WeightLoss-Solutions Reviews

About this Company

WeightLoss-Solutions and the 21 Day Weight Loss Program provides a new and different approach to health and weight loss. You’ll learn about clean and healthy eating to fuel your body to burn fat and lose weight. This is not a fad diet, there is no counting calories, and if you are hungry, you eat… but eat balanced portions of protein, carbohydrates, healthy fats, and fiber to properly nourish your body. To get you started you can get a free copy of WeightLoss-Solution Ultimate Guide to Food and Nutrition.

We have an amazing Clean and Healthy Eating blog with hundreds of articles, recipes, cooking videos, and information on food, nutrition, health, cooking, and preparing  delicious and healthy meals.

We will also teach you about fitness and how to exercise to boost your metabolism to burn calories and fat. You don’t have to kill yourself at the gym or an exercise class to get real results. We show you how to calculate your optimum fat burning target zone, and we even provide you a full body 20-minute home work out that will firm, tone, tighten, and strengthen your body.

We provide you with many simple lifestyle habits you should learn and practice daily. Deep controlled breathing, stretching, and hydrating your body. There are many simple things you can do that can all make a big difference in your life, improve your health and help you lose weight.

We will show you everything and how WeightLoss-Solutions can help you Reduce and Stabilize Blood Sugar, Detox The Body, Improve digestion, Manage Stress, Improve Overall Health and Well-Being, and Promotes Rapid Weight Loss. Step by step, day by day we will help develop simple habits you can use for the rest of your life.

And best of all, we teach you the science and psychology behind the WeightLoss-Solutions 21 Day Weight Loss Program, your health, and how your body works.

WeightLoss-Solutions is here to help you Lose Weight, Feel Great, and Improve your Health.

Filter

111 Verified Customer Reviews

111 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
(94.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

WeightLoss-Solutions and the 21 Day Weight Loss Program provides a new and different approach to health and weight loss. You’ll learn about clean and healthy eating to fuel your body to burn fat and lose weight. This is not a fad diet, there is no counting calories, and if you are hungry, you eat… but eat balanced portions of protein, carbohydrates, healthy fats, and fiber to properly nourish your body. To get you started you can get a free copy of WeightLoss-Solution Ultimate Guide to Food and Nutrition.

We have an amazing Clean and Healthy Eating blog with hundreds of articles, recipes, cooking videos, and information on food, nutrition, health, cooking, and preparing  delicious and healthy meals.

We will also teach you about fitness and how to exercise to boost your metabolism to burn calories and fat. You don’t have to kill yourself at the gym or an exercise class to get real results. We show you how to calculate your optimum fat burning target zone, and we even provide you a full body 20-minute home work out that will firm, tone, tighten, and strengthen your body.

We provide you with many simple lifestyle habits you should learn and practice daily. Deep controlled breathing, stretching, and hydrating your body. There are many simple things you can do that can all make a big difference in your life, improve your health and help you lose weight.

We will show you everything and how WeightLoss-Solutions can help you Reduce and Stabilize Blood Sugar, Detox The Body, Improve digestion, Manage Stress, Improve Overall Health and Well-Being, and Promotes Rapid Weight Loss. Step by step, day by day we will help develop simple habits you can use for the rest of your life.

And best of all, we teach you the science and psychology behind the WeightLoss-Solutions 21 Day Weight Loss Program, your health, and how your body works.

WeightLoss-Solutions is here to help you Lose Weight, Feel Great, and Improve your Health.

Filter
R
Robert P.
08/24/2023 , MN

I don't usually write reviews, however I must tell you this is an excellent program. You won't even realize you are on a weight loss program until you see the results. It's a combination of easy lifestyle habits to learn and practice daily, and some healthy changes to your diet. It's not hard to follow, there are no drastic changes to your life. It's been over a month since I completed the 21 day course and this is just my natural way of life now. I'm very pleased.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Victoria O.
08/22/2023 , WA

It takes a little effort to remember, and do, the daily routine but it's definitely worth the effort. I get better sleep, it really reduced my stress, and I have a lot more energy, I feel fit and overall I feel a lot better.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Grace K.
08/21/2023 , MA

Fit after 50 group says: Weight Loss Solutions weight loss program is more about improving your health and life, as a benefit you will lose weight and feel great. Excellent program for all of us seniors.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mia H.
08/21/2023 , MS

There are so many amazing healthy recipes in the blog. I share them on my Facebook page all the time.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Henry B.
08/21/2023 , MS

I don't usually post reviews, but this program is worth my time. To start with I am in my 50s and have struggled with my weight my entire life. I have tried every diet ever invented. I would lose weight but couldn't stay on the plan and gain it all back. I have purchase every piece of exercise equipment you can get, bikes, treadmills, bands, weights, you name it I have it, collecting dust. I have tried numerous expensive spa treatments. You get the picture, and I am sure many of you reading this have done the same. Then I was give a link to WeightLoss-Solution, and I can't say enough about this program. It teaches you everything from breathing and stretching, healthy eating, plus things you never knew had anything to do with losing weight. There is even a 15 minute workout using water jugs. The best part is how in depth this program is. It not only teaches you lifestyle habits to do, it teaches you why it is important. Did I lose the 50lbs I want to lose? no, but I lost 9lbs and I feel great. I never felt hungry, and even better, this is a program I can stick with forever, it just takes 21 days to teach you everything. This is by far the best weight loss program you will ever find. Their slogan, 'This is 21 Days that will change your life' is so true.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kylie R.
08/18/2023 , DE

The ultimate guide to nutrition is a great guideline to healthy eating to lose weight. It defines how much protein, fats, fiber and carbs you should have each day and even lists the best foods in each group. Can't wait to get started on their weight loss program.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Giovanni F.
08/17/2023 , DE

Love the weight loss solutions blog. Has information about health, fitness, nutrition, and I especially love all the recipes and cooking tips.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Ricky G.
08/16/2023 , CO

Highly recommended. Weight Loss Solution put together a very good weight loss program. I really like the way they give you little things to do and learn each day and teach you why it's important. Once you get into it you'll realize why it's 21 days. Excellent information and a great blog.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Hannah J.
08/16/2023 , CA

Who knew that drinking lemon water had so many health benefits. Great report, and it is free!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

I
Isabelle S.
08/16/2023 , DE

I appreciate the emphasis on evidence-based information on this blog. The writers clearly know their stuff and provide helpful advice for anyone looking to lose weight and improve their health.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Harper U.
08/15/2023 , DC

I've learned so much about healthy living and weight loss. I'm telling everyone about this. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sofia B.
08/15/2023 , DE

Great easy to follow program. Simple things they teach you each day. Do the lesson and make it a part of your life. And I think the best thing about this program is they tell you why it's important and the science of how your body works.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Stephen J.
08/15/2023 , DC

I needed to lose weight for my upcoming wedding, and this Program helped me achieve my goals. Not only did I lose weight. I even got my now wife using the plan and she has lost 10 pounds already.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Boris F.
08/15/2023 , DE

The articles on this blog are well-written and informative, and I appreciate the variety of topics covered. Keep up the great work!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Lucas H.
08/14/2023 , CA

My A1C is down below 7, my blood Glucose levels have dropped significantly, I feel great. What else can I say. This weight loss plan does everything it says it will, and more.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Bert E.
08/13/2023 , AL

As a fitness enthusiast and personal trainer, I am always on the lookout for reliable resources on health and nutrition. The Ultimate Guide to Food and Nutrition provides great information. I give a copy to all my clients.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Adam H.
08/11/2023 , DC

Excellent A+. This is not a diet, it's not a fitness program, just the combination of a lot of easy lifestyle habits that together really work. And it's very easy to follow.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Melanie Y.
08/10/2023 , CO

My family and I had tried every weight loss program out there, but nothing seemed to work. That was until we discovered the 21 Day Weight Loss Program. This program taught us how to make healthy choices and stick to them. I feel like a new person thanks to WeightLoss-Solutions.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chris N.
08/09/2023 , CA

The Weight Loss Solutions blog has become my go-to source for reliable information on weight loss and healthy living. I appreciate the commitment to evidence-based information.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Grace P.
08/08/2023 , DE

I lost weight and learned valuable lessons about nutrition and exercise that will stay with me for life.

Product Satisfaction
1/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024