Waitstuff.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,168 Ratings

5
1689 (77.9%)
4
375 (17.3%)
3
92 (4.2%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,752)
4
(317)
3
(87)
2
(9)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,700)
4
(357)
3
(102)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(217)
4
(37)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(200)
4
(48)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(184)
4
(49)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Waitstuff.com

About Us

WaitStuff Uniforms is a leading national supplier of uniforms and logo apparel to businesses large and small. We specialize in the needs and cycles of the hotel and restaurant industries where the owner and founder started her career.

We are great at filling your orders but we really shine at supporting your brand with creative branding solutions! We take time to understand the needs of your business and provide smart apparel solutions that will work for you and your staff.

We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction! We practice old school customer service on a personal level. Things happen in business as in life, we face these challenges head on and do whatever we can to make things right for our valued customers.

A

Alexander
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These reversible aprons are the BEST and I've had wonderful experiences with WaitStuff. Couldn't recommend the company any higher than I already do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Alexander has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Reversible Bistro Apron

View this product

Always a go-to purchase for our restaurant. Thank you!

E

elsiephillips_42
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order - will wait till I receive the shirts to judge quality and service. Will let you know"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy & efficient "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Ashmore
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome as always!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leah
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy and exactly what I needed!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RONALD
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Amy B.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 1st order and its been great .. I will be ordering many more and telling all my employees..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelly
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacey
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering online"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
W

Wilda
2 weeks ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great sweater set"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Wilda has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ladies Corporate Twin Set

View this product

My sweater

Iove the product

R

Ruffin
2 weeks ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"jj"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sarah
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a simple and wonderful experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephanie
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joaquin
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and make returns if needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William J.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a repeat customer....Always satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kay
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product had the exact size and color I needed. I had a very long search this morning and was stunned by the amount of pants that didn't match my size."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brianna
3 weeks ago , MN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was super easy to find. And everything looks amazing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vangie
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
10/27/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a first time shopper. It was easy to do. Now I wait to see how you deliver before I can give you an honest review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Value Employee Sweater Vest

View this product

The workmanship in addition to the great value was more than I had hoped for. I will ware it proudly. By the way I am a member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latterday Saints and the sweater will serve me well while I attend to my worship in the Temple. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!

D

Darnell
10/26/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, good descriptions and photos. The sweater was as it was described and the pictures were very useful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Darnell has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Heavyweight Acrylic Zip Sweater

View this product

The sweater is warm and well made to last a long time. Thanks.

Loading Page Animation

See more Waitstuff.com Reviews

Visit Waitstuff.com ►