Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,159 Ratings

5
1648 (76.3%)
4
381 (17.6%)
3
102 (4.7%)
2
12 (0.6%)
1
16 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(386)
4
(70)
3
(15)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(82)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Warehouse-Lighting.com

About Us

Warehouse-Lighting COM LLC is a leader in low-cost, high quality, energy-efficient lighting fixtures and related products for industrial, commercial, architectural, and residential applications.

We manufacture and sell Warelight brand products and distribute other well-known brands. We assist customers across the country in diagnosing lighting needs, providing lighting layouts, making recommendations, assisting with energy rebates and delivering quality products.

We feature LED technology across all indoor and outdoor categories, including High Bays, Flat Panels, Floodlights, Wall Packs, Canopies, Troffers and more. Our products are used in all types of industrial, commercial, public, private, and municipal buildings.

We serve business owners, contractors, architects, manufacturers, commercial real estate developers, distributors, installers, facilities managers, operations managers, government/municipalities, electricians and more.

We have also been recognized as an Inc. 5000 company, and we are proud of our growth and the fact that our products are helping companies save money and reduce their ecological footprint.

K

Ken G.
07/29/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A slight misunderstanding of the total was straightened out. I will be ordering again. Great lights, great prices, great people."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Robert L.
06/14/2019 , US

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a minor problem with ordering (my mistake) and they immediately accommodated my wishes and corrected the problem. Great customer service. Robert"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Charles
05/31/2019 , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Truly excellent, friendly, and knowledgeable customer service. It's always easy to get someone on the phone right away and I have always been steered to the perfect product. Great place, great folks."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
L

Leo G.
04/22/2019 , HI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very big order processed very quickly and credited back our over payment on shipping! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Clyde
04/19/2019 , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good web site"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Steve
04/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the light I wanted and it is the exact replacement for one purchased in 2009."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Steve has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

2 Head Incandescent Emergency Unit [Marz Exit]

View this product

Makes sense in a residence too.

This is used in my residence. We have power interruptions and it is nice to be able to see when it is night time and the power is out.

S

Sam
04/15/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, products were well made and exactly what I wanted!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
04/13/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Luminaires arrived earlier than expected. We were able to install ahead of schedule making the customer very happy!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David
04/11/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and good prices"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tim
04/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like better graphics/photos of your products."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Tim has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1'x4' LED Flat Panel, 40 watt, 120-277V

View this product

Installed the perfect light the same day we received it...took 15 minutes. We ordered it to see if we would like to use the same lights to replace everything in our office. We have since ordered 40+ lights. Great Product.

R

Richard
04/10/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was great, we won't be installing items until May 2019"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
P

Pete
04/08/2019 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Professional and very communicative company. I will definitely being ordering from them in the future."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dianne
04/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The CHAT option is very helpful because i don't find the website very intuitive. The products and prices are great. there doesnt seem to be a standard description in the industry for this type wall sconce. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Luann
04/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order!"
B

Beth
04/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy, and reasonable."
V

Vanessa
04/05/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping, quick shipping."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

John
04/05/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good. As expected. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Toby
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS WEBSITE IS SO ORGANIZED AND FIND WHAT YOU WANT QUICKLY."
T

Trevor
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy so far."
S

Scott
04/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
Loading Page Animation

See more Warehouse-Lighting.com Reviews

Visit Warehouse-Lighting.com ►