Vincipro.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 50 Ratings

5
42 (84%)
4
6 (12%)
3
2 (4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
42 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Vincipro.com

J

justin P.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great! Super easy to work with this company!!!
B

Bruce C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A++++++
Daniel S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12.5 Inch Fielders Glove-Fortus Series Black - Right Hand Thrower

View this product

New Mexico Regulators

Great product as always

D

David L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought many Vinci products for my son over the years. He has always loved the products. He has tried every glove under the sun to include Nokona, Wilson, and Rawlings and he always seems to go back to Vinci. Great, well-made products at a great price. The customer service has always been superb and shopping on the website is always seamless.
L

Laura P.
04/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for answering my questions about your catcher's mitts. My daughter is 11 and pitches around 65MPH, and her dad needs a great glove that can hold up to the repetitive beating from her pitching. I am excited to see the new glove and how it handles up to her pitching. Thanks again for your help and advice on picking the right catcher mitt for the job!
M

Michael
03/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Could not be more pleased and satisfied. Great experience, Great equipment, Great purchase, Great service BEST EVERE. If you are not playing with VINCI you are not playing the best.
CustomerService
5/5
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Can't express our satisfaction enough

Could not be more please with the whole purchase, best quality, best workmanship, and great customer service. Will be my go to company for all our baseball needs. Nothing better, top shelf, highly recommended.

J

Jason G.
03/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use site!
Jason G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Youth/Women's White Framed Multi Lens Sport Sunglasses

View this product

Daughters love the sunglasses!

L

Lori R.
03/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
N

Nathan
03/01/2020 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All around a great Company
Nathan has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

A+ Glove

Great Buy Great Deal Great quality Great Service!!!!!!!!! I have bought 2 gloves so far and they are a great mitt!! If your child has small hands and needs to catch the ball then this is the glove. We encountered a pitcher at age 10 that's throwing 50 miles a hour and I needed my child's hand 1st to catch the ball and 2nd have it not hurt!! This glove did the trick.. BAM Also comes with glove lotion for breaking it in!!!! Was a easy glove to break in also!!!!!! The best is when the ball flys in the pocket it makes a loud smack sound BAM

J

Jon
02/28/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, easy to order with a personal touch if you actually call to order. Quality products.
Jon has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great glove that will require some break in.

Bought this glove for my 7 year old who has small hands. I had to work this glove several hours to get it somehwat broke in. This is a sign of a well built glove in my opinion. It still needs some more breaking in, but he is starting to get used to it and gaining confidence with it.

R

Rodney
02/25/2020 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product.
M

Mary
02/25/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Vinci team is great and answered my questions right away. We've been really pleased with their products. This was our third glove (3 different people).
Mary has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great product

Vinci gloves are high quality and easy to break in! We love it!

R

Rod
02/25/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company. They customized everything just the way I wanted.
Rod has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the glove. Exactly what I wanted. Did a great job making it. Very good craftsmanship. I would definitely buy another from them when i need one. Thanks!!!!!

B

Berd
02/25/2020 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They answered every question I have. They answered a question I wasn't expecting will the next day. U listed ur at 10om. That's great customer service
Berd has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

To quality love a must for anyone playing 12"

I purchased this During their holiday sale. I could be happier. This glove will last a long time. Top-quality leather. Just give yourself some break-in time. But with all good things like work makes it worth it

T

Tony E.
02/25/2020 , AE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast, easy, enjoyable experience ordering a custom glove from a top notch American glove maker.
Tony E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Custom built

Custom glove came out exactly as we built it online, it’s perfect!

M

Michael
02/25/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy purchase.
Michael has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great Glove for 5 and 6 yr old.

Great glove for my sons. I bought one last year for my 6 year old and now another for my 5 year old. They break in really quick and are a great size for there age.

J

Jeremy
02/25/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service
CustomerService
5/5
Jeremy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

My daughter absolutely loves this glove.

A

Aaron
02/25/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I could not find what I wanted and was not sure what I needed while looking on-line, but made a phone call and received immediate assistance ..that was great.
Aaron has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Firm, stiff leather that will hold up over time , like a Wilson A2000, but not as expensive.

R

Ray
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great glove
Ray has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Love the glove

Great glove terrific quality from these guys!

M

Matthew
02/25/2020 , Leuven

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The website was user friendly and customer service was really helpful when i had extra questions. the glove was crafted exactly as ordered and the delivery time was excellent. Would recommend to any of my friends/teammates.
CustomerService
5/5
Matthew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

View this product

Great service, Great glove!

Received my glove in europe just several weeks after ordering, customer service was extremely helpful and friendly. The glove is still in its break in period but the colors are vivid and the quality is superb!

Loading Page Animation

See more Vincipro.com Reviews

Visit Vincipro.com ►