Waitstuff.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,870 Ratings

5
1450 (77.5%)
4
324 (17.3%)
3
87 (4.7%)
2
5 (0.3%)
1
4 (0.2%)
1,250+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(1,502)
4
(274)
3
(83)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,454)
4
(312)
3
(96)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(183)
4
(33)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Waitstuff.com

About Us

WaitStuff Uniforms is a leading national supplier of uniforms and logo apparel to businesses large and small. We specialize in the needs and cycles of the hotel and restaurant industries where the owner and founder started her career.

We are great at filling your orders but we really shine at supporting your brand with creative branding solutions! We take time to understand the needs of your business and provide smart apparel solutions that will work for you and your staff.

We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction! We practice old school customer service on a personal level. Things happen in business as in life, we face these challenges head on and do whatever we can to make things right for our valued customers.

G

George T.
1 day ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just what I wanted"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rosie
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to place orders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Maddie
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"all good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Terry
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order and reorder!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Terry has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Easy Care Banded Collar Shirt

View this product

Love the shirt!!

Easy Care Banded Collar Shirt

View this product

Great fitting shirt!!

C

Courtney
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lance
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Look forward to ordering in bulk!! Love the quality of the products and the customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Raemona A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with the shirts that I have purchased.Will be ordering a different color in the near future"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gloria
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth E.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online ordering excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

verdine S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Krista
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Yay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to navigate and our company employees use Port Authority White shirts. Looking forward to our first order and already believe I will be pleased with your service. If so, I will recommend you to others."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lisa M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had to phone in for a question about shipping and they were very friendly and accommodating!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased shirts from here before, Everything worked out well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Laurence
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I need all in one place!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dianne
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If speed of delivery and quality are equal to my experience thus far, I am completely sold on your company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adele
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fun shopping here."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Veronico
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy and affordable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dawn
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I’ve purchased the easy care banded shirt before for my daughter and she likes it, it’s easy to care for and it doesn’t hold stains."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sandra F.
03/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 1 pair about 3 weeks ago. Wanted to try them before buying a second pair. The fit and length were perfect!"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more Waitstuff.com Reviews

Visit Waitstuff.com ►