WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 739 Ratings

5
717 (97%)
4
18 (2.4%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(153)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(708)
4
(27)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(711)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(696)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(698)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(540)
4
(169)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

B

Bill
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife was thrilled with the Roman coin I bought her. I ordered by telephone. Sales person was very helpful answering my questions and completing the sale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elizabeth E.
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was hesitant to make a purchase of such an expensive coin without holding and seeing it first. I spoke with Dan at length about it, made the purchase, and am beyond satisfied! Beautiful, just as his picture indicated. My doubloon will be enjoyed and treasured for years to come!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
3 weeks ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really nice piece. The coin is 1 of a kind. Will definitely be a family heirloom it's that nice. To have a piece of history hanging from your neck is really neat.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eric
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I absolutely enjoyed my experience with Lost Galleon. I love the history, authenticity and quality of my product. This company was recommended to me through close friends and I will without hesitation continue to do the same.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X

Xntriktq
08/26/2020 , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd purchase. Quality way exceeded expectations. Everything about the shopping experience is world class.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Constance D.
08/21/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband was so pleased with his new Pegasus coin pendant. Thank you so much! Prices were comparable with other sites that I checked and customer service was amazing! I so appreciated the personal note that Dan wrote about the Pegasus and Athenian Owl coins. Will definitely be visiting your site again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amy
08/20/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am extremely happy with the purchase. The pendant is beautiful and looks even more amazing in person. And I love the information and authenticity certificate included. Thank you for such a great find!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carl J.
08/12/2020 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly as described and the picture was a perfect representation of the item. Timely delivery and the packet of information was superb. I chose gift wrapping and it was very nice and kept with the site theme. Will definitely buy it again!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug
08/10/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last year for my wife's birthday I bought her a coin pendant and she absolutely loves it. So a couple weeks ago I purchased a bracelet for her and she is in love with it. Both times that I have bought here have been great. The quality of the jewelry is amazing the customer service is great. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future and have already recommended other people to check out your website.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

SWW
08/06/2020 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding product, customer service (questions before purchase), and shipping speed. Would recommend to anyone looking for high quality unique gifts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►