WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 645 Ratings

5
624 (96.7%)
4
18 (2.8%)
3
0 (0%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.3%)
500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(132)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(617)
4
(24)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(620)
4
(16)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(603)
4
(31)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(607)
4
(24)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(466)
4
(149)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM

About Us

Dive right into Lost Galleon and explore our vast selection of handcrafted Authentic Treasure Coin Jewelry. From Ancient Greece, the Roman Empire and the Holy Land to a great collection of historic Shipwreck Coins recovered from the depths of the sea, each piece of history is custom made into gold Pendants, Bracelets, Rings and more!

 

 

M

Matt S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One of a kind, amazing product. I have searched for years to find a Roman coin pendant that was well made and featuring a well preserved coin. Extremely pleased with my purchase! Great quality, quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order arrived the next day. The wrapping was very cool and was very pleased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave D.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Satisfied Ty."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John Z.
3 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lost Galleon staff worked with me to ensure that the earrings (which my wife loved as an anniversary present) arrived in time, and safely. I rate their customer service (and overall operation) 5 stars! Thank you for the attention to detail and such nice jewellery! Sincerely , John Z "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Isabel
08/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After losing the name of your website I tried other websites. One of your questions regarding price, I did feel somewhat that the price was a little high. But because I had gone through these other websites and seen how much they were charging it pretty much sealed the deal with me. I have been looking for a good widows mite and finally found it. I trust that you will deliver what you show on your website that I am buying. This is my second coin from you and looking for a third. Thank you, You deliver not only great merchandise but great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kristy O.
08/07/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the pendant that I received. It arrived quickly. The pendant is very nicely made and the price is within my budget for such purchases. Having a piece of history around your neck is nice. I am likely to buy again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat C.
08/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfectly mounted, exceptional service, I am very happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Juan
07/25/2019 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very satisfied with my order. The coin pendant is marvelous. Lost Galleon really pick the best coins to sell and the price is very good. I will order in the future again. For reference I order the Alexander the Great lifetime issue Tetradrachm. Really happy! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Matt
07/25/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really cool products and great customer service! Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jack K.
07/24/2019 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful, rare coin. Quick, personal service. Quality work. Highly recommend."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jay K.
07/22/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just love the piece that I purchased recently! I was impressed on how knowledgeable Dan was on this particular piece and the level of service he provided exceeded my expectations. The delivery was timely and I couldn't be more pleased. Many thanks Dan and Lost Galleon! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Harry
07/20/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a bit nervous buying from this unfamiliar online retailer; very little on line that allowed me to get independent verification. I called their line and they were actually able to make me feel comfortable with ordering. I'm glad I did! I ordered an old Athenian Owl coin pendent and it was beautiful! (A bit pricy, but beautiful). Exquisite quality. My wife loved it and won't take it off. Product arrived exactly on time that was promised. Nicely gift packaged. We received a certificate of authenticity, but I would have also liked to have received something about the lineage of this old coin (i.e., when and where it came from and through who's hands). Nonetheless, I was very happy with the product and the customer service, and would comfortably order from them again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Beth
07/17/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased for a birthday gift. Very unique gifts. Quick delivery. Exactly as pictured. Loved it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
07/10/2019 , DE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beyond expectations truly Satisfied a sincere thank you John"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
07/02/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing experience from beginning to end. Love the piece purchased. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabe M.
06/26/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product Great price and Great service Five Stars"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Great F.
06/15/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We just returned from Rome and had tried to find some Roman coin jewelry there with no success. We were short on time, but didn't see anything in the shops we did venture into. I was so happy when I found the Lost Galleon site. I purchased my husband a coin pendant for Father's Day and decided to get myself one. They arrived quickly and are just as they appear on the site. I was so excited that I gave it to him early. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

janis H.
06/14/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast service and product was exactly as pictured. very happy with my purchase"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A P.
05/29/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had been looking at this pendant for a long time. My son is a diver and loves the shipwreck coins. Thankfully the one he wanted was still available and I purchased it for his graduation. It came beautifully wrapped with all the proper documents. It is even more spectacular in person. The date is visible on the back of the coin which makes it even more special. My son cried when he opened it and so did I. Thank you. We will do business again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brendan
05/16/2019 , SK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW, this pendant looks better in person, and in VERY GOOD SHAPE!!! Customer service was excellent and the presentation box is amazing! Thanks Dan!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM Reviews

Visit WWW.LOSTGALLEON.COM ►