WMSBrighton.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 264 Ratings

5
184 (69.7%)
4
42 (15.9%)
3
17 (6.4%)
2
3 (1.1%)
1
18 (6.8%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

WMSBrighton.com

D

DAVE S.
12/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

More than 8 weeks for my order and no updates...

Why WMS?

I was a return customer...stupid decision I see now but it seemed like a good move at the time...

T

Todd D.
11/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good place to shop.

Why WMS?

For motorscooter

M

Michael C.
11/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Still waiting for my order going on 6 months very upset about it
D

David S.
11/12/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I worked with you when you had a showroom and people to talk to...I cannot get ahold of anyone now and nobody returns messages.

Why WMS?

Second atv purchased...great experience the first time (3 years ago) would not recommend anyone to buy from here now.

M

mark S.
11/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Worst ever. Email returned. Doesn't answer phone.

Why WMS?

Internet

N

Nick
10/29/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Does anybody actually work here?

Why WMS?

Bad idea

H

Heather D.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed an order on August 31 and I still have not received it and I have not been provided with the tracking information. I have sent numerous emails and it’s always the same information. How much longer do I have to wait? If I do not receive my order soon I would like a refund. Please contact me.

Why WMS?

Purchased a 4 wheeler

G

greg W.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks you had the part I was looking for

Why WMS?

you had the part I was looking for

H

Heather D.
10/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I placed my order on 8/312020 and I’m still waiting for order. I been checking my order on a week to week basis and it still says processing, why? Shipments are not that delayed now and I want my order or my refund.

Why WMS?

I was referred by a friend.

M

Michael C.
10/17/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Poor customer service and long wait time still haven't got my bike
Loading Page Animation

See more WMSBrighton.com Reviews

Visit WMSBrighton.com ►