VitaminRocket.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 260 Ratings

5
238 (91.5%)
4
19 (7.3%)
3
3 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(235)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(246)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(30)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VitaminRocket.com

About Us

VitaminRocket.com was founded with the goal of creating an outlet that provides top-quality nutritional supplements from the most-respected manufacturers at the best prices available on the Internet. We sell vitamins and nutritional supplements both domestically and internationally. Our team has personal experiences involving the benefits of supplements for minor illnesses and major physical ailments. These experiences have further motivated us to spread the word and provide a website for our customers to gather information and purchase supplements at an affordable price.

Customer Service is a priority at Vitamin Rocket. We strive to make your shopping experience as easy as possible and we work hard to make sure every customer is satisfied with each and every order. You can contact us at 1-800-966-1505 if you have any questions about the website, the ordering process or our products. You may also view your order history and track your shipments in the My Account area.

S

Shirley G.
Today , NV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was happy to find a product that I had used for years on their site. I will order again. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good and fast service"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had a very pleasant experience with Vitamin Rocket. Excellent service and fast delivery. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deedee
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website works very well"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to shop with Vitamin Rocket. The prices are excellent and delivery was very fast. Communication via email is very good. If there are delays, which is quite rare, they let you know right away."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

D E.
08/01/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect, Could not be happier."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Linda G.
07/26/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Vitamin Rocket is a great mail order business that offers quality products for great prices! I have ordered from them for about 3 years for most of my health supplements. They will go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied, especially if you have been a long time customer. I recommended Vitamin Rocket to my friends and now to you who are reading this review. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Heather
07/24/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"9"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DAE
07/24/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After searching the website for several items that I normally get else where. I am pleased with the selection of items and very happy with the sites pricing but what will bring me back is the quick response in filling and shipping of my order. I WILL BE BACK AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jennifer C.
07/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazing customer service and high quality product. I love the Young Living Thieves Household Cleaner, it smells amazing and thoroughly cleans and disinfects my kitchen and bathroom."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allison
07/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company!!! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie B.
07/23/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"If I could give these guys hugs I would! My life depends on some of these vitamins (or at least I believe they do) and they are always so nice to me. If they don't have something readily available they do everything they can to get it for me as fast as they can. This is so great for me because most other sites just tell you it's out of stock and you're stuck just searching around in multiple places, i'd much rather everything just come at once from the same place. That makes everything so much easier and less stressful on my old mind and body! God speed good friends!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonah
07/23/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This team at VitaminRocket.com is absolutely amazing. Although my product was on backorder they were very responsive through email and were able to get it to me 2 days after the backorder came in. I would definitely order again as these prices are far better than the competition."
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brook B.
07/23/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would definitely order from here again. I love it when sites make things simple lol I was also happily surprised at how fast the shipping was! "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and got my order fast!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ricko
07/10/2019 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great line of products and better prices with quick shipping."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John K.
07/10/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering fast shipping what could you ask for .Keep up the good work.Will order again great price for item."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry
07/08/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Highly recommend this place and the Young living oils for pain!!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jenn
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VitaminRocket is always dependable. I order the same product ever three months or so and can always count on it to be available and arrive within a few days. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

randy
07/02/2019 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"they are great>>>>>>>>"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VitaminRocket.com Reviews

Visit VitaminRocket.com ►