Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

271 Verified Customer Reviews

271 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
250
(92.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
0M+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
B
Ben
10/04/2021 , WI

The designer I worked with was very helpful.


C
C.T.
09/20/2021 , FL

Informative, professional, and quick to deliver a quality product.


C
Charles J.
09/16/2021 , SC

Very easy to work with!


J
John E.
09/14/2021 , CA

The site is convenient. The prices are excellent. The customer service so far has been very responsive & helpful! I can't speak to quality yet, but will be happy to update once the cabinets arrive. (Based on my experience with the customer service I am confident that the quality will be excellent.)

I had an issue with chat windows popping up too much. It turns out that it was a glitch. They jumped on it right away & clearly were as concerned about the issue as much as I was.

I've purchased cabinets online from other companies before I discovered Wholesale Cabinets and have always been happy with the service & quality. These guys are amazing though! Have I mentioned the incredible level of customer service yet? Wholesale Cabinets is at the top of my list now!


H
Hugo M.
09/14/2021

Great fast service, thanks.


C
Chuck H.
09/11/2021 , GA

I was able to design everything myself but I got tons of help and reinforcement from Brittany Boyer who was absolutely amazing. She totally looked out for me and had my back when I first thought I'd gotten the wrong vanity by sending me some links to sink tops that would definately fit on that particular vanity that I'd already bought but was afraid that I'd have to swap out. Then she helped me with the bank transfer payment and THEN.... after everything was said and done, she cheerfully went back in a provided me with 3D drawings of everything AFTER the fact. Brittany is a highly valuable asset to your team and she should be well appreciated. Thanks so much to Brittany and Wholesale Cabinets for a simple yet amazing experience purchasing the cabinets and vanities for my new home!!!


A
Adam S.
09/10/2021

Great fast customer response go Lynisha Fergerson Designer great job


E
Emily
08/27/2021

Very responsive and helpful answering questions and handling changes.


B
Bob I.
08/16/2021 , NC

Very pleased with the entire process and product. Would certainly do this again.


D
Daryl I.
08/10/2021 , CA

Kevin was great. Sealed the deal.


C
Charles R.
07/29/2021 , FL

All Wholesale Cabinets designers were extremely helpful and very accurate. The Buying of my Cabinets was a great experience and easy.


F
Floyd E.
07/26/2021 , TX

Kevin was amazing! So glad I found you guys!


N
Nic T.
07/23/2021 , FL

Jamie Davis is my sales rep and she has always made sure that we have been taken care of from start to finish of every project. I have never used another sales person or company after working with Jamie. When you find something that works and works well stick with it.


K
Kelly
07/23/2021 , Saba

Lynisha is the best sales agent and the service and product are top notch.


M
Mary F.
07/23/2021 , MA

It was good, Brittany was very good but I hope the delivery is when it was estimated. My installer is leaving Aug 25. So I need it ASAP.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024