Waitstuff.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,039 Ratings

5
1583 (77.6%)
4
354 (17.4%)
3
91 (4.5%)
2
6 (0.3%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,645)
4
(298)
3
(85)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,594)
4
(339)
3
(98)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(203)
4
(34)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(185)
4
(46)
3
(14)
2
(6)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(17)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(169)
4
(46)
3
(31)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Waitstuff.com

About Us

WaitStuff Uniforms is a leading national supplier of uniforms and logo apparel to businesses large and small. We specialize in the needs and cycles of the hotel and restaurant industries where the owner and founder started her career.

We are great at filling your orders but we really shine at supporting your brand with creative branding solutions! We take time to understand the needs of your business and provide smart apparel solutions that will work for you and your staff.

We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction! We practice old school customer service on a personal level. Things happen in business as in life, we face these challenges head on and do whatever we can to make things right for our valued customers.

K

Ken
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mel
1 day ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Where has this place been all my life! Ordering and information about sizes were easy to pick, ordering with many options was easy and fast! Great products will defiantly be ordering again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Accounts
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Burton
3 days ago , WY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"spoke directly to an agent and was extremely pleased with his attitude and immediate answers. I further spoke to the credit department and again, the service was exceptional, inviting and customer relations perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Walter
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, great service, what else can I say ?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it is very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary
2 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nick was a big help. Would diffinetly by from Waitstuff again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cin
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for no minimum order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kimmerie
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good assortment, reasonable prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rosemarypage
07/17/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Rosemarypage has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Value Unisex Vest

View this product

Value Unisex Vest

View this product

Must buy

Our church use these vest with our logo for our Parking lot and ushers. They are a great assess.

J

Jeff
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your store is nicely setup and easy to navigate.. I own an online store as well, check it out Lastcallclothing.com"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

cheri
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order. We'll see how it goes from here!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephen
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the speedy delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jet
07/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vonnie
06/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"2nd time using this website, very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
06/28/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ruth E.
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with order or delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ashmore
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is such a great company. Great products at a competitive price. Excellent delivery time and great follow-up. I would recommend this company to anyone in search of uniforms. As for customer service, I misplaced an invoice for processing and needed to have an invoice emailed to me. I called customer service and that emailed was sent to me in less that 10 minutes. To say that I was happy and surprised was an understatement. Ashmore Edwards Director of Dining Services Ralston Creek Neighborhood Arvada, Co 80004"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William
06/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Waitstuff.com Reviews

Visit Waitstuff.com ►