WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,507 Ratings

5
8653 (82.4%)
4
1447 (13.8%)
3
326 (3.1%)
2
43 (0.4%)
1
38 (0.4%)
8,500+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(8,636)
4
(1,392)
3
(391)
2
(33)
1
(45)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

M

Michael M.
08/03/2017 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product that I used once before when a septic company told be I needed to replace leach lines. I used the NT Max shock treatment and was trouble free for 11 years. We just sold the house and the septic inspector stated the system was in excellent condition for the new buyers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joseph
09/01/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had our septic tank pumped, per county 5yr regulation. The septic guy said our system looks great! Told him about Newtechbio; told us to "keep doing what you're doing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

john C.
08/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This stuff really works. It's a bit pricey but when you think about pumping or digging up your leach field It's a no brainer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dino G.
08/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recommended by our septic clean out company Baldwin County Sewer System. This product is suppose to be the best- I hope they are right!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron L.
07/28/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helped our system tremendously
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Craig W.
06/23/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a slow raining septic field 18 month ago, since starting your treatment all is draining well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth
06/10/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was skeptical at first, would this product work I was going to have to do something as I could not wash close with out my system backing up on me. So I did not have $5000 for new system I put a excess point on the field line side of system put 10 gal. of muric acid strait to field line then 2weeks later I added the liquid shock treatment 3 gal to field line access point and 2 gal down toilets and my system responded immediately I now can wash clothes with no problem I also got the maintenance packages I continue to add each month been a couple months now and system is working great. and note my system is over 20years old.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas C.
05/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

WOW, I can not believe how well this stuff works. My septic system is 40 years old this year, and I have lived here 20 of those years. last year I thought I would have to replace my dr. field but after using your product it's performance has increased amazingly. Now ordering another dose just for tune up. I can not believe how well this product works. Thank you so very much Tom.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donald W.
05/15/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have used this for 33 years and have not had any problems with my septic system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
V

Vince D.
04/01/2019 , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

been a satisfied loyal customer for years. New Tech Bio has the safest most effective products period. In 19 years I've never had to have my septic system and leach field pumped out. My one acre and half acre ponds are clear and my fish are healthy and happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John B.
03/10/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using the NTMax Septic Bio packs for 4 years now and so far so good. No septic issues. Thank you chemists!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eve C.
03/08/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We've been using your products for a few years and they have saved our septic tank. We will continue using them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Neil H.
03/03/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truly the best septic treatment. Purchased a home with a badly abused septic system and the super shock has brought the compacted leach field back from disaster. Wish it was a bit less expensive but it is less than digging up the drain field. The monthly treatment is far better than anything you can buy at the local store.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Corine S.
12/21/2018 , WV Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a major problem with my septic system. We had just purchased a little house in the country and it had a lot of issues. We put all our savings into fixing the most urgent problems and that is when the water started backing in the toilet, shower, sinks. A "professional" came over to look at our septic and after walking around for a few minutes, he told my husband that based on what he was hearing (did not even open the lid of the septic tank), we needed a new system. Quote : $5000 to $15000. To call him when we are ready, goodbye. We were completely panicked. We certainly did not have that kind of money. I researched online and saw the website for NewTechBio. I called and talked to Corey who told me NOT TO BUY their product until I had some flow, because until then, it would not help.
We decided to throw toilet paper away in a garbage bin rather than the toilet. After a couple days, we could flush and take a shower and the water would go through like normal. We then placed out order.
When we got it, I called Corey and he instructed us how to treat our own system based on the issues we had. It takes sometime before the bacteria can do the work but after 1 week, it is working just fine already.
Even though we were never told to not put TP in the toilet again, we decided to keep using the garbage bin, and dispose of the bag every day.
We do not want to take a chance.
To me, all this proves the honesty of these people. When my septic tank was at a stop, I was the perfect person to try to scam because I was so desperate. But no, they did not scam me. They guided me through options to restore a flow, so the product would work and if I could not get that flow, they told me that it would not help.
I am grateful to this team beyond measure. This works. And it has definitely saved me a ton of money and much hassle. Thank you SO MUCH !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Thomas S.
12/04/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything seems to be working as promised. Since treating our septic system we have had no further problems
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan W.
11/02/2018 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using this product since 2007.when I had to shock the system. It works!! Because my septic system is so sensitive, I sometimes increase the frequency recommended. I'm totally satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joanne C.
10/11/2018 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have ordered and used the Max Super Shock product and have been very pleased with the results. I am sure I will happy with this product to maintain my septic system.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Don M.
10/01/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using septic treatment for years and it does a good job Thank You
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard C.
09/08/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This product has been helping our septic for a few years now....that's why we come back and get more.l
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John P.
08/20/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Your products brought our septic back to life 4 years ago and has kept it running well ever since. The pool products are excellent as well
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard M.
08/05/2018 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This stuff works great. It keeps our septic tank clean and fluid.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM ►