Waitstuff.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,098 Ratings

5
1633 (77.8%)
4
363 (17.3%)
3
91 (4.3%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,695)
4
(306)
3
(86)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,644)
4
(347)
3
(99)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(207)
4
(36)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(189)
4
(47)
3
(14)
2
(7)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(174)
4
(47)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Waitstuff.com

About Us

WaitStuff Uniforms is a leading national supplier of uniforms and logo apparel to businesses large and small. We specialize in the needs and cycles of the hotel and restaurant industries where the owner and founder started her career.

We are great at filling your orders but we really shine at supporting your brand with creative branding solutions! We take time to understand the needs of your business and provide smart apparel solutions that will work for you and your staff.

We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction! We practice old school customer service on a personal level. Things happen in business as in life, we face these challenges head on and do whatever we can to make things right for our valued customers.

K

Ken
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a first time shopper. It was easy to do. Now I wait to see how you deliver before I can give you an honest review."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
D

Darnell
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products, good descriptions and photos."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Karen
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diane
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Earlice
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time cudtomer. Easy to shop."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Constance
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order. The sizing was correct. I probably could have ordered one size smaller but this will give me comfort for the job that I will be doing. This has been a good experience. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

PAMELA
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was exactly as shown on website. Easy to order & quick delivery. Home run!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"New customer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Imelda
09/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i love how easy it was to find the uniforms i need. quick and easy thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dave
09/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was too large for me. I sent it back the next day and have not received notice that you received it yet. Sure hope I get my return"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
K

Kareen
08/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service has been great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
08/26/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Todd
08/26/2019 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cristian C.
08/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome hope the shirt is high quality so i can order more."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mel
08/21/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Where has this place been all my life! Ordering and information about sizes were easy to pick, ordering with many options was easy and fast! Great products will defiantly be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Accounts
08/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Burton
08/19/2019 , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"spoke directly to an agent and was extremely pleased with his attitude and immediate answers. I further spoke to the credit department and again, the service was exceptional, inviting and customer relations perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walter
08/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great service, what else can I say ?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Waitstuff.com Reviews

Visit Waitstuff.com ►