WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,226 Ratings

5
6702 (81.5%)
4
1191 (14.5%)
3
265 (3.2%)
2
37 (0.4%)
1
31 (0.4%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,686)
4
(1,141)
3
(325)
2
(27)
1
(37)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

T

Tom H.
11/10/2016 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unbelievable, fixed my septic tank and saved me thousands. Did this as a last resort before shelling out big-time, and it took a couple months, but ended up actually working. Make siure you call them and chat about what the appropriate treatment is for your issues. They answer the phone, and can guide you to what product is best for you. Thank you newtech bio! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
W

William M.
10/16/2016 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used this product for 2 years and this year when we had our system pumped the technician said our system is operated very efficiently which is not what we were told 2 years ago prior to using this product. In addition, our order was received within 36 hours of placing it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Z

Zed D.
05/29/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have 2 septic systems at our house. 5 years ago, they were both getting all clogged up and had to pay400 every 6 months to get them both emptied. They system was leaking into the yard and starting to smell quite foul, but I didn't have the15,000 to have the septic systems replaced. I found out about NewTechBio.com just searching the internet. I read up on all the products and knew I had to go with the starter kit with the Super Shock to clean it out and the bio packs to maintain it. It works so well the odor stopped withing just 2 weeks. And the bio packs work so well at keeping it clean, I have had to call for septic removal only once in the last 5 years. I almost went for a cheaper competitive product, but I didn't. I paid the price but made my money back 10 fold by cutting back on septic removal. Just do it. Buy it, follow the directions to the "T". Be a little patient, but watch it work! It sure did the trick for me."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Charles E.
05/08/2015 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used NT-max about three years ago. My pond, about 3/4 of an acre, was 50 plus years old. I put in an irrigation system to water my yard from the pond. After the weather got hot the water had an terrible odor to it After two years of treating the water with NT-max, it cleaned up the bottom of the pond and the water had no odor to it. I highly recommend this product. Charles Woodson"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rob &.
08/31/2014 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We would like you to know how much your company is appreciated by the Carter family @ Canyon Lake, TX. Not only did you save us thousands of dollars, but everything is working smoothly on our little piece of paradise. Will be giving you a shout-out on my radio show Sept. 28th and will email you that portion of the show. The Rob Carter Gospel Show, 6:00PM- Sundays-KFTX 97.5 FM Corpus Christi. Thanks again to Rob, Cory and great bunch at new Tech bio. Rob and Christy Carter"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/29/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Service was great, all questions were answered, people were incredibly helpful, polite, courteous, knowledgeable. Overall just a great experience. Followed directions and suggestions provided by service rep. Field is soooooo much better now, no more "standing" water, no more mushy spots! A little patience, following instructions, keeping up with current maintenance and we are so pleased. Thanks for your help and support through this whole experience!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David R.
08/26/2014

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product is recommended by a good friend of mine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Emil K.
08/21/2014 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a 26 year old septic system that started to show signs of failure. After researching a number of products I decided to try New-Tech Bio. The standing water in my system is gone and continues to get better as time goes by. My neighbor recently had to replace his system at a cost of $ 15K. The money I spent with New-Tech Bio is money saved. I also saved my yard from being torn up. Thanks !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert S.
08/15/2014 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a real mess with my drain field being clogged. The drain field was like a pond with a black tar coating and the smell was terrible. I found Newtechbio's site and called to order their product. My situation was very tough,but Newtechbio promised me that they would stick with me until it opened and they did. My drain field now is in really good shape. The water,smell and the black mess are completely gone. If you need help with a clogged drain field,make the call and save yourself a lot of money. Thanks guys! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dana R.
04/05/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't waste thousands of dollars having professionals tell you your septic system needs replaced. As a retired science teacher I can tell you with confidence their product utilizes state of the art bacterial warfare that will cure most problems with a compromised septic system. They generate billions of good bacteria that are necessary to clean and keep clean a septic system. No harm to humans, I can attest. It is truly the best product in north America if not the world. Their research is second to none. My septic system was saved and saved me well over $30,000 if not more. I am a researcher by trade and they are top notch. I have no affiliation with them except I use their Amazing product. You'll find competitors not to friendly when you insist on using NT max. Most of them are not aware of this company and falsely try to dismiss their claims until they see the results. As a retired math, science, physics and computer teacher I am not easily duped. NT max is the real deal. They care, and actually give you sound advice. I cannot give them enough superlatives. The owner himself gets involved in getting you the right product and scenario. And you will find competing companies that cannot stand in their shadow. Beware and go with NT max. I have saved well over $30 000 as my local septic company with good intentions looked on in awe as the product fixed what an army of backhoes were ready to tear up my entire back yard. I remember the gentlemen who cleared my tank ask me where did you find these guys. His product was so inferior and he knew it. My back yard is green and 5 years ago it was headed toward chaos. Not any more. NT max are experts. I frankly fear them not existing. They are not gods but in most cases they are your 1st line of attack. Love their dedication and scientific approach. Very Impressive company and affordable versus the worst case scenarios you will definitely hear. Have faith and give them a shot. They coach you even if unlike me you don't understand biological colonies of good bacteria needed in vast amounts. Rid X is a joke. Call them, very knowlegable and the product is absolutely safe for human contact. Listen to a educated teacher. I want you helped as I was. Truly no one can compete with the incredibly large armies of good bacteria that will consume waste on an unprecedented scale. I am talking armies in the billions to trillions. Trust my research and experience with NT max. We are not related. I am simply an awe inspired customer. Be prepared for naysayers who think they have an equivalent product, they are not lying they just don't know this company. They haven't a prayer matching its effectiveness. Good luck and follow my advice. Its a product like none on the market and very safe if handled like any bacterial agent. Keep hands washed etc. I let my wife handle it. There is nothing like it. Dana Reinbeau- 5 yr customer."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
N

Nick
03/25/2014 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I first became familiar with NewTechBio about 5 years ago when my septic system quit working. I searched the internet for treatment products and found NewTechBio. I read everything on the web site and then called and spoke with Brad who spent an hour troubleshooting the cause of my system problems. He concluded that the leach field had formed a biomat that prohibited water from percolating out of the system. 5 gallons of NT Shock Treatment and continued use of the monthly treatment packets got my system up and running clear again. I had been pumping my single 500 gallon tank about every 1.5 years, since I have been using the NewBioTech products, I have gone just shy of 5 years without pumping the tank. This stuff is the real deal. Thanks for delivering on your product claims."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joshua
02/24/2014 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rob took the time to help me identify possible issues with my septic system. Because of his guidance I was able to better understand my system and avoid an extremely costly leach field tear out and replacement. His patience and expertise literally saved me thousands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
O

Oded C.
02/12/2014 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service! Extremely helpful staff. Rob and his team go out of their way to make sure that the septic system is going to work. Their products are very affordable, and they do work. We like how they explain every process to us, and guide us through every step of the way until the septic tank is completely healed. After we purchased the products, they have continued to send us monthly free bacteria for no additional charge. Their delivery is prompt always. Our tenants used to complain about their tank every other week and we have not heard from our tenants anymore. Everybody is very content with new tech bio."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

FM
12/04/2013 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased this septic tank treatment by newtechbio a couple of weeks ago for a new house that I bought that had a clogging leech field. I don't claim to know a lot about septic tanks, or anything like that. This had been my first house with a septic tank and the old owner told us they had been having problems with the drainage and with it backing up into the house. NT-MAX Super Shock Septic Treatment was recommended by the guy we had come out to take a look at the field so we purchased it because it was cheaper than trying to replace the septic tank. By the time we settled into the new house the septic tank guy said the field was clear and working properly again! It is all thanks to this treatment!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt
11/07/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service was very helpful. I had a difficult leach field failure and it finally looks like it is clearing up thanks to their extended service and working with me to solve my problems. They seem very serious about their guarantee."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joe
10/03/2013 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We began using this product several years ago when our 30+ year old leach field began to get sluggish. Local septic pumpers wanted over $**** for bio-remediation with no guarantees. We followed the instructions for shock treating a system. It takes a while for the treatments to work but we have been pleased with the results. We continue to double treat our system every month. Be patient-follow the directions-this product does work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

becp
09/30/2013 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company works hard to make certain the product works for you and stands behind their product. 5 star company"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/11/2013 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the shock kit for a damp, odorous area in my backyard near my septic tank. In my location septic replacements are very expensive and can cost as high as $**,***.** so I wanted to avoid that at all costs. I did not have gurgling or odors in my home but the damp area persisted even through dry periods of little rain. The moistness has almost gone completely and the odors were gone after 3 days of usage. I will continue to use this product since it has worked well for me and I am very happy with the results so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer R.
09/09/2013 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carol M.
08/23/2013 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My leach field was beginning to stay saturated for long periods especially after moderate rain. I could see that my septic system was beginning to fail and I was having to pump it out every 2 months at a cost of ***.** each time. I ordered the NT-MAX super shock kit plus 48 months package after reading some of the reviews online and later speaking with their customer support. I chose Newtechbio since they rated high with the BBB and have an excellent return policy. The support was helpful and they walked me through the entire treatment process before I even ordered. The products arrived within a few days and I applied them as directed, following the instructions to the “T”. The instructions were easy to understand and contained some interesting information about septic systems that I was not aware of. About 2 weeks into the treatment my drain field began to become less saturated and is at this time 95% drier than it was prior to using the NT-MAX. I am writing this review so that others in my situation might be able to save the cost of installing a new system since the product worked well for me. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

W. D.
08/23/2013 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have been using NT-Max for years for just the two of us and we have not had anything done to the septic system after 14 years. This product works! and saves you money in costly repairs down the road. Just ordered our second supply."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM ►