Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
B
Bonnie
12/02/2023

Our designer, Brittany, has been amazing! We could never have planned the cabinets for our new house. So far the process has been smooth and delivery was quick. The cost has been so much lower than other places and the quality matched them or is even better. We highly recommend them.


R
Rhonda
11/30/2023

Very quick turn around time. Cabinets were shipped within 2 days of me ordering.


M
Mike K.
11/29/2023

Great customer service!


P
Pete H.
11/27/2023

My wife found the website as we both were looking for cabinets for my sister & brother in law that had just moved into a small townhouse in Orlando and needed more kitchen space. I came up with a few ideas and spent a few days changing my plans making up quotes and trying to get my sister in law happy with the plans. Although I had a few issues trying to work the online quote changes I was finally able to get both paperwork and sister in law on the same page. At this point we placed the order (on line) then received a confirmation and estimated shipping date. Now just waiting for the delivery. I did use the chat feature a few times to answer some questions.
So far this has been a good experience.


M
Monique
11/26/2023

Sara was patient and helpful navigating me through buying my cabinets, with multiple emails and changes!


D
Doug
11/26/2023

Great and when I needed help with a question Chasity our chat lady was a great help! Everything with ordering was made easy. Now we wait to get the product and assemble them and put them in my new kitchen!


T
Tim P.
11/26/2023

So far it's been great Sarah Smalls has been great I can't wait to get my order


T
Tom
11/25/2023

Easy ordering and great info from there representative!


P
Phong D.
11/10/2023

Lynisha was great to deal with . She helped us with the layout and answered all the questions professionally .
Thanks


J
Justin M.
11/09/2023

Great customer service, delivery drivers are great to deal with. Never had a problem.


C
Colt
11/05/2023

Loved the selection of cabinets and Kevin my designer was awesome. I will recommend to everybody looking for cabinets!


E
E. B.
10/31/2023

Easy to use website tons of selection good price and excellent products


B
Brett K.
10/31/2023

Online help was excellent


C
Capstone H.
10/21/2023

We use wholesale cabinets in many of our home builds and remodels. Many of our kitchens are featured on the website. They are great quality cabinets. When a claim arises for a damaged cabinet they make it a painless process to correct the problem. Capstone Homes, Boise Id


S
S L.
10/15/2023

Marla Hartman was the best to work with!
Haven't received cabinets yet, but looking
forward to delivery of them.


D
Danny J.
10/15/2023

Great guy, no pressure, no great prices.
I am a contractor so it's very important to get the cabinets and get it done. Very knowledgeable sending my measurements He proved it sent me a Di. Gram. And my cabinets are on their way.


A
AudryL
07/19/2023

Quick shipping. Responsive customer service.


E
Elona B.
07/03/2023

SHOPPING internet was user-friendly, customer service good.
PRODUCTS, can not rate because cabinets have not yet been received.


R
Ryan
06/22/2023

Erin helped me every step of the way and ensured I was happy. great customer service!


E
Eva-Lotta H.
06/15/2023

So professional and kind in guidning us to find the best solution for our new kitchen and two bathrooms.
Very smooth and quick process and could not have asked for more. Highly recommened!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024