Vincipro.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Mesh Series JCV34 Black and White with Black Mesh 34 Inch Catchers Mitt
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mesh Series JCV34 Black and White with Black Mesh 34 Inch Catchers Mitt
See more product reviews

Shay C - 3 weeks ago

Fantastic glove

It is hard to find a quality Catchers mitt at a good price. Vinci Made the process so easy and the customer service was top notch.

Shay C

3 weeks ago

Easy website. Friendly customer service


12 Inch Fielders Glove-Fortus Series in Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Inch Fielders Glove-Fortus Series in Black
See more product reviews

Ron R - 12/20/2023

great glove, excellent customer service

love the glove

Ron R

12/20/2023

great glove and service


11.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series JC3300-L in Black
11.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series JC3300-L in Black
See more product reviews

Seth J - 11/19/2023

Great product and excellent service.


32.5 Inch Fast Pitch Catchers Mitt-Fortus Series in Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32.5 Inch Fast Pitch Catchers Mitt-Fortus Series in Black
See more product reviews

Smurfed - 10/30/2023

Great quality glove. Nice deep pocket. Just what we were looking for.

Smurfed

10/30/2023 - Ia

Good experience


13.5 Inch Fielders Glove-BV1945-22
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13.5 Inch Fielders Glove-BV1945-22
See more product reviews

Mark S - 08/14/2023

Outstanding quality and value!

This is a very high quality glove rivaling expensive name brand gloves that cost way more. Highly recommend but know that breaking in will take time and effort. Once complete I am sure you’ll be as pleased as I am. This softball glove has improved my fielding with a deeper pocket and larger size. Hard hit and high spin balls used to occasionally pop out of my old Rawlings baseball glove. No more with my Vinci. Great product folks

Mark S

08/14/2023

Easy purchase and quick delivery with professional packaging. Excellent experience.


NEW! BR46 White 14 inch Reinforced H-Web Glove FACTORY PRE-BROKEN IN - Right Handed Thrower
NEW! BR46 White 14 inch Reinforced H-Web Glove FACTORY PRE-BROKEN IN - Right Handed Thrower
See more product reviews

Riley M - 01/26/2023

Don't be afraid to spend the money

Leather is great, craftsmanship is awesome. Good purchase!


Youth BRV1961 10 Inch Fielders Glove
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Youth BRV1961 10 Inch Fielders Glove
See more product reviews

Doss - 12/22/2022

Still struggling to get the clove to get "soft" enough so my son can close it during catches. But, I am new to baseball gloves in general and probably have an error on my part.

Doss

12/22/2022

Great and fast support


32.5 Inch Fast Pitch Catchers Mitt-Fortus Series in Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32.5 Inch Fast Pitch Catchers Mitt-Fortus Series in Black
See more product reviews

Ryan P - 12/16/2022

Solid Catchers Mitt for youth

Too early to tell, but the glove is breaking in nicely. My daughter just started to use it as her every day warm up glove. Trying to get it game ready!

Ryan P

12/16/2022 - IN

Easy to use website, good products, and easy payment.


11.5 Inch Advanced Youth Infield / Outfield Glove -Fortus Series by Vinci
11.5 Inch Advanced Youth Infield / Outfield Glove -Fortus Series by Vinci
See more product reviews

Connie N - 11/25/2022

Our grandson loves it!! He's busy breaking it in, ready for another season!


13 Inch First Base Mitt-CBW-22
13 Inch First Base Mitt-CBW-22
See more product reviews

Stacia C - 09/08/2022

Love it! It was perfect


14 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series BR46 in Black - Right Handed Thrower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series BR46 in Black - Right Handed Thrower
See more product reviews

Kelly - 08/09/2022

Can't Wait To Use It

Top notch leather and workmanship! Customer service was outstanding. Only wish was that it was a bit easier to break in.

Kelly

08/09/2022 - Fla

Ordering was easy


12 Inch Fiedlers Glove-Limited JSJS - Right Handed Thrower
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
12 Inch Fiedlers Glove-Limited JSJS - Right Handed Thrower
See more product reviews

Kevin W - 07/19/2022

Awesome glove... high quality, super light, and custom built. I love that it's an American company, made in the usa. We have a catchers mitt and now this fielders glove for my son, 12u. Vinci is probably the most underrated glove maker on the market... the quality and care really shows.

Kevin W

07/19/2022

Love the catchers glove... now we're on to fielders!


12.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series RCV125 White/Pink
12.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series RCV125 White/Pink
See more product reviews

craig W - 07/09/2022

The glove arrived early and was everything that was expected


Youth BRV1957 10.5 Inch Fielders Glove
Youth BRV1957 10.5 Inch Fielders Glove
See more product reviews

Jason B - 07/02/2022

Great glove for kids that want to be good at baseball. Well crafted. Great pocket. With a little proper care this will last a long time.


14 Inch Fielders Glove-BR14-PC
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14 Inch Fielders Glove-BR14-PC
See more product reviews

Trevor - 06/10/2022

Great glove at great price and super fast shipping

Trevor

06/10/2022 - RI

Placed order on Monday and received product Wednesday. Great experience


13 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited AB74-L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited AB74-L
See more product reviews

Geroge S - 04/24/2022

Great looking glove

Great looking glove, in process of breaking in, very pleased

Geroge S

04/24/2022 - OH

Excellent customer service, they really do care !


11.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series JC3300-L in Red
11.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited Series JC3300-L in Red
See more product reviews

Daniel R - 03/27/2022

Excellent glove

Excellent glove.


13 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited BMB-L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited BMB-L
See more product reviews

Ti A - 03/16/2022

Awesome glove thank you

Ti A

03/16/2022 - CA

Great customer service


14 Inch Fielders Glove-BR4600-22
14 Inch Fielders Glove-BR4600-22
See more product reviews

Bradley C - 03/09/2022

Best glove for the money


13 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited PJV-M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13 Inch Fielders Glove-Limited PJV-M
See more product reviews

Michael G - 03/04/2022

Worth the wait.

Took awhile but I love the quality of my glove!

Michael G

03/04/2022

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Vincipro.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024