WaterBottles.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 444 Ratings

5
427 (96.2%)
4
15 (3.4%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(66)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(222)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(229)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WaterBottles.com

W

Warren
6 days ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pricey but excellent product and customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ingrid
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was fantastic! She worked with me on several designs and options for our order and seamlessly set-up a successful production and shipping time. I highly recommend the team!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Knights
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The water bottles are awesome! Our students and staff will love them! Great job with our logo and a great product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brittany
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Water bottles are really great quality. Love the choice of color. Fast and efficient customer service, and appreciated that we could see a 3d generated model of what the bottles would look like before ordering! Thanks Briana!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vahahlla T.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was the most patient and helpful customer representative. She even price matched a competitor! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barb
3 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our airport is holding an event soon at which we are giving away some gift items. These water bottles are perfect for the occasion! Our logo looks great on the side, and the bottles themselves seem to be of good quality."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/24/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana did a great job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Initech G.
05/20/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction was smooth and seamless. Briana, the representative I worked with, was very helpful and always responded within a timely manner. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
05/19/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These were so simple to order and I absolutely love them "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

YvonneF
05/14/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These bottles are amazing. The pricing is great. Our logo looks perfect, and we were kinda picky about the placement. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo O.
04/16/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The process was incredibly smooth from end to end. We had a deadline by which we needed the water bottles delivered and they not only made that happen, they delivered them a week early. They were attentive to our questions and the end product was absolutely perfect. Great experience, great customer service and account management. thanks Jo"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebekah
04/16/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We purchased these as a prize for a team incentive program. While the majority of our team drinks coffee, there are a few (including myself) that do not so we wanted something that would work for coffee and non-coffee drinkers alike. This fit the bill perfectly! The team members that have earned theirs already love them and other teams around the office have commented that they are jealous of our custom tumblers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

ChaseW
04/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The design and ordering processes couldn't have been easier! The product is high-quality too. I'm proud to deliver these products to my customers and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tim R.
04/11/2019 , AK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our sales rep. Briana, was very patient as we have several changes and request for proofs. We had a general design in mind, but she helped finalize it and make it awesome. She also had several ideas on how to save some money by making a few minor changes. Overall fantasitc service and help. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Angie
04/09/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana did a fantastic job helping us out and getting our order to us so quickly! The travel mugs arrived today and they look amazing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kathie
04/09/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price for the low quantity we needed, excellent customer service, and fast turn around time. Would definitely recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve
04/01/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was great. Responses were quick and detailed. Barely any work to do on my end!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff F.
03/27/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient, responsive, competitive and timely. Four of my favorite things when dealing with online companies and WaterBottles.com hit all of them. I highly recommend them and will absolutely use them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
03/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Process was easy, quality is great, and customer service responses were quick and professional. Overall great selection, reasonable prices, and no issues with my order. Very happy with my personalized logo bottles. I would highly recommend!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

happycustomer1
03/26/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered water bottles for my company and they turned out great! The color is bright, the logo is sharp and everything matches the proof. Absolutely no issues, would recommend. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

See more WaterBottles.com Reviews

Visit WaterBottles.com ►