Warmies.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 20,695 Ratings

5
18K+ (88%)
4
1885 (9.1%)
3
458 (2.2%)
2
67 (0.3%)
1
74 (0.4%)
18K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,828)
4
(436)
3
(108)
2
(22)
1
(26)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(18,236)
4
(1,855)
3
(456)
2
(66)
1
(78)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(18,195)
4
(1,787)
3
(530)
2
(72)
1
(107)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,769)
4
(424)
3
(122)
2
(46)
1
(59)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(268)
4
(34)
3
(24)
2
(13)
1
(46)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Warmies.com

About Us

Warmies® are the world’s best fully heatable soft toys and gifts and have provided soothing warmth and comfort for over 25 years. Warmies adorable plush and luxurious wellness items are filled with all-natural flaxseed and real dried French lavender.  Warm in a microwave for soothing warmth and aromatic comfort.   Warmies are great stress & anxiety relievers, calming sleep aids, and are naturally weighted to provide a relaxing sensory experience.  Warmies are safe for and loved by all ages.

C

Caryn Y.
2 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping experience and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Caryn Y. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gray Penguin Warmies (13")

View this product

Love this gray penguin! So very cute!

Golden Dog Warmies (13")

View this product

Very cute.

Penguin Warmies (13")

View this product

Very cute. Although we liked the gray penguin a little more.

C

Cathy C.
4 days ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All went well. Love the products. Great gifts.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen H.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Products are adorable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Kathleen H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Seal Warmies (13")

View this product

I love it!

So cute and soft I love it

O

Olivia L.
3 weeks ago , Idaho Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shopping experience was overall simple and easy to navigate. The shipping was fast. And the products are in great condition, and great smelling and soft to the touch. Overall my experience was delightful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Olivia L. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Gray Elephant Warmies (13")

View this product

The warmie is a perfect ice pack for back migraine days and a perfect heat pack for sore joint days. I bought one to keep as a hot pack and one to keep as an ice pack. They’re perfect.

Fox Warmies (13")

View this product

The warmie is a perfect ice pack for back migraine days and a perfect heat pack for sore joint days. I bought one to keep as a hot pack and one to keep as an ice pack. They’re perfect.

S

Sharon C.
3 weeks ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your website was very well done. It was easy to find what I wanted.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
S

Summer Y.
3 weeks ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website is very user friendly, shipping was quicker then I thought, and the products are great quality!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Summer Y. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rainbow Dinosaur Warmies Junior (9")

View this product

My son got one for Christmas and it got ruined by the puppy. Luckily I was able to get him another bc he takes it everywhere with him!!!

A

Amy S.
3 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent products, excellent delivery timing.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
Amy S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lion Warmies Junior (9")

View this product

Precious little lion! We bought the smaller one for our Bubbas to have in the car, and the larger size lion for his everyday enjoyment. Super soft and sweet!

K

Karen D.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received my 1st one yesterday. Slept with it and loved it. Shopping is easy. Shipping fast.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Delivery
5/5
Karen D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Marshmallow Pink Warmies Neck Wrap (19")

View this product

Love it

Best things I've found. Comfortable and soft.

E

Elizabeth D.
4 weeks ago , Arkansas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We are big Warmies fans in our house! We now have a total of 7! I have three daughters, and they all love them!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Elizabeth D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Red Panda Warmies (13")

View this product

We love Warmies

My oldest daughter loves red pandas! I’m so excited that you had this one, as they can be hard to find. We love Warmies!

Sloth Hugs (9")

View this product

Warmies are the best!

These are so cute! I love that they have Velcro so they can be separated. My daughter loves sloths and these will be going in her Easter basket. I have three daughters and this along with the other two I ordered, will make a total of 7 Warmies in our house! We are fans!

Pink Bunny Warmies (13")

View this product

Soft and well made

Putting this in my 3 year olds Easter Basket. I can’t wait to give it to her! So cute!

A

Amelia H.
03/06/2021 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We love our warmies. This is my second order. Our kids love them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Amelia H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Alligator Warmies (13")

View this product

It’s a lot bigger than I thought it would be but my little one still loves it

Loading Page Animation

See more Warmies.com Reviews

Visit Warmies.com ►