WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 772 Ratings

5
749 (97%)
4
18 (2.3%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
2 (0.3%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(164)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(740)
4
(27)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(744)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(729)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(730)
4
(27)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(566)
4
(176)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

W

whitney H.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE this piece! It's perfect. Nice tribute to my Hungarian heritage.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Annie
1 week ago , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Item was true to picture shown, delivery was super quick, thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonas
2 weeks ago , Qld

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience with this company & excellent customer service. Would definitely recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
1 month ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have considered a purchase for a long time. I was a little anxious about it. I read reviews that said the service and items were great. I was still a little anxious. I finally decided to take the "plunge". I had several questions and Dan was indeed a great help as others have stated. He even helped me select the right chain for my pendant! He gets an A+ for customer service. My pendant looked wonderful in the photo. It looked even better in person. It definitely exceeded my already high expectations! I wish I hadn't waited so long to make a purchase
I can highly recommend Lost Galleon! I am already looking forward to my next purchase!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steven
01/20/2021 , AZ

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service. Highest quality products. Competitive pricing. Most importantly...remarkable wrapping of gifts!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adrian
01/09/2021 , Gloucestershire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ive just received my order of a Song Dynasty Bronze Chinese Cash Coin. It is absolutely stunning. I'm so pleased with it. It's a Birthday gift and the recipient will be over the moon. I had to contact the customer service team and I have to say that they were very helpful. I will definitely buy from Lost Galleon again!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Alan
01/08/2021 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a gift for my daughter who is a classics nerd. She absolutely loved it and we are very happy with the quality and authenticity of this little piece of history.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey G.
01/06/2021 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks Dan, for a most satisfying experience in selecting my Hadrian coin pendant.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marc S.
01/06/2021 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Such a top quality company that truly values the client and there amazing pieces.

Dan is such a pleasure to deal with and really ensured I found the perfect piece for me.

Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faithful C.
12/28/2020 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have purchased gifts from LOSTGALLEON.COM for a number of years. Items received have always been as described and pictured online. The accompanying histories and other information is always first class and adds significantly to the appreciation of the one receiving a gift. The wide variety of localities and vintages of available items is unmatched in my experience. The craftsmanship of pendants and other mounted items is always first class. You may be able to find some items that appear cheaper at other online sites but when you order from LOSTGALLEON.COM you can feel comfortable that you will get what you are paying for. Other sites, not so much. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►