VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 301 Ratings

5
277 (92%)
4
19 (6.3%)
3
4 (1.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(285)
4
(12)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(272)
4
(16)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(33)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

C

Christine
2 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

krepodkgztkhbftkhpoftkhpoxtlhbp[zdlhbportkhf;,b
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jhoanna T.
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks! My dog is happy and healthy. He loves it. I think it's a great supplement. Our holistic veterinarian suggested it.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jesse
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been ordering from VitaminRocket since June 2018 and have never had any problems or issues.
Thank You.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stupid F.
10/27/2020 , MO

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very disappointed, I thought with all the 5 star reviews on Shopper Approved that Vitamin Rocket had brought Customer Service back into their company. I however have never received one response from Vitamin Rocket. It clearly states on their website that all orders received prior to 12 pm are shipped the day received. I still have not received anything from the order placed on 10/15/2020 at 10:30 am. I did pay for the items, however no word and when I sent messages there has been zero response. My first inquiry was 10/23/2020 as of this posting at 12:58 pm CST there has been absolutely nothing from Vitamin Rocket. Right from Vitamin Rocket.....Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area." My order history still states Awaiting Fulfillment.
Would Buy Again
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
1/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/28/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gloria A.
09/26/2020 , PR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with VR is excellent. I've been a customer for quite few years now. First I bought stuff for my sister, then for the last few months I've been using Syntra 5 myself. The product is excellent. I recommend it 100%. The shipping time is SUPER fast. Thanks. Keep up the good work!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lori
09/22/2020 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy to find the glass globe for my atomizer on vitamin rocket. They had very quick service and I had my product quickly. It was packed securely as well. Thank you for the great service.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris
09/19/2020 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My shopping experience was great. I couldn't find magnesium on my usual website and Vitamin Rocket was able to supply it. Fast delivery and good packaging.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patricia
09/18/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I ordered I received. I'm very happy
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Chuck
09/15/2020 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Any time I have ordered from Vitamin Rocket service has been great. Always a timely delivery, never a problem. Thanks.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►