VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 268 Ratings

5
246 (91.8%)
4
19 (7.1%)
3
3 (1.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(243)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(254)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

Z

Zo
12/20/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Arrived fast, extremely pleased.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RRIMER
12/05/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I wanted but found something that had lemon in it so I bought that. It was quick and easy to order and didn't take much of any time for delivery....I'm hoping I never have to use the cough drops!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tammy K.
11/14/2019 , VI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hasan
10/11/2019 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I found what I needed here cheaper than other sites for the same product and delivered on time. Thanks
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave
10/03/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went well. Very please. Will use them again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Happy C.
09/28/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order arrived complete and in good time. Thank you!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Your S.
09/20/2019 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wow-- I love the Thieves lotion hand soap , and I loved the low price !!! You beat the other websites in price !! AND I received it just a few days after I ordered it !! I really couldn't be happier !! I'm going to order more of these and give them as gifts to my other "germaphobe , health-conscious friends as stocking stuffers for Christmas . The smell is like carnations and citrus and spices !! Awesome !! Thank you for carrying this amazing product .
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
09/19/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and great prices!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley G.
09/16/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was happy to find a product that I had used for years on their site. I will order again.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good and fast service
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
09/03/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have always had a very pleasant experience with Vitamin Rocket.
Excellent service and fast delivery.

Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deedee
08/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website works very well
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2019 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was very easy to shop with Vitamin Rocket. The prices are excellent and delivery was very fast. Communication via email is very good. If there are delays, which is quite rare, they let you know right away.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D E.
08/01/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect, Could not be happier.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda G.
07/26/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Vitamin Rocket is a great mail order business that offers quality products for great prices! I have ordered from them for about 3 years for most of my health supplements. They will go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied, especially if you have been a long time customer. I recommended Vitamin Rocket to my friends and now to you who are reading this review.
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
07/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

9
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAE
07/24/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After searching the website for several items that I normally get else where. I am pleased with the selection of items and very happy with the sites pricing but what will bring me back is the quick response in filling and shipping of my order.

I WILL BE BACK AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer C.
07/23/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Amazing customer service and high quality product. I love the Young Living Thieves Household Cleaner, it smells amazing and thoroughly cleans and disinfects my kitchen and bathroom.
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allison
07/23/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company!!!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
07/23/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

If I could give these guys hugs I would! My life depends on some of these vitamins (or at least I believe they do) and they are always so nice to me.
If they don't have something readily available they do everything they can to get it for me as fast as they can.
This is so great for me because most other sites just tell you it's out of stock and you're stuck just searching around in multiple places, i'd much rather everything just come at once from the same place.
That makes everything so much easier and less stressful on my old mind and body!
God speed good friends!
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►