VectorVest.com Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57 Ratings

5
36 (63.2%)
4
14 (24.6%)
3
4 (7%)
2
3 (5.3%)
1
0 (0%)
36 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(33)
4
(13)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(24)
4
(7)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(23)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VectorVest.com

About Us

VectorVest is the leading stock analysis and portfolio management system that helps investors consistently make money in the stock market.

VectorVest is the only system that analyzes, ranks and graphs over 7,600 daily for value, safety and timing. It combines the insight of fundamental valuation, with the power of technical analysis and gives every stock a Buy, Sell or Hold recommendation. Anybody can make money in the stock market with VectorVest’s award-winning stock analysis and portfolio management system. The fast and easy way to invest in the market.

J

Jan
4 days ago , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My best experience has been with Ron Wheeler and his Options Paycheck course. It was most profitable and easy to implement only using the S&P index. I have been distracted for a while but I should be able to reengage in 2021 and I am looking forward to new profits-- no matter what the market direction happens to be.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kenneth G.
4 days ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using VV for about 15 years. There is a vast amount of data that VV boils down data points to be useful for making well informed decisions. VV provides data and guidance. The daily summaries every evening have been very helpful especially when I was a new user. It has helped me stay on track and keep the emotion out of trading.

My retirement portfolio is built around dividend paying stocks. VV data shows me data for stocks that have the most reliable dividends. And, shows me data when the same company may be faltering. With VV's data and guidance I can make better investing decisions.

I can go on about my "No Fear Portfolio" and how the VV has helped me make profitable timing trades using highly volatile 3X index funds.

I would highly recommend Vector Vest.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jean Y.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just lost 7 SPX 11 day trade in a row
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
H

HARLAN S.
5 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been a customer for years and I think they provide a valuable service people who want to do self directed investing.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cris V.
6 days ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using VectorVest for approximately 15 years. The only regret I have is not paying attention, in the past, more closely to the daily report. It is really insightful to the market behaviour.
The training they have is very good, some might say that is a little bit pricey, but I can assure you, it is more pricey to train yourself in the market.
I would not trade or invest in the market without VectorVest.

Happy trading!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

Edward M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

they said that they were going to submit the problem to tech support and get back to me. That was a week ago. Never heard from them.
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Edward,

We appreciate all feedback provided and we ask for your continued patience.  There are some technical corrections that can take longer than others to complete. While the issue may appear small the process may be more involved. However, a member of our management team will be in touch with you shortly to assist. Thank you for being a valued customer. 
J

John W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the Derby Trading in the morning with your team.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Jenk J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VV sells market timing software that has a lot of search features, commentary, model portfolios, and market guidance. It does a good job at picking lows but the timing system can whipsaw you, and can have you getting in a bit late at times. I guess no system has perfect timing. I am satisfied with it but think it is a bit expensive for the basic service and they are always trying to up sell additional permissions, classes taught by their instructors, and add-on features to the software.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5

Public Comment

Hi Jenk,

Thank you for your feedback. We would love the opportunity to review our Market Timing Indicators with you and help you time your market entries more effectively. This will undoubtedly eliminate the whipsaw trading you've experienced. There are several timing signals to choose from so you can avoid signals that are too fast or too slow. 

Additionally, our add-on modules are completely optional and are only intended to help achieve maximum efficiency and results. And our educational courses are a primary resource to help you learn, improve, or perfect your current analysis and strategy. We do apologize if communicating these services felt like an upsell.

We simply want to ensure everyone is aware of all benefits we have to offer that sets us apart from our "competitors" and convey how and why we have so many successful subscribers and why we've been in business for over 20 years. Please don't hesitate to contact me directly if there is any additional assistance we can provide, (888) 658-7638 ext. 287.

T

Tim F.
1 week ago , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A wonderful platform to identify market trends and investment opportunities. Very easy to use and a lots of additional (and free) resources for all investors. Highly recommend it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Raymond J.
1 week ago , QC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional tool. Easy to use and to understand
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VectorVest.com Reviews

Visit VectorVest.com ►