WaterBottles.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 391 Ratings

5
376 (96.2%)
4
13 (3.3%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(178)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(179)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(134)
4
(39)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WaterBottles.com

G

gmd
1 day ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was incredibly responsive and helpful. I sent her several options and she responded very quickly with photo-realistic mock-ups. I will CERTAINLY plan to order from WaterBottles.com again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Julia
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana Randolph was absolutely wonderful. Incredibly helpful and responsive and got me exactly what I needed. Very dedicated to making sure the product was perfect. And we received it much earlier than predicted! Would definitely recommend for your water bottle needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Water bottles look great - everybody loves them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nina
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product and printing is high quality and the customer service is beyond what I ever expected. Brianna stayed in constant communication with me for over a month as I decided on the best product for my buisness. She answered ALL of my questions and was able to help expedite a part of my order so I could give them to clients on the day they closed on their new home. It's rare that the customer service and product are so amazing..but I sure am happy they are at WaterBottles.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gideon
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contacted WaterBottles.com directly to place a custom order. Briana was extremely helpful and handled our requests perfectly. Delivery time was quick and the product quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hiawatha F.
2 weeks ago , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana make the purchase very easy. She provided me with a sample bottle and her personal experience with the bottle I purchased. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen C.
2 weeks ago , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems whatsoever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kyle
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was incredibly helpful and communicative. We needed a large order to ship out to clients for holiday gifts and she provided excellent mockups, provided us a sample, and made sure we could achieve our shipment in our timeframe. Great experience and very happy with the end result!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
4 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service on our order was outstanding. I had several questions about how I wanted our water bottles and Briana was excellent in answering all of my questions and getting our order just right. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arianna C.
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service at Waterbottles.com was incredible. Briana was there to answer all my questions immediately, via instant messaging on the website. I did not think I was going to be able to get my order in time for the event but Briana got me the water bottles days after I placed the order. My colleagues and I blown away because other water bottle manufacturers could not do this order for us in time. The water bottles met our expectations and I would highly recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kinetic C.
4 weeks ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana is fabulous! Best customer service ever. The black on black water bottles look amazing, we couldn't be happier. Definitely reaching out to Briana for our next order. Thanks again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and quick responses and results every time. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Josh
12/17/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was great to work with; she was very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
B

Briana
12/14/2018 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After contacting several sites, I found the product I was looking for at what looked to be a better price at waterbottles.com. I reached out for some information on pricing and received a prompt and friendly response, answering all my questions - and that continued throughout the order process. We're very happy with the coffee mugs we purchased and will use waterbottles.com for our future needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
L

London
12/13/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had Briana Rudolph helping us with our order and she was AWESOME!!! We will definitely be ordering from WaterBottles.com again, and are so excited to do business with y'all again. Everything was PERFECT! We love our mugs!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

canne
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great corporate gift, everyone loved them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carri T.
12/10/2018 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The order process was easy and straightforward. The water bottles arrived looking great and right on schedule. Thsnks do much!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jessica T.
12/10/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"From start to finish they were wonderful. Product is exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Patti
12/07/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brianna was phenomenal in helping us get ournoser places and arrived on time. The glass water bottles we ordered are beautiful! Thank you Brianna. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Emily
12/05/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"In a constant search for marketing that stands out, Briana graciously sent a Yeti-type tumbler sample. She stuck with me during an approval process that took ages. She was so personable and bent over backwards to accommodate both my worries and the tight delivery request. Waterbottles.com is a MUCH better company for having Briana on the frontlines. Much thanks for making us look good!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more WaterBottles.com Reviews

Visit WaterBottles.com ►