Whiskyliquorstore.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,097 Ratings

5
890 (81.1%)
4
157 (14.3%)
3
35 (3.2%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
8 (0.7%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(885)
4
(155)
3
(35)
2
(9)
1
(13)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(878)
4
(165)
3
(32)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(175)
4
(22)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(165)
4
(28)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(23)
4
(0)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(89)
4
(60)
3
(44)
2
(11)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Whiskyliquorstore.com

A

Anonymous Customer
05/10/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

no further comments
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5
G

George
05/03/2021 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection an good prices. My order shipped when promised and arrived to the birthday boy on time. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
05/01/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I emailed and left a message never received any response back! It was a gift and the person was traveling on business which at the time I ordered I didn't know. I tried to contact you to either hold them from shipping a few days or make sure it was delivered day before he left. I did leave a note requesting it to be delivered before they left and it probably would have made it if it didn't sit there for a couple of days before FEDEX actually picked it up. I guess everything is ok the neighbor signed for it the party is not back yet from their business trip.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Ann
04/27/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely helpful to get the gluten free bourbon to me in time for the Derby!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick S.
04/22/2021 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The experience was great, but the prices (I found out after ordering) are much higher than other online stores. Nevertheless, the shopping experience was great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda
04/19/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy system to navigate. I am very pleased. Shipping was expedient and the fragile item was delivered in perfect condition.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicholle
04/16/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It’s been perfect! I look forward to the delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith
04/02/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy
03/29/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent product. I'm so happy. Thank you very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley
03/13/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I kept putting an item in my cart, and it would disappear, particularly when using the “checkout” quick link. Second, I don’t like using PayPal for credit card transactions, which ended with a notice saying shipping to my home address — which is not what my order said. Now I have to make sure it went through properly
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Whiskyliquorstore.com Reviews

Visit Whiskyliquorstore.com ►