Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,163 Ratings

5
1651 (76.3%)
4
382 (17.7%)
3
102 (4.7%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(389)
4
(71)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Warehouse-Lighting.com

About Us

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

T

Tom M.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome customer service! I had 3 broken Led tubes in the middle of the packaging. Steve from Warehouse Lighting contacted ME about the problem and agreed to refund the cost of the 3 LED tubes as they are unable to ship individual bulbs. It has been a long time since I have seen customer service like this and recommend this company very highly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Sam B.
4 weeks ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just fine. I got a great product at a competitive price. Outstanding customer service a real plus.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jessica
02/28/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered Bollard about a year ago and light is out. Customer Service is great. Andy Ludwig is super nice and attentive.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
K

Ken G.
07/29/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A slight misunderstanding of the total was straightened out. I will be ordering again. Great lights, great prices, great people.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert L.
06/14/2019 , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a minor problem with ordering (my mistake) and they immediately accommodated my wishes and corrected the problem. Great customer service. Robert
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
05/31/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truly excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable customer service. It's always easy to get someone on the phone right away and I have always been steered to the perfect product. Great place, great folks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leo G.
04/22/2019 , HI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very big order processed very quickly and credited back our over payment on shipping!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clyde
04/19/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good web site
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
04/16/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found the light I wanted and it is the exact replacement for one purchased in 2009.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 Head Incandescent Emergency Unit [Marz Exit]

View this product

Makes sense in a residence too.

This is used in my residence. We have power interruptions and it is nice to be able to see when it is night time and the power is out.

S

Sam
04/15/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping, products were well made and exactly what I wanted!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
04/13/2019 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Luminaires arrived earlier than expected. We were able to install ahead of schedule making the customer very happy!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
04/11/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and good prices
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Would like better graphics/photos of your products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1'x4' LED Flat Panel, 40 watt, 120-277V

View this product

Installed the perfect light the same day we received it...took 15 minutes. We ordered it to see if we would like to use the same lights to replace everything in our office. We have since ordered 40+ lights. Great Product.

R

Richard
04/10/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was great, we won't be installing items until May 2019
Product Satisfaction
4/5
P

Pete
04/08/2019 , ME

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Professional and very communicative company. I will definitely being ordering from them in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dianne
04/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The CHAT option is very helpful because i don't find the website very intuitive. The products and prices are great. there doesnt seem to be a standard description in the industry for this type wall sconce.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luann
04/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order!
B

Beth
04/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy, and reasonable.
V

Vanessa
04/05/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy shopping, quick shipping.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
04/05/2019 , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. As expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

Visit Warehouse-Lighting.com ►