WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 8,593 Ratings

5
7006 (81.5%)
4
1245 (14.5%)
3
274 (3.2%)
2
37 (0.4%)
1
31 (0.4%)
7,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(6,999)
4
(1,180)
3
(339)
2
(28)
1
(37)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(110)
4
(16)
3
(8)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM

P

Peggy B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These people have been so helpful about my pesky algae!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

robert G.
1 day ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mike
1 day ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good, worth it if it works it was described as packets inside a packet of dye, there is only one packet but it seems to have circulated okay."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard F.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan W.
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used this before and had amazing results.Didnt stick with the plan and here I am again ,confident of success with this product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steven S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike L.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ruby C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used product before and have been satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

JAMES S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PRODUCT WORKED WONDERFULLY UNTIL I RAN OUT OF LITTLE BAGS SO AFTER SIX MONTHS THE PROBLEM RETURNED WITH A VENGEANCE - HARD LESSON TO LEARN FOR NEGLECTING CONSTANT TREATMENT LOOKING FOR THE MIRACLE AGAIN"
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

karen
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had to place the order this long way even tho i am a returning customer bec. it said i had an "invalid email." No i don't. You routinely use it to send me info."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gerald M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your product got good reviews, I hope it works for me"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce E.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process, as usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price satisfaction is almost totally dependent upon results for me, we'll see."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

David D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and information on product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Aline B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"outstanding customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

john C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alan C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Joyce M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went as I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jon K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.NEWTECHBIO.COM ►