WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 751 Ratings

5
729 (97.1%)
4
18 (2.4%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(157)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(720)
4
(27)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(723)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(708)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(710)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(551)
4
(170)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

L

Lily
1 day ago , CDMX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly as described, they were very helpful when my credit card wasn't going through from Mexico. Fast shipping, love it! A+++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jan21816
1 week ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My 4th purchase. All excellent.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied customer! Purchased a Persephone coin/pendant for my daughter's birthday. Delivery was hassle free. The certificate of authenticity along with the history and information on the coin was a great addition. Definitely not my last order from Lost Galleon!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michele
10/28/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved these!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina
10/28/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We traded many emails, they made very insightful suggestions, and included free expedited shipping because of a time crunch. They were fantastic!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John B.
10/11/2020 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Dan Edwards and received excellent advice and assistance regarding purchasing an ancient coin pendant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Repeat C.
10/07/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The description of the items is accurate and is exactly what you receive. I was extremely pleased with my previous order which was the reason I became a repeat customer. My most recent purchase was exactly what I expected, an excellent gift!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Craig G.
10/01/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service - item was exactly as shown on the website. Had a small issue with credit card payment but Dan quickly sorted this out. Delivery was really quick considering it came 1/2 way across the globe.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dr. G.
09/30/2020 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Top-notch interaction. Coin arrived in timely fashion and was perfectly consistent with its presentation on the website. Prior conversation with Dan was informative and helpful. Thumbs up!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
09/16/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife was thrilled with the Roman coin I bought her. I ordered by telephone. Sales person was very helpful answering my questions and completing the sale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►