Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

271 Verified Customer Reviews

271 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
0M+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
E
Eva-Lotta H.
06/15/2023

So professional and kind in guidning us to find the best solution for our new kitchen and two bathrooms.
Very smooth and quick process and could not have asked for more. Highly recommened!


S
Stacey N.
06/13/2023

Prices, ease of ordering and quality couldn't be better. Very happy with our purchase.


S
Shawn
06/13/2023

Easy to use the website. Easy to order.


J
Jane K.
06/09/2023

Brittany Boyer was patient as I decided on style and color. Then I had to change my sketch to make the plumber happy. Then I accidentally chose a rta color and style and meant to choose assembled.


A
Alex
06/08/2023

Very friendly and helpful customer service. Easy to navigate website. Have not received the cabinets yet to review the quality.


J
Jonathan H.
06/02/2023

Very professional and responsive!!


J
Jenn
06/02/2023

Fantastic as always - best prices I have found for outstanding cabinets.

Thank you!!


E
Elizabeth
06/01/2023

Good selection easy to use site


M
Michael K.
05/26/2023

Good Evening, I had the pleasure of receiving a call from Tonya initially to help get me started which my initial was quicky returned ( within just a couple hours) and very informative. Tonya handed off to the designer Lauren Arnold who completed the design ( and many questions and options) very quickly within the same business day we had all our questions answered and were ready to place an order.. My wife and I could not be more pleased and grateful for Lauren's help and patience. We have ordered our kitchen and i while it is more than I had expected it would be however again Lauren did a GREAT JOB! THANK YOU LAUREN!


S
Stevie
05/26/2023

Great customer service via chat.


B
Brandon S.
05/25/2023

Sarah Smalls has been wonderful to work with


D
Doc M.
05/23/2023

Our designer, Sara, has been wonderful to work with and has been very helpful through the process.
Highly recommend Wholesale Cabinets!


J
June
05/22/2023

Rep (James Potter)was excellent to work with and made adjustment to my order after initial layout. Unfortunately my quote amount changed when I went to pay because the sale had ended a few days before payment. Rep managed to offer me a 10% discount to offset the increase which I was thankful for and accepted. Cabinets are being shipped assembled so delivery has not yet happened. Coming to New Jersey.


J
Jacki S.
05/22/2023

Lyneisha has been wonderful


A
anthony I.
05/18/2023

Sara was extremely helpful and patient through the entire process and helped me create a dream kitchen for my client.


L
Lou A.
05/17/2023

The entire experience has been great! Our designer Brittany was fantastic and quickly turned around the designs and changes we made until we had our final design that met our design criteria. Checkout was quick and easy, cabinets arrive this weekend and we will submit final photos!
Thanks,
Lou & Mey


G
Greg
05/16/2023

The process was very pleasant. No pressure when I was initially checking out cabinets on the website, just a polite offer of assistance.
When I was ready to proceed the ordering process was quick and easy.
One more thing. Apparently I ordered one component in a different color from the rest. I got a call from one of the representatives to let me know of the discrepancy, and the order was quickly corrected.
I'm sure glad I read reviews online and followed their advice. Wholesale Cabinets are the bomb!


A
AnneMarie D.
05/12/2023

Lauren Arnold was amazing to work with. She walked us thru everything. Truly a great help and understanding. I would highly recommend Wholesale Cabinets.


W
WILLIAM (.
05/12/2023

Desire' Tatum went above and beyond with our requests and changes. We had received 2 quotes from local cabinet makers through our builder. The both quotes were well above yours. Both are very good makers. Their build time was at least 3 months out. My builder, Mr. Sweeton had done his homework one night while at home. He asked to give you guys a try. I was kind of an experiment for him ! He, as I, was impressed with Desire' and your company. We are very much looking for our cabinets arrival. If the quality a is equal to or better, my builder will most definitely be contacting Desire' for future builds. Thank you all in making this process painless! Dave


R
Rocky H.
05/11/2023

James was really helpful and understanding of all of my call-outs for the order. Thank you !!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024