VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 230 Ratings

5
213 (92.6%)
4
15 (6.5%)
3
2 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(219)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(205)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(24)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

S

Svetlana
2 days ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This time is was extremely easy and fast - in 2-3 calendar days I received my package with vitamins. Before I faced some problems with delivery time, but now it is so customer friendly and easy indeed. I will keep buying through this site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JP
4 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and fulfillment were seamless and easy. Good job! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jersey M.
04/19/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering NOW AHCC for a number of years. I have found Vitamin Rocket to have the best price for this product, especially when ordering more than one bottle. I swear by AHCC and appreciate the competitive pricing."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vitamin G.
04/13/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sister told me about your products. Your site was easy to find what I needed and got it ina reasonable time. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price. Fast Delivery. My go-to online store!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie
03/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices and fast shipping"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marco
03/11/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Fast, Fast...I had the product in three days! Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darcey K.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products.Thank you! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa
03/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find and order on vitaminrocket.com. My order came quickly, the juice bottles were bubble wrapped very well so nothing was broken. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
03/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like cheaper prices and prompt delivery"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirl
03/04/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good experience"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Second O.
03/02/2019 , NE

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always had great service!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Toni
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Elsie
02/20/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Im 100 %satisfied. And hope to place another order soon."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought this product for my husband with Cancer. His immune system isn't what it should be of course. I hope this helps."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debra
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I wanted easily and received sooner than expected. Have shopped with VitaminRocket before and will again."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time order... it was an easy and swift process from start to finish. No qualms about reordering as needed."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Codeword L.
02/02/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, free shipping and fast delivery i was recommended and I would also recommend."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/01/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth operators!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

G H.
02/01/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast delivery"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►