VectorVest is the only stock analysis and portfolio management system that analyzes, ranks and graphs over 16,500 stocks each day for value, safety and timing and gives a clear buy, sell or hold rating on every stock every day.

VectorVest gives you ANSWERS, not just data. What to buy. What to sell. Most importantly, WHEN. Unbiased, independent answers. Investment guidance provided at a glance or through your own analysis.

Filter

352 Verified Customer Reviews

352 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
(65.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
(23.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(8.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
216
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Price Satisfaction
4.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

VectorVest is the only stock analysis and portfolio management system that analyzes, ranks and graphs over 16,500 stocks each day for value, safety and timing and gives a clear buy, sell or hold rating on every stock every day.

VectorVest gives you ANSWERS, not just data. What to buy. What to sell. Most importantly, WHEN. Unbiased, independent answers. Investment guidance provided at a glance or through your own analysis.

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernie B.
1 week ago , ON

VV is very supportive and helpful. I enjoy using their products and applying the information and knowledge and skills VV provides
Bernie

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darrell B.
09/22/2022 , NB

It is a good product but it is pricey, I also do not like the fact of signing in twice to access two markets - it should be seamless.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
1/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Neville B.
09/11/2022 , CA

Your general customer service people need more training/experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
3/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lewis G.
09/10/2022

For price of membership I am not sure it is a good investment.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary A.
09/09/2022 , GA

I thought the platform was good, a browser version vs loading software would be a nice improvement. I like the technical aspect to the stock valuations and entry and exit points. When I tried the platform I was more or less swing trading and doing some options work. I pulled from the market earlier in the year and sit mostly in cash now. I subscribed to Motley Fool and just add a few stocks here and there as I see the market move. Still about 80% in cash. I like VV, but for the type of investing I am doing now The Motley Fool just fits better.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Otto K.
09/08/2022

I find their software and investment methodology to be extremely valuable in my options trading business. Other than one episode when their systems were somehow compromised and did not allow access for several days, the system has done everything I require. Especially like the OptionsPro add-on. It is the best system of its kind that I have found anywhere.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas M.
09/07/2022 , TN

The course was very though and I enjoyed it very much.
Turns out that is was extremely profitable.
Thank you

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul V.
09/07/2022 , Noord Holland

Vector Vest helps me to make the best decisions

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary G.
09/07/2022 , FL

I use a wireless connection, and in Dec 2021, half of the services I paid for stopped working. I contacted Customer Service, and they said it was an issues they were working on, but they had no work-arounds, and they would let me know when corrected. I cancelled my service in Feb or March of 2022. I have never heard back, and would sign up again if the problem was fixed! Now, I have no refund for 2month of payments and no service. I guess you are not able to fix the issue, even in the technology of today!

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
1/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ashim B.
09/07/2022

I never any trading decisions without checking the colour guard report and have learnt a lot though your educational courses. You have a great set of professionals handling your education and daily updates. Fantastic team.

The development I would like to see the most is a native Mac application without having to use Parallels Client. I am forced to use Windows on my Mac just to run one application - VectorVest as your parallel clients app is not reliable.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard S.
09/07/2022

Don't know yet if this is financially worthwhile.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crissundra B.
09/06/2022 , NJ

I am enjoying the feed back with the classes I have taken and I am glad I can return to refresh any issues I am having. And know I could call customer service is a plus.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Preben E.
09/06/2022 , CA

I thought Brian & Todd were well prepared and explained all the topics and modules in an informative and interesting way. They made the course entertaining as well and it was a delight to participate.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Silvana P.
09/06/2022 , FL

Fantastic platform to use, excellent educational material, one-of-a-kind financial support in decision making when it comes to managing your own investments. Thank you for making this platform available to everyday person.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug
09/06/2022 , CA

So far classes (Sccessful Investor and Option Paycheck) have been excellent. Instructors providing practical info and are responsive to questions. Feel confident about implementing systems to grow my portfolio value.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
09/06/2022 , TX

So far, very satisfied. I have gained a good understanding of the overall market and the means to evaluate stocks buying and selling.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John L.
09/06/2022 , FL

I finally found VectorVest after having spent a small fortune on investment services that have mostly disappointed. VectorVest is the only service I've experienced that helps you time the market (not predict the market). They provide clear buy/hold/sell signals that are based off of market trends and conditions. I was looking for a service that doesn't necessarily advocate holding a stock long term, riding it down and then waiting months/years to recover. That sort of thinking is common but never made sense to me.

VectorVest helps you find the right stocks to make money in the market regardless of conditions. They provide training with pertinent content taught by excellent instructors. The VectorVest tool provides users all the information they need to know to buy, hold, sell....stocks, how to correctly manage position size and risk.

VectorVest has literally turned my portfolio around.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Scott O.
09/06/2022 , IN

I like the support. I like some of the webinars. I wish they would be more truthful about the presentation. At first I thought they were helping. Then I realized it was a lure and found myself disliking the change in direction of the company.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carmine I.
09/06/2022 , CA

The software is very useful in many ways. They have a lot of education ongoing that I can learn from. In the current market condition I haven't been able to hit my targets but I feel I have learned a lot of new and helpful ways to become the investor I want to be.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Customer Service
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig C.
09/06/2022 , BC

I found it frustrating that everything i purchased ie.courses /successful investing / options courses / were very well done but to get the full use or value of the courses, there were expensive add ons that were not included in the price of the course.so if you didn't purchase add ons the course ,although interesting was a big waste of time and effort/as well they were not inexpensive
overall i thought the platform was good but to get the most out of it you need to be prepared to spend thousands of dollars

Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
Customer Service
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022