WWW.XGEAR101.COM Reviews

Filter

45,562 Verified Customer Reviews

45,562 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34K+
(76.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6622
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2320
(5.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
282
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1439
(3.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5752
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1967
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
315
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1517
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6013
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2178
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
321
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1470
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3383
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
761
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
311
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2743
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
989
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
644
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
Delivery Time
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3022
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
692
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
433
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
227
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
332
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
551
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
103
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
34K+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Karen
Today

For some reason there was a problem with usps updating me on my package. I emailed customer service and they jumped right on it to help resolve this.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tyrome L.
Today

Accidentally ordered same item 2x, no cancel/refund

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula V.
Today , Texaa

Nice quality shirt, shipping was fast. I will be a return customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer duane C.
2 days ago

you said if i got smalls you would hook it up. so lets hope you make it a verry Merry Christmas.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose
2 days ago

Out of all the different styles of shirt It was difficult to pick. But, overall I like the design and confident in my choice.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Great service quick delivery

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Noah
3 days ago

Amazing offers and sales

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geraldine J.
3 days ago

Was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Last time it was quicker on delivery I like that

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Savannah
4 days ago

My order was placed on 11/29 and the shipping label was created immediately but my products have not shipped and there is no way to contact the company by phone. I did the chat and there was no response so that is the reason for the bad rating so far.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIFFANY L.
4 days ago

I would love to promote you all clothes lining or either my son because he loves the shirts and he always getting complements.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alex P.
4 days ago

Absolutely love the clothes you have for sale! I couldn’t afford this hoodie originally. But, once it went on sale for Black Friday I was able to finally purchase the hoodie I’ve been wanting for months now. Awesome super fast transaction!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tc B.
4 days ago

So much to choose from! Love it!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thurman L.
4 days ago , KS

I like it just provide big sz for the big n tall. I'm very pleased with my purchase and will be sure to comeback for more

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
4/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tajhia C.
5 days ago

It was quick and easy to find what I wanted however I couldn’t find one item to match a shoe product I have already purchased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anita
1 week ago

Quick and simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dee W.
1 week ago

The colors are not the same once u get the product

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shirley S.
1 week ago

You take to long for delivery. I still have not recieved my last order from two weeks ago.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deidra H.
1 week ago

23 is back

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tellas S.
1 week ago

Great cyber sale

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022