Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,427 Ratings

5
3518 (79.5%)
4
698 (15.8%)
3
172 (3.9%)
2
21 (0.5%)
1
18 (0.4%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,005)
4
(170)
3
(31)
2
(13)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(181)
4
(31)
3
(12)
2
(4)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Warehouse-Lighting.com

About Us

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

F

fred V.
3 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
E

Erik C.
3 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great transaction!!
D

David F.
3 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

No thanks
B

Bill
2 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was easy. Package arrived in bad shape. Light shade was bent and I bent it back. Where it will be nobody will notice.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

Gary K.
3 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
A

Anthony M.
2 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good experience
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
D

David L.
4 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great lights for our shop and business! Arrived in time and were in perfect condition. These products are 10 times better then the local wholesale products here in WA state at much less $$ ! Way to go Warehouse lighting! Thank you again!
C

Corina G.
4 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and quality products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jeff M.
5 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great site and products!
N

Nauman T.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
K

Kelley C.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website very easy to maneuver.
C

Christopher S.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to purchase.helpful staff
N

NANCY M.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hate to fill out surveys but since the algorithm insists, it was just fine.
D

danny H.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to work with>
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

REBECCA R.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
K

Kris S.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thumbs up
J

Jeff S.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very eager to help
B

Brian S.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpfull and willing to answer questions
C

chris R.
1 week ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy transaction
B

Bradley R.
6 days ago , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had to contact support to get the status of my order a few times before it was shipped.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

Visit Warehouse-Lighting.com ►