Welcome to WebEyeCare! WebEyeCare is a leading retailer of discount contact lenses, eyeglasses, and sunglasses. Find your new favorite pair of glasses or order your tried and true brand of discount contact lenses online from the comfort of your home. We carry all of the leading name brands from doctor's most trusted manufacturers of soft contact lenses. With an extensive and varied collection of designer glasses and sunglasses, you'll find something for everyone in your family. Whether you love a classic look or want to make a bold statement, we have a frame that will fit your lifestyle.

When you choose WebEyeCare, you're choosing our knowledgeable vision care staff who has been trained to treat the health and safety of your eyes as their top priority. We double check all prescriptions provided to us or, in the event a prescription is not provided at the time the order is placed, we contact your eye care provider and verify your prescription for you. Once your order is verified, we make every effort to get your contact lenses or glasses to you as quickly as possible. We pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service and remain readily available to help you with your order on any of our prescription eyewear products.

Ordering eyewear has never been easier and we know our customers appreciate the convenience of ordering contacts online. Once we have your valid prescription on file, you can reorder your contacts online with ease or take advantage of our subscribe and save option.

If you're looking for a great deal on your favorite brand of contact lenses or simply want to switch up your look with a stylish new pair of glasses frames, then WebEyeCare is the place for you. With amazingly low prices, exceptional customer service, exclusive brand access, and a savings guarantee, WebEyeCare has got you covered. We look forward to meeting all of your eyewear and eye health needs. See more clearly with WebEyeCare today!

Filter

53,975 Verified Customer Reviews

53,975 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40K+
(74.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8652
(16%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3272
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
808
(1.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
857
(1.6%)


5-star reviews
40K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews
Filter
Shopper Approved - Featured Review
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie G.
1 day ago

great

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kriss
1 day ago

Smooth ordering. Wish you could use more reward points at your choice.

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sahana
1 day ago

ordering is very easy and great price

Company Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your ordering experience!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine M.
12 hours ago

Could not be easier

Company Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your ordering experience!

12 hours ago

Give these lenses a try.

I tried for years to wear contact lenses. None were comfortable. I few year ago my Dr recommended these. I have been very happy with them.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy A.
1 day ago

Great transaction

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle T.
1 day ago

So easy ! Thank you!

Company Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your ordering experience!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brendan D.
1 day ago

Good

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cgv
1 day ago , Wisconsin

Easy peasy!

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!

PureVision Multi-Focal 6 Pack
PureVision Multi-Focal 6 Pack
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

I have been using these for years. Comfortable and they never tear.


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer grace S.
1 day ago , nevada

excellent prices and service

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!

1 day ago

excellent customer service, as well as, prompt delivery of contacts and their prices are so affordable. Thank you


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VALENTYNA A.
2 days ago

Good

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Audrey W.
2 days ago

It has been smooth so far.

Company Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your ordering experience!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer giorgi K.
2 days ago

Very good costumer service

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!

Clariti 1 Day (90 Pack)
Clariti 1 Day (90 Pack)
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Good price


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alexander D.
5 days ago

Nice

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ranjana K.
5 days ago

good

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy G.
5 days ago

Great service

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashley E.
4 days ago

Amazing site and easy use

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!

4 days ago

Best online deal 3rd time purchasing and free shipping! Can’t beat it!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Seth J.
6 days ago

Super quick order!

Company Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your ordering experience!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith P.
6 days ago

Always a great deal.

Company Response

We're so glad you enjoyed your ordering experience and look forward to SEEing you in the future :)


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CAROLYN R.
6 days ago

Good

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Shopper Approved - Featured Review
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danny M.
6 days ago

Great Experience

Company Response

Thank you so much for your feedback!


Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website Directions Phone

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024