WaterBottles.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 413 Ratings

5
398 (96.4%)
4
13 (3.1%)
3
2 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(62)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(193)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(200)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WaterBottles.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was great! She responded promptly to our inquiry about selecting a water bottle and logo for our items. She sent quick mock up samples and estimates for cost. We received the bottles quickly and they are perfect! Just what we were looking for! We will definitely recommend waterbottles.com to others looking to do the same and reorder when we need more products. Thank you for making my job easy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David B.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Water Bottles.com helped me meet a very tight deadline and delivered the perfect promotional gift with my Contigo water bottle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
I

Ian
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was very helpful. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Natasha L.
2 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was nothing but helpful the entire time! She was patient with me on the design and got back to me promptly with any questions I had. She was able to help me with how to process a check for my school and the delivery time was QUICK! We are SO excited to use these on our upcoming trip to the Outerbanks! I will for sure be ordering again when we need more!! 20 out of 10 recommend this company!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay
3 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was super satisfied with the customer service and speed of delivery. Bottle were in hand within 10 days of art approval. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roxanne F.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They're wonderful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Price
3/5
M

Matthew H.
02/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We went through a rather protracted process testing various bottles and tweaking the design. Briana was very patient and the end product looks spectacular. I'd absolutely use WaterBottles.com again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Katy D.
02/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product we received was spot on! Perfect!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs. B.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My time with WaterBottles. com was perfect. I had a complicated order, Briana was super helpful and understood just what I needed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Run F.
02/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good, solid folk. Will be back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
01/31/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed some promotional gifts in a hurry and these guys were amazing in both customer service and turnaround! The graphic was exactly what I expected and their product was high quality. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
01/30/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was turned around very quickly to meet a specific deadline. Briana was very helpful and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Darric
01/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was an absolute ROCK STAR! She answered all of my inquiries in a timely manner and even adjusted my final order on the fly when I asked for more bottles. We had a wonderful experience all around and truly appreciated the great service. Thanks, Briana!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
G

gmd
01/16/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana was incredibly responsive and helpful. I sent her several options and she responded very quickly with photo-realistic mock-ups. I will CERTAINLY plan to order from WaterBottles.com again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Julia
01/09/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana Randolph was absolutely wonderful. Incredibly helpful and responsive and got me exactly what I needed. Very dedicated to making sure the product was perfect. And we received it much earlier than predicted! Would definitely recommend for your water bottle needs."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie
01/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Water bottles look great - everybody loves them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
N

Nina
01/09/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product and printing is high quality and the customer service is beyond what I ever expected. Brianna stayed in constant communication with me for over a month as I decided on the best product for my buisness. She answered ALL of my questions and was able to help expedite a part of my order so I could give them to clients on the day they closed on their new home. It's rare that the customer service and product are so amazing..but I sure am happy they are at WaterBottles.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gideon
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contacted WaterBottles.com directly to place a custom order. Briana was extremely helpful and handled our requests perfectly. Delivery time was quick and the product quality is excellent. I would highly recommend them!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hiawatha F.
01/03/2019 , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Briana make the purchase very easy. She provided me with a sample bottle and her personal experience with the bottle I purchased. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen C.
12/29/2018 , California

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems whatsoever"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more WaterBottles.com Reviews

Visit WaterBottles.com ►