WeMakeBeauty.com Reviews

Filter

Top Rated Products

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

Filter
Borghese Crema Saponetta Cleansing Cream 6.7 oz / 200ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Borghese Crema Saponetta Cleansing Cream 6.7 oz / 200ml
See more product reviews

Maria - 09/02/2021

Great price with fast delivery

Maria

09/02/2021 - CA

Easy to find and good prices


Urban Decay Quick Fix HydraCharged Prep Priming Spray 4oz / 118ml
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Urban Decay Quick Fix HydraCharged Prep Priming Spray 4oz / 118ml
See more product reviews

Colleen G - 08/09/2021

High Quality

I bought the travel version of UD Quick Fix first and I love it just as much as the first time I tried it in Ulta stores as a tester. It is by far the best primer and spray I have tried. So I looked it up on Google and found it here for under retail value. Great quality at a great price. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank You!

Colleen G

08/09/2021 - CA

Excellent! Good variety of merchandise. High Quality of Brands. Easy Website Layout and Found What I Need Fast.


Yves Saint Laurent Dessin Des Levres Lip Liner 22 Lip Lighter Tester 0.01oz / 0.35g
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Yves Saint Laurent Dessin Des Levres Lip Liner 22 Lip Lighter Tester 0.01oz / 0.35g
See more product reviews

Colleen G - 08/09/2021

Designer Lip Liner

For designer Yves Saint Laurent this was the first of and great buy for me! I haven't used liners very much so they last me forever and I can tell this one is high quality and will be gorgeous on.

Colleen G

08/09/2021 - CA

Excellent! Good variety of merchandise. High Quality of Brands. Easy Website Layout and Found What I Need Fast.


Revele Ultra Thin Cosmetic Beauty Pads 800 Count
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Revele Ultra Thin Cosmetic Beauty Pads 800 Count
See more product reviews

Colleen G - 08/09/2021

Ultra Thin |

Even though these are ultra thin they are good quality. The material is like the material of a sheet mask and super absorbent. For use with facial products these would be great!

Colleen G

08/09/2021 - CA

Excellent! Good variety of merchandise. High Quality of Brands. Easy Website Layout and Found What I Need Fast.


Borghese Fango Deep Hydration Finishing Treatment 8.4 oz / 200ml
Borghese Fango Deep Hydration Finishing Treatment 8.4 oz / 200ml
See more product reviews

silligirl50 - 07/23/2021

BEST PURCHASE EVER‼️‼️‼️

I totally LOVE LOVE LOVE this TONER, I'm sad and disappointed ☹️


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit WeMakeBeauty.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021