WeightLoss-Solutions Reviews

About this Company

WeightLoss-Solutions and the 21 Day Weight Loss Program provides a new and different approach to health and weight loss. You’ll learn about clean and healthy eating to fuel your body to burn fat and lose weight. This is not a fad diet, there is no counting calories, and if you are hungry, you eat… but eat balanced portions of protein, carbohydrates, healthy fats, and fiber to properly nourish your body. To get you started you can get a free copy of WeightLoss-Solution Ultimate Guide to Food and Nutrition.

We have an amazing Clean and Healthy Eating blog with hundreds of articles, recipes, cooking videos, and information on food, nutrition, health, cooking, and preparing  delicious and healthy meals.

We will also teach you about fitness and how to exercise to boost your metabolism to burn calories and fat. You don’t have to kill yourself at the gym or an exercise class to get real results. We show you how to calculate your optimum fat burning target zone, and we even provide you a full body 20-minute home work out that will firm, tone, tighten, and strengthen your body.

We provide you with many simple lifestyle habits you should learn and practice daily. Deep controlled breathing, stretching, and hydrating your body. There are many simple things you can do that can all make a big difference in your life, improve your health and help you lose weight.

We will show you everything and how WeightLoss-Solutions can help you Reduce and Stabilize Blood Sugar, Detox The Body, Improve digestion, Manage Stress, Improve Overall Health and Well-Being, and Promotes Rapid Weight Loss. Step by step, day by day we will help develop simple habits you can use for the rest of your life.

And best of all, we teach you the science and psychology behind the WeightLoss-Solutions 21 Day Weight Loss Program, your health, and how your body works.

WeightLoss-Solutions is here to help you Lose Weight, Feel Great, and Improve your Health.

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(94.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WeightLoss-Solutions and the 21 Day Weight Loss Program provides a new and different approach to health and weight loss. You’ll learn about clean and healthy eating to fuel your body to burn fat and lose weight. This is not a fad diet, there is no counting calories, and if you are hungry, you eat… but eat balanced portions of protein, carbohydrates, healthy fats, and fiber to properly nourish your body. To get you started you can get a free copy of WeightLoss-Solution Ultimate Guide to Food and Nutrition.

We have an amazing Clean and Healthy Eating blog with hundreds of articles, recipes, cooking videos, and information on food, nutrition, health, cooking, and preparing  delicious and healthy meals.

We will also teach you about fitness and how to exercise to boost your metabolism to burn calories and fat. You don’t have to kill yourself at the gym or an exercise class to get real results. We show you how to calculate your optimum fat burning target zone, and we even provide you a full body 20-minute home work out that will firm, tone, tighten, and strengthen your body.

We provide you with many simple lifestyle habits you should learn and practice daily. Deep controlled breathing, stretching, and hydrating your body. There are many simple things you can do that can all make a big difference in your life, improve your health and help you lose weight.

We will show you everything and how WeightLoss-Solutions can help you Reduce and Stabilize Blood Sugar, Detox The Body, Improve digestion, Manage Stress, Improve Overall Health and Well-Being, and Promotes Rapid Weight Loss. Step by step, day by day we will help develop simple habits you can use for the rest of your life.

And best of all, we teach you the science and psychology behind the WeightLoss-Solutions 21 Day Weight Loss Program, your health, and how your body works.

WeightLoss-Solutions is here to help you Lose Weight, Feel Great, and Improve your Health.

Filter
D
David O.
08/08/2023

I downloaded the Health Benefits of Lemon Water report. Great information

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rafael D.
08/07/2023 , DC

I stumbled upon this blog while looking for weight loss and health resources, and I am so glad I did. The articles are well written and provide practical advice and information.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lucas D.
08/04/2023 , CT

If you're reading this review... get this program, you won't regret it!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lara J.
08/03/2023 , FM

After years of trying every fad diet and weight loss program out there, and spending thousands of $$$, I was skeptical about trying another Weight Loss Program. However, this program exceeded all my expectations. I'll never have to buy another diet program. Very pleased.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Ella J.
08/02/2023 , FM

I needed to lose weight for health reasons, but I didn't know where to start. The 21 Day Weight Loss Program provided me with a clear plan of action and the support I needed to achieve my weight loss goals. I am healthier now than I have ever been, and it is all thanks to WeightLoss-Solutions.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Raya N.
07/31/2023 , CO

There's a lot of good information, but it's to slow for me.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

Company Response

Thank you for your feedback. the program is specificly designed to not overwhelm you. There are many lifestyle changes we want you to learn and practice every day so they become a part of your life, not just something you do for 21 days. Don't give up on the program, because it really works.


M
Mary T.
07/31/2023 , DE

I've recommended this blog to all of my friends who are trying to change their lifestyle to a healthy one. The articles are always very helpful and provide practical advice for healthy living.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Peter B.
07/27/2023 , CT

This program gave me the motivation and tools I needed to turn my life around. After a few months of following this program, I am now in the best shape of my life, and I owe it all to WeightLoss-Solutions.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Elena B.
07/26/2023 , DE

Overall I am very pleased with the program. Once you learn everything they teach you it's pretty easy to follow this in your everyday life. I didn't lose as much weight as I hoped to.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
James H.
07/25/2023 , MN

The Weight Loss Solutions blog is one of the best resources out there for anyone trying to find recipes for their family to eat. They have countless videos with step by step instruction to help you make incredible meals. My family is full of picky eaters but there is something for everyone in this blog

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Steve U.
07/24/2023 , LA

This program is not expensive, and in my opinion you can't afford to not invest 21 days of your life for a plan you can use forever.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Joseph D.
07/19/2023 , DE

I had been struggling with my weight for years, this program has really made a difference in my life.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Emily H.
07/18/2023 , NJ

The Ultimate Guide to Food and Nutrition is an amazing free resource that provides practical advice and helpful tips. I would recommend this guide to anyone looking to take control of their health.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

O
Owen S.
07/18/2023 , CT

The blog is full of useful information and tips that have helped me understand how to live a healthy lifestyle. Keep up the good work!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Carlos V.
07/18/2023 , DC

I love the variety of topics covered on this blog. From healthy eating to exercise to mindset, there's something for everyone.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
Williams Y.
07/17/2023 , DE

I love the variety of topics covered on this blog. From healthy eating to exercise to mindset, there's something for everyone.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Eddie O.
07/14/2023 , CT

Was hard for me to follow their 21 day schedule but overall it is a great health and lifestyle guide.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

P
Peter T.
07/13/2023 , ID

I love the program, but it was hard for me to commit time each day to follow all the steps. Took me over a month to go through everything. On the positive, I did lose a lot of weight.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Albert H.
07/12/2023 , CT

This is a great weight loss program, though I wish it opened all lessons at the start. I understand why they structured it this way though, there is a lot of information.

Product Satisfaction
2/5

E
Emma V.
07/11/2023 , NM

Great program, Great results. Highly recommended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024