WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 630 Ratings

5
610 (96.8%)
4
17 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(130)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(603)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(606)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

J

John
6 days ago , DE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond expectations truly Satisfied a sincere thank you John"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience from beginning to end. Love the piece purchased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabe M.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product Great price and Great service Five Stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great F.
06/15/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just returned from Rome and had tried to find some Roman coin jewelry there with no success. We were short on time, but didn't see anything in the shops we did venture into. I was so happy when I found the Lost Galleon site. I purchased my husband a coin pendant for Father's Day and decided to get myself one. They arrived quickly and are just as they appear on the site. I was so excited that I gave it to him early. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

janis H.
06/14/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service and product was exactly as pictured. very happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A P.
05/29/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had been looking at this pendant for a long time. My son is a diver and loves the shipwreck coins. Thankfully the one he wanted was still available and I purchased it for his graduation. It came beautifully wrapped with all the proper documents. It is even more spectacular in person. The date is visible on the back of the coin which makes it even more special. My son cried when he opened it and so did I. Thank you. We will do business again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendan
05/16/2019 , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW, this pendant looks better in person, and in VERY GOOD SHAPE!!! Customer service was excellent and the presentation box is amazing! Thanks Dan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
05/16/2019 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice item exactly as pictured. Everything from ordering to delivery was simple and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

April M.
05/10/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was very pleasant to work with. He always responded very quickly and resolved my issues quickly. The coin I chose eventually was the perfect one. As Dan says 'the coin chooses the person'. I would highly recommend Lost Galleon to anyone looking to purchase a coin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catchie
05/08/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have rarely found such accommodating and friendly service as Dan gave. He was fast to communicate and I received my item in rapid time. I give the entire experience five stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
05/08/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LostGallon has one of a kind jewelry at great prices. If you need some treasures this is the place to go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mkirby
05/08/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a Hadrian coin pendant as a graduation present for my husband as a graduation present. Lost Galleon had great prices and images of their products. The package arrived within days of my order, much sooner than I was expecting. They took great care in carefully packing the pendant box and materials and went one step further in wrapping the box and providing a card since it was a gift. My husband and I were impressed by the level of detail they took to ensure that the present would be well received. Thank you for such a great product and experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
05/02/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect in every single way ... I cannot express how happy I am with my Lost Galleon shopping experience, the knowledgeable, helpful and extremely friend customer service I received, and the beautiful piece I purchased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second piece-I loved the Japanese coin, but this silver denaro cross is beautiful! Thank you so much-I will be back!! Tony Germain "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Burl
05/01/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
04/27/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband loves history and coins so the Spanish coin pendant I got him for his birthday was a big hit! The gold pendant part framing the coin looks much more yellow online than it does in person just FYI. Great craftsmanship and appreciate the information packet included with the purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Traveler T.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coin, i love how the exact dimensions of the coins are listed with all of the other information. The story behind the artifacts on the site allows you to learn about the piece you are interested in. My one stop shop for anything authentic. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
04/11/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose the wrong necklace size for the pendant I ordered, and I had an email right away to let me know. The customer service was outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
04/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot possibly say enough good things about my recent transactions with Lost Galleon!! First, the website is amazing with incredible information about the coins for sale. The quality of the pictures is outstanding and you get exactly the piece you see on the site! I placed my order early in the afternoon Florida time and my item shipped that very afternoon!! It arrived quickly and was beautifully boxed with great information included. The coin is even better in person and the bezel was done perfectly!! I will be checking the website often for their newest offerings and I know that I will be buying at least one other coin in the future. Thank you for offering these super high quality pieces of our world's history in such a professional and elegant fashion!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felicia
04/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second coin purchase from here, and I'm so in love with the quality of the coin! Shipping is super fast too! Always a pleasure doing business with this company!! Highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►