WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 12,508 Ratings

5
10K+ (83.1%)
4
1657 (13.2%)
3
373 (3%)
2
49 (0.4%)
1
40 (0.3%)
10K+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(10,377)
4
(1,597)
3
(435)
2
(38)
1
(50)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(465)
4
(82)
3
(38)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

M

Michael M.
08/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product that I used once before when a septic company told be I needed to replace leach lines. I used the NT Max shock treatment and was trouble free for 11 years. We just sold the house and the septic inspector stated the system was in excellent condition for the new buyers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had our septic tank pumped, per county 5yr regulation. The septic guy said our system looks great! Told him about Newtechbio; told us to "keep doing what you're doing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

john C.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This stuff really works. It's a bit pricey but when you think about pumping or digging up your leach field It's a no brainer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dino G.
08/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommended by our septic clean out company Baldwin County Sewer System. This product is suppose to be the best- I hope they are right!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron L.
07/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped our system tremendously
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Craig W.
06/23/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a slow raining septic field 18 month ago, since starting your treatment all is draining well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth
06/10/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical at first, would this product work I was going to have to do something as I could not wash close with out my system backing up on me. So I did not have $5000 for new system I put a excess point on the field line side of system put 10 gal. of muric acid strait to field line then 2weeks later I added the liquid shock treatment 3 gal to field line access point and 2 gal down toilets and my system responded immediately I now can wash clothes with no problem I also got the maintenance packages I continue to add each month been a couple months now and system is working great. and note my system is over 20years old.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas C.
05/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW, I can not believe how well this stuff works. My septic system is 40 years old this year, and I have lived here 20 of those years. last year I thought I would have to replace my dr. field but after using your product it's performance has increased amazingly. Now ordering another dose just for tune up. I can not believe how well this product works. Thank you so very much Tom.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donald W.
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this for 33 years and have not had any problems with my septic system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vince D.
04/01/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been a satisfied loyal customer for years. New Tech Bio has the safest most effective products period. In 19 years I've never had to have my septic system and leach field pumped out. My one acre and half acre ponds are clear and my fish are healthy and happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM ►