VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 244 Ratings

5
223 (91.4%)
4
18 (7.4%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(231)
4
(11)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(219)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(25)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

R

Ricko
1 week ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great line of products and better prices with quick shipping."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering fast shipping what could you ask for .Keep up the good work.Will order again great price for item."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry
1 week ago , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend this place and the Young living oils for pain!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenn
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VitaminRocket is always dependable. I order the same product ever three months or so and can always count on it to be available and arrive within a few days. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randy
2 weeks ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they are great>>>>>>>>"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Barbara
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy with how quickly the product was delivered. The price was right and I will order from Vitamin Rocket again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"One awesome company!! They really know how do to customer service and their prices are awesome. My hat is off to VitaminRocket!! I am now a loyal customer for life!!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shannon F.
1 month ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love all the Young Living Thieves Toothpaste, AromaBright is my absolute favorite ! I was so happy to find the AromaBright on Vitamin Rocket ! All items are packed so nice & the service is excellent ! Your package will arrive quickly! Will continue to order from Vitamin Rocket ! A Happy Customer! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dave B.
06/04/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine shop, very good choice of items."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Svetlana
05/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This time is was extremely easy and fast - in 2-3 calendar days I received my package with vitamins. Before I faced some problems with delivery time, but now it is so customer friendly and easy indeed. I will keep buying through this site."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JP
05/16/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering and fulfillment were seamless and easy. Good job! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jersey M.
04/19/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been ordering NOW AHCC for a number of years. I have found Vitamin Rocket to have the best price for this product, especially when ordering more than one bottle. I swear by AHCC and appreciate the competitive pricing."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vitamin G.
04/13/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My sister told me about your products. Your site was easy to find what I needed and got it ina reasonable time. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeanne
03/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price. Fast Delivery. My go-to online store!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marie
03/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great prices and fast shipping"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marco
03/11/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, Fast, Fast...I had the product in three days! Thank You!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Darcey K.
03/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products.Thank you! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Teresa
03/08/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to find and order on vitaminrocket.com. My order came quickly, the juice bottles were bubble wrapped very well so nothing was broken. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
03/06/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like cheaper prices and prompt delivery"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►