Warmies.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 13,122 Ratings

5
11K+ (87.4%)
4
1239 (9.4%)
3
314 (2.4%)
2
43 (0.3%)
1
51 (0.4%)
11K+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,063)
4
(303)
3
(71)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(11,466)
4
(1,230)
3
(326)
2
(47)
1
(53)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(11,457)
4
(1,169)
3
(368)
2
(48)
1
(80)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,000)
4
(299)
3
(92)
2
(31)
1
(44)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(203)
4
(26)
3
(14)
2
(8)
1
(28)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Warmies.com

About Us

Warmies® are the world’s best fully heatable soft toys and gifts and have provided soothing warmth and comfort for over 25 years. Warmies adorable plush and luxurious wellness items are filled with all-natural flaxseed and real dried French lavender.  Warm in a microwave for soothing warmth and aromatic comfort.   Warmies are great stress & anxiety relievers, calming sleep aids, and are naturally weighted to provide a relaxing sensory experience.  Warmies are safe for and loved by all ages.

R

Rachel C.
4 weeks ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy to find what I was looking for and even easier to purchase from my phone!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Rachel,

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every Warmies customer. We are happy to hear that your experience was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Did you know we also offer Wellness products? Look forward to seeing you next time!  

  • Team Warmies
J

June O.
6 days ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect for my friend. She's having twins & can use all the help she can get. These warmed are the perfect gift.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

June,

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking time to leave a note about us! We hope you check out more of our Stuffed Animals & Wellness lines soon, and don’t forget to tell your friends!

- Team Warmies 

M

Megan S.
6 days ago , Nevada Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second time purchasing from here! Love it
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Megan,

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every Warmies customer. We are happy to hear that your experience was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review!  Look forward to seeing you next time!  

  • Team Warmies
M

Mary M.
1 week ago , Utah Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you...I'm elderly and you made it easy for me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Mary,

Thank you for the Five Start rating. We really appreciate you taking time. We love to hear from satisfied customers like you We hope you check out more of our Stuffed Animals & Wellness lines soon.

- Team Warmies 

J

Joe-Ann S.
1 week ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order was shipped the same day I placed it and delivered 3 days later! Five stars all the way around!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Joe-Ann,
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to have you as part of our Warmies family. We love to hear from satisfied customers like you. We’re constantly adding new products, so keep checking out our site for new Warmies. 
- Team Warmies 
Joe-Ann S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cow Warmies (13")

View this product

Perfect

My four month old loved this! The weight is calming, the lavender is soothing, the warmth is comforting. Well worth the price! I ordered one for my newest baby cousin a few days after receiving this one. This will be my go to baby shower gift from this point on!

B

Brittany C.
1 week ago , Ohio Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was very easy to navigate and I love that you have such a huge selection!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Brittany,

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every Warmies customer. We are happy to hear that your experience was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Did you know we also offer Wellness products? Look forward to seeing you next time!  

  • Team Warmies
E

Erika B.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved getting one of these as a gift so much that I had to give one to my best friend! They are so much cheaper than I thought they would be.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Erika,
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are thrilled to have you as part of our Warmies family. We love to hear from satisfied customers like you. We’re constantly adding new products, so keep checking out our site for new Warmies. 

- Team Warmies 

D

Dawn W.
2 weeks ago , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great! I received a horse neck warmie for Christmas and my daughter wanted her own so just ordered her the unicorn!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Dawn,

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate you taking time to leave a note about us! What better way to enjoy the comfort of Warmies, than next to your love ones. We hope you check out more of our Stuffed Animals & Wellness lines soon, and don’t forget to tell your friends!

- Team Warmies 

C

Cara
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices were so reasonable and the site was very easy to navigate! I was pleasantly surprised!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Cara,

We take pride in giving outstanding service to every Warmies customer. We are happy to hear that your experience was no exception, thanks for leaving the wonderful review! Did you know we also offer Wellness products? Look forward to seeing you next time!  

  • Team Warmies
Cara has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lion Warmies Junior (9")

View this product

So happy!

My son loves this lion so much! It is great quality and very cute!

Penguin Warmies Junior (9")

View this product

We love it!

This penguin is so cute and my daughter is obsessed with it. Fantastic quality!

F

Frances L.
3 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These are super adorable and so soft. The lavender scent really helps to calm and sooth child at bedtime. Love your products and your website is super easy to order what you need!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Frances,

Amazing to hear Warmies have been a winner at bedtime and in your household! Thank you for the positive review! We take pride in giving outstanding service to every Warmies customer. We are happy to hear that your experience was no exception. Look forward to seeing you next time!  

-Team Warmies 

Loading Page Animation

See more Warmies.com Reviews

Visit Warmies.com ►