WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 721 Ratings

5
699 (96.9%)
4
18 (2.5%)
3
1 (0.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(148)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(691)
4
(26)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(693)
4
(19)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(678)
4
(31)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(680)
4
(26)
3
(3)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(526)
4
(165)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

W

Wayne G.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to purchase a amazing piece of history for my wife and she loves it because there isn't another one like it anywhere!! The order process was very easy and very fast shipping.we will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pam F.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered for my son. He loves it and I was best mom ever. Ordering was a breeze and delivery was super fast. Completely happy customer!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Katie S.
3 weeks ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the onkia that I purchased. The quality is astonishing - it's even more beautiful than I expected.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
3 weeks ago , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of my coin. I have purchased several shipwreck coins from various dealers over the years, and Lost Galleon's attention to detail exceeded the others. The detailed history and care information that was shipped with my coin was a nice touch.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
E

Ed
3 weeks ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall the experience was very pleasant. I was given what I believe was honest advice on the phone and the purchase and shipping was handled quickly and professionally.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nelson
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First of all I love the Spanish doubloon pendant, it's beautiful! I appreciated the representative for calling me to verify that I needed to be present upon delivery for a signature. What I really liked and enjoyed was the literature that accompanied the pendent about treasured coins and cobs and the personal note about my pendant from Mr. Edwards. I definitely will purchase more treasures from them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ali
4 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 2nd ring I have purchased and have had a great experience each time. The quality is excellent.
Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
4 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the perfect mug that was unexpected and I like and use it. It was a total surprise. I love your coins, as you know, they hope me get thru the day. Have a wonderful evening and Thank You!!'
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alexis
06/03/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pendant I ordered (minerva) is beautiful, even more beautiful in person. The items are exactly as shown. I ordered a chain too thick and contacted Dan. He got back to my email within an hour snd made the exchange all before it was shipped. Shipping is very fast and from the time you purchase to shipping can be no more than two or three days so, time was of the essence. In the exchange Dan assured me it was a better choice, refunded the difference (immediately) and gave more insight to the coin. Excellent service, excellent photos of merchandise, excellent merchandise and prices. I would order again any time. The way Dan runs his business, I'd order anything he was selling. More than 5 stars deserved. Great business ethics. Coming from someone who runs a business....., he is stellar.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
06/03/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My wife loved the cross pendant
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
06/01/2020 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was a great experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
05/28/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The bracelet is absolutely beautiful. Dan was an absolute pleasure to speak with and the service was above and beyond.
Many thanks Dan.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brydget
05/22/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was a wonderful company to deal with. I wasn't sure which pendant to purchase for my husband for his birthday so I easily contacted the company, spoke to one of the owners who provided very helpful advice. I ended up picking a completely different pendant as a result, one that was much more suitable for him. It is absolutely beautiful and wonderful quality! The detail and weight of the coin is perfect for his size. I would absolutely buy from this company again. Thank you for the great advice. He is very happy and so was I!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

Olga
05/13/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I know the words "outstanding service" have been worn out over the last decade. I do most of my shopping online, and i have to say i can only name a handful of companies with truly outstanding performance.
LostGalleon would be one of them. Especially considering work in a midst of Covid-19 pandemic, when even companies like Amazon and other major retailers cannot fullfill orders or process shipping in timely manner, LostGalleon shipped both of my orders within hours (not days) of receiving payment, and in both cases i received my packages within 2 days. I know a good company when i see one.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelly T.
05/13/2020 , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The pendant I ordered is even more beautiful than the website pictures. It was shipped the same day I ordered it and only took two days to arrive. I will definitely share my experience of Lost Galleon with others!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/13/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was more than happy and pleasantly surprised it's my purchase. It looked exactly how I had pictured and looks and feels well crafted. I'm always a little leery when I order off the web but lost galleon surpasses all my expectations and quickly dispelled any doubts I had. I'm so glad I found it online and will for sure be purchasing more.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marilyn
05/13/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, products are beautiful and exactly as described.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Les J.
05/13/2020 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product- just as advertised- good pre- delivery communication-fast,accurate,safe delivery. Not much you can improve on really. I would gladly buy from you again. A big thank you from my granddaughter.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bobby
05/13/2020 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Honest prices and fast shipping. Customer service was spectacular. Received direct calls regarding my order which I've never had before when purchasing online. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to purchase high end one of a kind jewelry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gordon
05/06/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is like all of my inclinations in one place... history, art, jewelry, sunken treasure. I have purchased, as of this time, seven pieces and have my eye on many others. I have bought for myself, my wife and kids and friends. The service is excellent and personal. Thanks for the pieces that will keep enthralling me for years to come... although I think my family is getting a little tired of the history lessons. Could not recommend more highly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►