VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings

5
174 (93%)
4
12 (6.4%)
3
1 (0.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(178)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(20)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(163)
4
(13)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

A

Anonymous Customer
06/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called as the website at the time wasn't taking orders. I was handled professionally, they returned the phone call as stated and they were able to ship the order the same day. I received it a few days after shipping. Thank you."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order handled in a professional manner! Thank You"
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick O.
06/07/2018 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great pricing really big assortment of brands and quick shipping "
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

paul
05/29/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was good, delivery one time. You want a review, and you force me to give an e-mail DON'T WANT TO"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Buyer
05/25/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arrived FAST!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Natasha
11/16/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, and great prices. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana C.
11/14/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Thieves Dentarome Ultra Toothpaste-whitening toothpaste and it is great! Love the product! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

BA
11/14/2017 , MN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far - so good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenn
11/07/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price. Prompt delivery. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony P.
11/07/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very happy with the prices and delivery time. For now on I will be ordering all from you. Thank You"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathy
11/07/2017 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Flawless transaction as always. Prompt shipping, excellent pricing. Highly recommend. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/06/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent,had what I needed,fast free shipping!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ko
11/02/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, trusted website "
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

English R.
11/01/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great company. I found them after reading about Sulphurzyme in the NYT in 2016. Delivery has been prompt. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Annie
10/25/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order was placed and shipped in a timely manner. I am very satisfied with VitaminRocket's service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yl G.
10/25/2017 , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love thrives toothpaste so amazing my daughters sore gums that the dentist said had nothing wrong with it and all pain disappeared using this toothpaste."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/12/2017 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product was as described. Better price for product and shipping than the company. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

joanmacias
10/11/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitamin Rocket is the best.....prices are the best, and the people I have talked with are so very nice, and helpful...Anybody wanting to save ...they are the best, and completely trustworthy....."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/10/2017 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Order was shipped quickly and price was better than the competition. Couldn't be more satisfied."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Judy
10/10/2017 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►