Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

Filter

8,580 Verified Customer Reviews

8,580 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6958
(81.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1209
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
316
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
(0.5%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2289
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
474
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
6,500+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leo A.
3 days ago , US

Customer service answered all my questions. Thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike G.
3 days ago , US

Easy Peasy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AL
3 days ago , US

Warehouse Lighting has more of a selection of modern lighting products than is available at the box stores.
The quality appears to be high and the value seems to be in line with the type of product offered.
Shipping was quick and the product arrived un-damaged. I appreciate the vast amount of information and spec sheets offered on the website to be able to make an informed decision prior to my purchase. I will use this company to make future purchases.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric S.
4 days ago , US

easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sue M.
4 days ago , US

Ordering seems quick and easy.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul A.
4 days ago , US

GREAT SELECTION THERE WAS NOT A DIMENSION FOR THE BASE, I HOPE IT FITS ON A 2" CONDUIT.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don M.
4 days ago , US

Pricing, Product, etc, XLNT!
(Website Navigation is a HUGE P.I.T.A.)
Keeps Jumping to other screens, and 'POP Ups'.... OOOF


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald M.
5 days ago

Always get a good quality product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David S.
5 days ago , US

All good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip W.
6 days ago , US

Quick and easy


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Wendy G.
1 week ago , US

Easy ordering


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hollie G.
1 week ago , US

Just ordered more matching lights for our cottage we just built. These lights are simple but elegant.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isaac D.
1 week ago , US

Quickly found the product I wanted and checked out securely. I hope the product is as good as its review.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HENRY B.
1 week ago , US

GOOD FOR NOW


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephen M.
1 week ago , US

Web site was great, and everything went fine!!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James B.
1 week ago , US

Very easy to use


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Antonio A.
1 week ago , US

Easy online transaction


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patrick T.
1 week ago , US

Light arrived on time. No issues.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer henry J.
2 weeks ago , US

it was fast and convince. price is good.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jackie N.
2 weeks ago , US

Easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024