WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 785 Ratings

5
762 (97.1%)
4
18 (2.3%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(168)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(757)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(752)
4
(27)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(741)
4
(32)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(741)
4
(29)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(576)
4
(179)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

C

Clayton
Today , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful service. My piece is exactly what they said it would be. I've bought from others in the past but from now on, I will only purchase from Lost Galleon. My piece was approximately $500 less from these guys than what it would have cost me from their competitors.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dennis
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife bought me a "Golden Fleece" shipwreck coin for an Annv. present. When we saw this coin pendent and read the history behind this coin we placed the order. The coin was shipped right away and arrived before the date promised. The detail on this coin is rated Very Fine, and looks fantastic. It's a great piece of history to own, and a very good looking piece of jewelry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John C.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very happy with our gold pendant with authentic Roman coin from the 4th century! The quality of the coin is exactly what was shown in the pictures and description, and it is even more striking in your hands.

My wife and I visited Rome last year, and I wanted to get her a real historical artifact, from a trusted source. Big hit for her birthday this year!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheri T.
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy purchase of a very nice coin pendant. I was worried it might scratch or snag while being worn but it's actually very comfortable as well as stylish. I will likely wear this for the rest of my life but if I were ever in the market for a replacement or upgrade I wouldn't hesitate to shop with Lost Galleon again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zach
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with my Cyprus Crusader pendant from Lost Galleon. The pendant is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured online. The ordering process was extremely easy, and I was able to track the shipping online - it arrived in two days. This is my second piece from here and I would definitely buy again. Fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric A.
2 weeks ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Totally legit and solid outfit. I approve.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
P

Pete K.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase from Lost Galleon(Greek coin pendant). The pictures of the piece don't do it justice. When you receive your piece and feel the quality and vast historical value it's priceless. The literature that further bolsters an already amazing piece is second to none. Thank you so much.
Pete
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mindy
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just received my first coin pendant from Lost Galleon! It is so beautiful and was shipped to me so quickly! I am loving getting to read through all the literature that was sent with my piece! Such a fun piece of history! Will definitely purchase here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Court
04/02/2021 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my purchase from Lost Galleon. Coin pendant was as described on the website. Pendant was delivered on time. I would purchase from Lost Galleon again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sherry R.
03/25/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Experience was awesome. Only comment is that pictures of item purchased did not reflect the large depression in the piece that looks like a dark spot in the coin when necklace is worn
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►