Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter

269 Verified Customer Reviews

269 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
248
(92.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(7.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)


5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Wholesale Cabinets, founded in 2012, is one of the leading online stores for RTA Cabinets and Assembled Cabinets for kitchens and bathrooms in the USA. They are headquartered in Naples, FL where they also operate their kitchen cabinets showroom. Shipping is free across the entire country for orders over $2,400, and door samples ship free as well! They also offer professional design services free of charge, and pride themselves in stellar customer service.

Filter
J
Joseph B.
1 day ago

great to work with answered every question fast and truthfully.


A
Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

I was impressed by how timely they were.


K
Kerby W.
3 weeks ago

I'm a general contractor with a focus on remodeling. I have used Wholesale Cabinets to do my own kitchen addition remodel. My sales Rep, Tyler, has been very helpful. I am now highly recommending these cabinets to my customers. Nice upscale features at a low price.


M
Meg J.
3 weeks ago

We haven't yet received our cabinets but the customer service has been great. The rep I chatted with online was super helpful, knowledgeable, professional and polite. After I placed my order, I received a lovely "thank you" email from one of the design specialists who gave me the proper dimensions of a sink to fit the farmouse sink base.


J
Jamie W.
01/08/2024

Lynisha is WONDERFUL!!


J
Jeff
01/03/2024

Placed my order online that is quick and easy. Great selection of products to choose from with complete spec details. Fast ship option and pricing is also available which is nice to know.


R
Robert B.
12/30/2023

Great to work with. The design process is very worthwhile.


M
Matt
12/25/2023

My designer was very helpful. We are excited to receive and install our new cabinets.


J
Juanita C.
12/15/2023

Sara was wonderful!


K
Kari
12/07/2023

There were some shipping hiccups and some order hiccups but in the end, we got the cabinets with all of the pieces and customer service was able to solve the issues.


J
Joe S.
12/03/2023

James Potter did a great job with all the revises and we finally did it


D
Deb L.
12/03/2023

Brittney was amazing in designing our dream pantry. She was quick to respond and the communication was excellent. Can't wait to receive our RTA cabinets.


J
Jeff W.
12/03/2023

Excellent help by Designer Kevin Grasser!


T
Troy
12/03/2023

Great cabinets at great prices and service!!


M
Matt K.
12/03/2023

Tyler is the best! He works hard to make sure everything is correct and he is very diligent in follow up. He's a very good sales person and this is not my first purchase the quality is fantastic.


J
Jeff M.
12/02/2023

Outstanding customer service. This company does it right. The designer was awesome. Just send measurements and BAM! New kitchen. Prices are great emails are returned in a very timely manner. Would recommend to anyone!!


C
Cheryl M.
12/02/2023

Great working with designer Desiré. Can't wait to get my cabinets and start the kitchen remodel


V
Vic B.
12/02/2023

I am giving you a five star ( so far ) because Kevin Grasser was very helpful and responsive through the buying process. That is as far as I can comment for now.


T
Tim
12/02/2023

I don't have the cabinets yet, but being a contractor, I've ordered other RTA cabinets in the past. They're less than an hour from my home and stock many of the cabinets locally. I received a much better deal through whole sale cabinets and I'm super thankful for that. It allows my profit margins to stay higher and there's more flexibility to give my customer what they want.


R
Rick A.
12/02/2023

Lauren Arnold does such a wonderful job of putting together designs for me, and her kitchen renderings help my clients with the vision of the finished kitchen. I couldn't be happier with my experiences working with her and refer her to other friends and contractors as well.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024