VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 277 Ratings

5
255 (92.1%)
4
19 (6.9%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(263)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(251)
4
(15)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

N

Nikki
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing overall
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica J.
3 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for carrying my deoderant.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
4 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

satisfied
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Terry
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vitamin rocket is always very helpful and the delivery is within a few days.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JR
4 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tom
4 weeks ago , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order arrived in a very timely fashion and I feel completely satisfied.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jewell
4 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was easy to navigate.
I received my product very quickly.
I will definitely use Vitamin Rocket again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Speedy and accurate service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lana
05/20/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm buying D-Mannose powder for my Mom for several years. First I tryed several other companies, but finally I found VitaminRocket with better pricing, delivery and overall terms. Once it happened about 1.5 year ago that it was some delay in delivery, but customer service after my e-mail request took immediate measures so I got it right away. So I prefer this company for buying other healthy stuff as well and I wish VitaminRocket to survive and get stronger in these hard times.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Z

Zo
12/20/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived fast, extremely pleased.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RRIMER
12/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I wanted but found something that had lemon in it so I bought that. It was quick and easy to order and didn't take much of any time for delivery....I'm hoping I never have to use the cough drops!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy K.
11/14/2019 , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hasan
10/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed here cheaper than other sites for the same product and delivered on time. Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
10/03/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well. Very please. Will use them again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
09/28/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived complete and in good time. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Your S.
09/20/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow-- I love the Thieves lotion hand soap , and I loved the low price !!! You beat the other websites in price !! AND I received it just a few days after I ordered it !! I really couldn't be happier !! I'm going to order more of these and give them as gifts to my other "germaphobe , health-conscious friends as stocking stuffers for Christmas . The smell is like carnations and citrus and spices !! Awesome !! Thank you for carrying this amazing product .
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
09/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great prices!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley G.
09/16/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy to find a product that I had used for years on their site. I will order again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and fast service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
09/03/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had a very pleasant experience with Vitamin Rocket.
Excellent service and fast delivery.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►