WebEyeCare.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to WebEyeCare! WebEyeCare is a leading retailer of discount contact lenses, eyeglasses, and sunglasses. Find your new favorite pair of glasses or order your tried and true brand of discount contact lenses online from the comfort of your home. We carry all of the leading name brands from doctor's most trusted manufacturers of soft contact lenses. With an extensive and varied collection of designer glasses and sunglasses, you'll find something for everyone in your family. Whether you love a classic look or want to make a bold statement, we have a frame that will fit your lifestyle.

When you choose WebEyeCare, you're choosing our knowledgeable vision care staff who has been trained to treat the health and safety of your eyes as their top priority. We double check all prescriptions provided to us or, in the event a prescription is not provided at the time the order is placed, we contact your eye care provider and verify your prescription for you. Once your order is verified, we make every effort to get your contact lenses or glasses to you as quickly as possible. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service and remain readily available to help you with your order on any of our prescription eyewear products.

Ordering eyewear has never been easier and we know our customers appreciate the convenience of ordering contacts online. Once we have your valid prescription on file, you can reorder your contacts online with ease or take advantage of our subscribe and save option.

If you're looking for a great deal on your favorite brand of contact lenses or simply want to switch up your look with a stylish new pair of glasses frames, then WebEyeCare is the place for you. With amazingly low prices, exceptional customer service, exclusive brand access, and a savings guarantee, WebEyeCare has got you covered. We look forward to meeting all of your eyewear and eye health needs. See more clearly with WebEyeCare today!

Filter
Filter
Biofinity
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biofinity
See more product reviews

Martha E - 12/02/2020

Order came quickly, and I was kept informed from ordering, shipping, to delivery. Nice.

Martha E

12/02/2020

Super easy to use your site!!


1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism (90 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-Day Acuvue Moist for Astigmatism (90 Pack)
See more product reviews

KRIS H - 12/02/2020

I got my order before I figured it would be here, it was a new prescription too. Awesome price and fast delivery. Thank you, Kris

KRIS H

12/02/2020 - MN

I always get my contacts from Webeyecare and always have good luck fast shipping and good prices.


MyDay (180 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MyDay (180 pack)
See more product reviews

Jessica G - 11/29/2020

Definitely Recommend

Fantastic experience overall. Easy to use website, easy to upload prescription, easy checkout experience. I usually buy my contacts from one of those bulk membership stores, but WebEyeCare was significantly less expensive than my usually store! Contacts even came faster than I anticipated too! Will definitely be using them again, and highly recommend if you like savings and fast service.

Jessica G

11/29/2020

Easy ordering process. Liked that I could upload a picture of prescription.


Acuvue Oasys (24 Pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Acuvue Oasys (24 Pack)
See more product reviews

Maria - 11/25/2020

Cant beat the price!

Love my new contacts! Best price you will find.

Maria

11/25/2020

Best price i have found!


1-Day Acuvue Define (30 pack)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
1-Day Acuvue Define (30 pack)
See more product reviews

Erin C - 11/25/2020

Cheapest online price!

Cheapest price I could find online, thanks so much!

Erin C

11/25/2020

Best price I found, thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   WebEyeCare.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022