Vincipro.com Reviews

Filter

299 Verified Customer Reviews

299 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
264
(88.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jarrod R.
7 hours ago

Custom glove builder works great and I am very happy with the service.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jonathan W.
2 days ago

Great


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ezra H.
1 week ago

Website could have pictures of how the web changes


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane R.
2 weeks ago

Great glove. True to my design and time to make and deliver was accurate.

Customer Service
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eugene R.
2 weeks ago

Love everything about the site great product amazing gloves


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
3 weeks ago

Already ordered a 14 inch glove but also need a 15 inch glove


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
3 weeks ago

PayPal wouldn't work.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark V.
3 weeks ago

This website was so easy to use!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos A.
3 weeks ago

Very easy site to navigate


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig L.
4 weeks ago

Easy website. Good choices for custom glove. I am absolutely blown away by the quality and craftsmanship on my new glove. Let the break in begin. If you need a new glove check out Vinci. They won't let you down. Cheers


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jesus T.
03/14/2024

Great website


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer B.
03/08/2024

I had questions about the glove I purchased and I texted the questions and got a response in seconds. Great customer service. Can’t wait to get my new glove.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jordan C.
03/08/2024

Awesome


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob S.
03/07/2024

Talked with Pete on the phone, he was a great help. Excited, hopefully glove turns out.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Connie N.
03/06/2024

We love Vinci! Best baseball gloves and awesome customer service! Thank you!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael L.
02/28/2024

Vinci delivers high quality at a GREAT price.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin M.
02/26/2024

Very satisfied. Great product


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean P.
02/26/2024 , Florida

Great. Could not have a better buying experience. Pete was very helpful with my questions. Vinci is now my go to glove for my children. I highly recommend Vinci pro gloves for anyone looking for a great glove along with a great price.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark A.
02/25/2024

great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David P.
02/17/2024

Left a message with a question on glove fitting and timing of delivery (glove was available as backorder). Pete called me back and was very helpful. Put my order in on-line right after. Great customer service. And made in USA!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024