VaroujAppliances.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 415 Ratings

5
376 (90.6%)
4
20 (4.8%)
3
13 (3.1%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
5 (1.2%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(25)
3
(12)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(365)
4
(27)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(371)
4
(15)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VaroujAppliances.com

C

Chandler K.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered an Avanti chest freezer and a dishwasher for a really good price. They shipped out my order and I was expecting it to be on back order or expecting a delay but it arrived really fast. These guys were really good at making a sale, it took no more than 5 mins. I am definitely ordering again from this company they are legit. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
C

Candice J.
06/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a refrigerator from this company for a really good price and they had it shipped the next day since I live right down the street. Their delivery guys were very polite and very fast. Since it was a pretty big fridge I imagined it would take long but they handled it in less than 2 mins. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Amanda
06/05/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I purchased an electric stove thru their online store and I also bought a dishwasher for my apartment. They had a great deal at the time and I had it delivered within the promised date. Unlike other companies, this company is very good at providing the best customer service and giving the best deals. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriela J.
05/28/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a small wine cooler not so long ago and it has been running very smoothly. It hasn't given me any problems and the price I bought it for is unbelievably low. Thank you Varouj Appliances for being such a reliable company and providing great service. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garry J.
05/28/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They sell great products and have unbeatable prices. I have never gotten anything I could not afford and my tenants really like their delivery team. Hard working staff and very courteous. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
I

Issac
05/27/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought a Budweiser mini fridge and a small wine cooler with the best price I could not get anywhere else. These guys are the real deal and their prices are unmatched. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
05/27/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I received a cooktop and a small wine cooler from this company and it was fast delivery. I expected a delay but there wasn't any. These guys gave me a really great deal on both of my appliances, I am definitely going to recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Alfred
02/25/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a wall oven on the phone and it was easier than expected. The staff member was really easy to work with and very polite. I received it in great condition and I'm definitely buying my appliances needs from this company from now on. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
3/5
D

David G.
02/25/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy a lot on line and it is nice to have such a HONEST Company to buy from and the on line chat was perfect and I had lots of questions, then after I ordered my item I needed to talk to them again so I called and got a human immediately and the the bottom line is: I got a great price, great service and fast shipping. I give them 10 stars. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michelle A.
02/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the first appliance companies that I've been doing business with for a long time without any problems what so ever. They always keep me updated and they always know what kind of appliances I need for my tenants. I recommend these guys to any other apartment managers that need help or that need a bulk order of appliances. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
A

Alex J.
02/21/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj Appliances is one of the best appliance companies out there. They delivered and installed a stove it was the perfect fit. They kept me updated all the way and they even hooked me up for a bulk order. Thank you, guys. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
J

Jam
02/18/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great prices. I bought myself a 7 cubic refrigerator through their website and it was very easy and very inexpensive. I have not seen prices like Varouj Appliances anywhere else. These guys are the real deal. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
3/5
T

Toshi
02/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy people to work with. I purchased a chest freezer in less than 3 mins. These guys know everything about the products that they are selling. Best Appliance Company out there. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Garett
01/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was one of the most pleasant shopping experience I have had since working with other appliance companies that don't really focus on customer service. I will definitely buy from this company again and recommend these guys to all of my business partners that work in the same field. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Dennis J.
01/07/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Today I received my over the range microwave and I have to say it was pretty fast delivery and it is a great product. For the price, I purchased it for must have been a steal. I love their prices and their professionalism. Worth a 5-star rating. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe M.
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj Appliances has a great selection of the latest and most popular appliances there is. Not only do they have great prices, but they also price match any store selling their unit for less. I love this company I am definitely going to return and recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Benny
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My brand new stove works great and matches everything in my kitchen. I like how the delivery guys called me 30 minutes before arriving and they were very cool and professional. Thank you Varouj Appliances."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Samir
01/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just finished installing my brand new dishwasher and it works great. Fast delivery time and great staff, they kept me updated throughout the whole process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gaby J.
12/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ara and Chris installed my new dishwasher within a blink of an eye. They called me 30 minutes in advance and they left everything spiffy clean before they left. I definitely recommend their services, a real appliance company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brenda
12/20/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best company out there with the best prices on appliances. Their team of professionals informed me that there was a small delay on my cooktop that I had ordered but they kept me updated throughout the entire time I was waiting. A very respectful and honest company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more VaroujAppliances.com Reviews

Visit VaroujAppliances.com ►