VectorVest.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 180 Ratings

5
130 (72.2%)
4
34 (18.9%)
3
13 (7.2%)
2
3 (1.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(118)
4
(41)
3
(16)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(88)
4
(20)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(83)
4
(54)
3
(35)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VectorVest.com

About Us

VectorVest is the leading stock analysis and portfolio management system that helps investors consistently make money in the stock market.

VectorVest is the only system that analyzes, ranks and graphs over 7,600 daily for value, safety and timing. It combines the insight of fundamental valuation, with the power of technical analysis and gives every stock a Buy, Sell or Hold recommendation. Anybody can make money in the stock market with VectorVest’s award-winning stock analysis and portfolio management system. The fast and easy way to invest in the market.

C

Clivepfarmer
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

V Vest products are generally excellent and well produced and courses given are normally very good too!

With regards to the website, Not the easiest to navigate. They do have a lot of great webinars and videos done on most of the subjects and topics.......finding out HOW they work and where they are needs sorting in my opinion!

Been an Elite member since 2013......
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
G

Gordon
3 weeks ago , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Customer service was very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
N

Nandu
02/22/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/A
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lawrence
02/22/2021 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have never had any problem with the software. When questions arise, I can always call and receive info without waiting for the next available support person. Great educational free and pay for services.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Stephen K.
02/19/2021 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been using Vector Vest for about 5 years and really like the searches and timing model.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
K

Ken
02/14/2021 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The software is outstanding. It may take some time to learn the system, but once you understand it, and if you follow the system, you will be happy with the results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Keith
02/13/2021 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

phone support always helpful. Sometime need to wait while.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Monika
02/12/2021 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VectorVest has been and continues to be a source of continued knowledge on investing and all types of trading to meet various profile needs. The classes I have attended have taught me a lot and the coaching groups are so informative. Constantly learning from the various instructors who all have their own personal touches and each bring something different to the table. The support team is always ready to assist and the hours are great. Highly recommend the software, the classes, the youtube links, you will not be dissapointed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Ken
02/12/2021 , Confusion

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a long time IBD guy. MarketSmith as well.
After years of thought of deciding to get Vector Vest, I pulled the trigger after the March 2020 drop.
I needed to have more knowledge on how to handle to the down side better.
VV has the tools and the knowledge to help you stay on top of the many situations.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Clive
02/12/2021 , Surrey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I find the responses to queries raised is slow and sometimes they don't answer the question(s)!

However, the courses are very good and the back up slides and videos are excellent.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
Loading Page Animation

See more VectorVest.com Reviews

Visit VectorVest.com ►