VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 197 Ratings

5
183 (92.9%)
4
13 (6.6%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(188)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(173)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

A

Anastasia
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, efficient website and shipping. Thanks!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy P.
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product and awesome delivery time!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

J. R.
1 week ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"could not get the product I wanted from anywhere else , I went back to my archive folder on my desktop and realized I had bought the previous from VIT Rocket and that was my decision to do so again, and will be from here on out. the main Young Life website does not carry the size I wanted. I like your website better as well. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have used vitamin rocket for 2 or 3 years with no complaint. Always helpful and efficient and fast service. Highly recommend them.jan"
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jim
12/13/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was totally satisfied with Vitamin Rocket's website. The delivery promise was 3 days and they delivered as promised"
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vanessa C.
12/12/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased the Thieves Toothpaste and I was very pleased with the product and I received the order in about 4 days and I will be ordering more of the thieves products absolutely love the toothpaste. The best that i have ever tried ."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeanie M.
12/06/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The cord was perfect. I'm glad You carried it."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JK
11/29/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great! Will order from vitamin rocket again!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called as the website at the time wasn't taking orders. I was handled professionally, they returned the phone call as stated and they were able to ship the order the same day. I received it a few days after shipping. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order handled in a professional manner! Thank You"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick O.
06/07/2018 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing really big assortment of brands and quick shipping "
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul
05/29/2018 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was good, delivery one time. You want a review, and you force me to give an e-mail DON'T WANT TO"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buyer
05/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived FAST!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natasha
11/16/2017 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, and great prices. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana C.
11/14/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Thieves Dentarome Ultra Toothpaste-whitening toothpaste and it is great! Love the product! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BA
11/14/2017 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - so good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenn
11/07/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Prompt delivery. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony P.
11/07/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the prices and delivery time. For now on I will be ordering all from you. Thank You"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
11/07/2017 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless transaction as always. Prompt shipping, excellent pricing. Highly recommend. "
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►