WatchWarehouse.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,211 Ratings

5
1802 (81.5%)
4
328 (14.8%)
3
70 (3.2%)
2
5 (0.2%)
1
6 (0.3%)
1,750+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(472)
4
(55)
3
(17)
2
(5)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(455)
4
(67)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(23)
4
(3)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WatchWarehouse.com

About Us

All products are

100% AUTHENTIC, BRAND NEW, 
Includes box, manuals, 
Our Certificate of Authenticity
and Warranty.
Hundreds of thousands of satisfied online customers since 1997.

T

Thomas E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to use."
M

marcus
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, great price."
M

Monica B.
4 days ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sophia K.
5 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything so far has been easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G C.
5 days ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to navigate, great selection and prices!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
S

Sam
6 days ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, easy to use website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcos
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First Time Shopper, very satisfied."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee
1 week ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful product at a great price. Very quick shipment!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy!"
J

John M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received my watch in good within in a reasonable amount of time."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Tim M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection, descriptions/pics, prices and easy order form."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edward S.
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am hoping this is an original German made Lamy product with warranty intact. Will follow up after arrival. Five days later...And except for a storm in the Midwest, delaying it one day, right on time. Perfect condition. Exceptionally well wrapped. Product exactly as expected, in fine shape, with tags intact. An excellent shopping experience. If they sold cars I would buy one from them. And the price was more than competitive. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

ALEX M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pre sales and all questions returned really on-time"
G

Gerald H.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service was VERY helpful when I called. Thank you!!!"
E

Ebb W.
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and reasonable prices. I found just I wanted to replace a twenty-six year old Seiko Divers' Watch. My new watch is almost identical to the old one. I will do business with Watch Warehouse again."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great!"
J

J. B.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall, I love watchwarehouse.com. I received my order on time, unadulterated and its original form. Staff were very pleasant and easy to contact. I cant wait to place my next orders. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Albert S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer Service told me I could delay shipping after the sale by calling in. I will do so to arrange shipping in about 10 days—say July 1."

See more WatchWarehouse.com Reviews

Visit WatchWarehouse.com ►