visionpros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 61,875 Ratings

5
49K+ (80%)
4
9910 (16%)
3
2202 (3.6%)
2
145 (0.2%)
1
133 (0.2%)
49K+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,344)
4
(1,286)
3
(235)
2
(58)
1
(58)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(4,562)
4
(752)
3
(285)
2
(91)
1
(65)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(5,442)
4
(2,335)
3
(997)
2
(143)
1
(64)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

visionpros.com

D

Donald J.
Today , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far things have been good."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product I Purchased

Been using them already

Why VisionPros?

Price and positive reviews

C

Chad K.
Today , IA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Soo easy even I could do it. And shipping was extraordinarily fast. Unreal service I appreciate you guys!!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product I Purchased

Used in the past

Why VisionPros?

I have ordered five other times so I know how they operate. Everything about these guys is top notch and I certainly appreciate them!!

A

Amanda R.
Today , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Saved me so much money."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product I Purchased

I love the brand ! I been using it for years.

Why VisionPros?

I can’t afford to go to a doctor at the moment and needed contacts for vacation thank you guys for being in business you saved me so much money!

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice. Easy website to navigate, seems like it's well done."

Product I Purchased

reviews online and on your site

Why VisionPros?

Your reputation is ver good overall.

J

John
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks super easy ordering"
T

Travis H.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to shop for my contacts and the price. You can’t beat the price and free shipping on top of that.."

Product I Purchased

Eye Doctor gave me the Prescription

Why VisionPros?

The price the price the price

S

Steffani A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great, my only advice is to ask customers whether they want/require more contact cases. I have a lot and don't need more, it's a lot of plastic/waste! Thanks."

Product I Purchased

Price

Why VisionPros?

Quick and easy service

C

Christopher W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy done "

Product I Purchased

Because it works been buying from you the past couple of years

Why VisionPros?

Because reliable great price

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love this place!!!! NO hassell's. Just order and go!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!"
R

Ron C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to do"

Product I Purchased

The price was excellent and my prescription expired 3 weeks ago. I dont have the time right now to make a dr visit

Why VisionPros?

Prescription free and number 1 on Google search

S

Shelia B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple, easy, fast, check out and great selection of products"

Product I Purchased

Reviews

Why VisionPros?

Previous experience

M

Marie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering fast shipping Win Win"

Product I Purchased

Comfort and price

Why VisionPros?

No prescription needed

G

Geoffrey G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
P

Polly B.
1 day ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Effortless ordering and shipping was quick! Vision Pros even followed through asking me if I had received shipment. Very professional and highly recommended!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product I Purchased

I chose Air Optix Multifocal because they are a good contact lense to help me see sharp, crisp long distance vision and the ability to also read with them.

Why VisionPros?

I chose VisionPros because they are reasonably priced and they have great customer service.

I

Ivan O.
1 day ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY !!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Product I Purchased

Best product at a great price.

Why VisionPros?

I just love the service and speedy delivery !!!

L

Lisa B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Product I Purchased

I've worn these in the past and like them.

Why VisionPros?

Convenience

S

Sydney J.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to work with. Really helped me in a tough time"

Product I Purchased

What I use.

Why VisionPros?

Don't require prescription which helps when you can't afford an eye doctor visit.

H

Holley S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure to order!"

Product I Purchased

It feels good on the eyes!

Why VisionPros?

Always the best price!

H

Helen M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast shipping...great customer service"

Product I Purchased

Easy wear

Why VisionPros?

Returning customer

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service"

Product I Purchased

Prescribed

Why VisionPros?

Great, fast, affordable service.

See more visionpros.com Reviews

Visit visionpros.com ►