana K.
03/17/2023

Worked with Lynisha she was great and thought of everything. Thanks


R
Roger P.
03/17/2023

I was having a hard time deciding on which company to go with at first. The main reason I went with your company was because my designer Lauren Floyd was EXCELLENT!!! she took her time to help me, she was so patient and walked me through the whole process and even followed up with me. She answered my thousands of questions like a true professional. She really did an excellent job and made us feel good about our decisions. I am a real estate investor and will be buying all my cabinets from you guys from now on. Thank you so much and please thank Lauren for me!!


A
Anonymous Customer
03/17/2023

Tyler has been very helpful so far


D
Daniel O.
03/17/2023

Everything so far has met or exceeded my expectations!
I will check in after I assemble my new cabinets.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024