WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 621 Ratings

5
601 (96.8%)
4
17 (2.7%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(128)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(594)
4
(23)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(597)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

B

Brendan
5 days ago , SK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW, this pendant looks better in person, and in VERY GOOD SHAPE!!! Customer service was excellent and the presentation box is amazing! Thanks Dan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
6 days ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice item exactly as pictured. Everything from ordering to delivery was simple and efficient. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

April M.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan was very pleasant to work with. He always responded very quickly and resolved my issues quickly. The coin I chose eventually was the perfect one. As Dan says 'the coin chooses the person'. I would highly recommend Lost Galleon to anyone looking to purchase a coin."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Catchie
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have rarely found such accommodating and friendly service as Dan gave. He was fast to communicate and I received my item in rapid time. I give the entire experience five stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LostGallon has one of a kind jewelry at great prices. If you need some treasures this is the place to go!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mkirby
1 week ago , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recently purchased a Hadrian coin pendant as a graduation present for my husband as a graduation present. Lost Galleon had great prices and images of their products. The package arrived within days of my order, much sooner than I was expecting. They took great care in carefully packing the pendant box and materials and went one step further in wrapping the box and providing a card since it was a gift. My husband and I were impressed by the level of detail they took to ensure that the present would be well received. Thank you for such a great product and experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mary W.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect in every single way ... I cannot express how happy I am with my Lost Galleon shopping experience, the knowledgeable, helpful and extremely friend customer service I received, and the beautiful piece I purchased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second piece-I loved the Japanese coin, but this silver denaro cross is beautiful! Thank you so much-I will be back!! Tony Germain "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Burl
2 weeks ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A little pricey"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband loves history and coins so the Spanish coin pendant I got him for his birthday was a big hit! The gold pendant part framing the coin looks much more yellow online than it does in person just FYI. Great craftsmanship and appreciate the information packet included with the purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Traveler T.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great coin, i love how the exact dimensions of the coins are listed with all of the other information. The story behind the artifacts on the site allows you to learn about the piece you are interested in. My one stop shop for anything authentic. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
04/11/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I chose the wrong necklace size for the pendant I ordered, and I had an email right away to let me know. The customer service was outstanding."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey H.
04/10/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I cannot possibly say enough good things about my recent transactions with Lost Galleon!! First, the website is amazing with incredible information about the coins for sale. The quality of the pictures is outstanding and you get exactly the piece you see on the site! I placed my order early in the afternoon Florida time and my item shipped that very afternoon!! It arrived quickly and was beautifully boxed with great information included. The coin is even better in person and the bezel was done perfectly!! I will be checking the website often for their newest offerings and I know that I will be buying at least one other coin in the future. Thank you for offering these super high quality pieces of our world's history in such a professional and elegant fashion!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Felicia
04/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second coin purchase from here, and I'm so in love with the quality of the coin! Shipping is super fast too! Always a pleasure doing business with this company!! Highly recommend! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James S.
03/27/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful. May purchase again soon. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jane
03/01/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pieces they have to offer are exquisite - you will be even more thrilled when you take delivery. After extensive research on recovered sunken coin jewellery for a birthday gift for my fiancé - I chose a pendant from the wreck El Cazador. I needed to change my shipping arrangements as we went on a last minute cruise and Dan couldn't do enough to ensure that the gift arrived in time for our departure the following day. The presentation with the accompanying folio is really special and we had many compliments on the coin and it's gorgeous gold bevel. Thank you Dan, you are one of the many treasures at Lost Galleon! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda L.
02/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you so much for your prompt delivery of the coin I purchased. It is just as shown and I am very glad to have purchased from you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carla
02/14/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceeded expectations, both the coin pendant and the service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ellie T.
02/13/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't recommed this store higher. The customer service was perfect, they made me feel really excited about my purchase and confident I was buying a great piece. The item is gorgeous, well presented and the certificate explaining where the coin originated from is a really special touch. I am over the moon with the gift for my husband - thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jess
02/09/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved the coin pendant. Absolutely perfect. Discussed authenticity with customer service and it was as presented. Purchased it and asked them to hold and send on a specific date. They handled everything to perfection. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►