WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 597 Ratings

5
578 (96.8%)
4
16 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(572)
4
(21)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(575)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(433)
4
(136)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

G

Gene
1 day ago , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like all of the times I have ordered from Lost Galleon, I was completely satisfied with the item and the service. My wife loved the coin pendant, and wears it often. She is always getting comments and questions on it. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julia
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need more , I was robbed! Have 25 ad /by coins taken"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John G.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan covered the amazing story behind teh medallion we received and wowed us with its history. My wife wears it most everyday and is extremely satisfied with workmanship and setting. Thank you for all! John Gourhan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CRAIG
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first purchase from Lost Galleon and certainly will NOT be my last. After contacting Dan by email and by phone, I was impressed by his passion for his business and his knowledge of the items history. As history was one of the most important factors for me to make this purchase, He answered my every question confidently and also gave me insights on where to find additional historical information. That is top notch customer service!!! The item shipped the same day and was received in great order with an excellent presentation. I received exactly what I ordered and it was breathtaking to say the least. Considering what I ordered the price was perfectly fair. Incredible experience beginning to end. Thank you Dan and Lost Galleon. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Beth
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Expensive... But love my purchases... Would be fun to see sale items sometime!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

bradnshack
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful coin! Better than described!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

John L.
1 week ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer experience and product!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Girlfriend loves the Alexander the great drachma pendant I purchased. Dan was great to work with throughout the process. Piece looked even nicer in person then the picture, and great wrapping of product included for free! Would buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Voy
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My daughter loved the coin amulet! Thanks for the personal note too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mary
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful widow's mite pendant. Artful gold setting. Coin in excellent condition for its age. Helpful customer service. I'm very happy with this purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

JohnH
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product was received quickly and looked exactly as pictured on the site. It was a gift for my wife and she was very happy with it."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful coin and pendent, I love it! I'm a returned shopper with Lost Galleon and extremely happy with their service, thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jim B.
12/19/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Gentlemen: the quality of your product was excellent and the service was exceptional. I thank you very much. I was going to contact you because we own a Masonic Regalia Company and Jewelry. Wondering if you would wholesale the Widows Mite to us. We sold two of them last year and would love to have more I our display cases as we attend State conventions. Look forward to hearing from you. Merry Christmas Jim"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julia G.
12/13/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was delighted with the products (Crusader Cross pendant and necklace cords), service, and shipping. The pendant is a remarkable, unique piece, and people always remark on it. I always recommend Lost Galleon to anyone looking for singular beauty and history in their jewellery, and am looking forward to purchasing from them again. Absolutely top-notch experience from start to finish."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Todd
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely wonderful customer service and overall shopping experience. Very helpful staff, good prices and quick shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Felicia
12/12/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love my Portuguese coin bracelet. Looked exactly as pictured on the website. Shipping was fast! Thanks again! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bruce M.
12/05/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The coin looks exactly like the website picture. Quality is high. Order process and shipping was perfect. I recommend this business. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald D.
12/05/2018 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Item purchased was as described, couldn't be happier. Shopping was a breeze and the size chart made size determination of item purchased easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Clwr B.
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall experience was amazing and item I purchased was even more outstanding in person. Highly recommend Lost Galleon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Karen
11/20/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Selection and Dan was terrific to work with. We purchased a bracelet for our daughter and it arrived beautifully gift wrapped in 3 days, then we ordered a coin pendant. Its absolutely beautiful - and it arrived quickly with all certification and paperwork. So glad we found Lost Galleon! Happy Holidays!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►