VaroujAppliances.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 394 Ratings

5
369 (93.7%)
4
10 (2.5%)
3
11 (2.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(364)
4
(15)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(358)
4
(17)
3
(15)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(362)
4
(7)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VaroujAppliances.com

A

Alfred
2 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a wall oven on the phone and it was easier than expected. The staff member was really easy to work with and very polite. I received it in great condition and I'm definitely buying my appliances needs from this company from now on. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
3/5
D

David G.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I buy a lot on line and it is nice to have such a HONEST Company to buy from and the on line chat was perfect and I had lots of questions, then after I ordered my item I needed to talk to them again so I called and got a human immediately and the the bottom line is: I got a great price, great service and fast shipping. I give them 10 stars. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michelle A.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is one of the first appliance companies that I've been doing business with for a long time without any problems what so ever. They always keep me updated and they always know what kind of appliances I need for my tenants. I recommend these guys to any other apartment managers that need help or that need a bulk order of appliances. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Price
3/5
A

Alex J.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj Appliances is one of the best appliance companies out there. They delivered and installed a stove it was the perfect fit. They kept me updated all the way and they even hooked me up for a bulk order. Thank you, guys. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jam
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products and great prices. I bought myself a 7 cubic refrigerator through their website and it was very easy and very inexpensive. I have not seen prices like Varouj Appliances anywhere else. These guys are the real deal. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Toshi
02/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy people to work with. I purchased a chest freezer in less than 3 mins. These guys know everything about the products that they are selling. Best Appliance Company out there. "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Garett
01/31/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was one of the most pleasant shopping experience I have had since working with other appliance companies that don't really focus on customer service. I will definitely buy from this company again and recommend these guys to all of my business partners that work in the same field. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
D

Dennis J.
01/07/2019 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Today I received my over the range microwave and I have to say it was pretty fast delivery and it is a great product. For the price, I purchased it for must have been a steal. I love their prices and their professionalism. Worth a 5-star rating. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe M.
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj Appliances has a great selection of the latest and most popular appliances there is. Not only do they have great prices, but they also price match any store selling their unit for less. I love this company I am definitely going to return and recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benny
01/07/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My brand new stove works great and matches everything in my kitchen. I like how the delivery guys called me 30 minutes before arriving and they were very cool and professional. Thank you Varouj Appliances."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samir
01/07/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just finished installing my brand new dishwasher and it works great. Fast delivery time and great staff, they kept me updated throughout the whole process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gaby J.
12/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ara and Chris installed my new dishwasher within a blink of an eye. They called me 30 minutes in advance and they left everything spiffy clean before they left. I definitely recommend their services, a real appliance company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
12/20/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best company out there with the best prices on appliances. Their team of professionals informed me that there was a small delay on my cooktop that I had ordered but they kept me updated throughout the entire time I was waiting. A very respectful and honest company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny
12/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a stove for my phone through the phone and it didn't take any more than 10 minutes. They were really fast to take my order and already knew the kind of stove we needed for our apartment. The staff is very professional and easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny
12/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool appliances and great prices for top named brands. The staff is also very easy to work with and very respectful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria
12/19/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with a company like Varouj Appliances. They are one of the best appliances companies out there and they're prices are definitely unmatched. Besides great prices, they have a great appliance selection and they carry top selling brands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
12/13/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has helped me buy the perfect appliances for some of my tenants. They always update me about my order and let me know if there have been any changes. Great staff to work with and great appliances. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mateo
12/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was waiting for my chest freezer for a very short amount of time and when I received it, it was the perfect freezer for my apartment. I expected to be a little disappointed but the Varouj Appliance team kept me updated over everything and I am very happy with my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj appliances are one of my favorite companies to work with. Their team of professionals has helped me get the best prices for over 120 dishwashers and they always update me on anything slight change or possible back order. Best appliance store I've worked with and I will continue to, their prices are unmatched. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlos
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with this company has been very easy to order through the phone and very simple. I have never had a hard time with any of the staff, they are very respectful and very patient. I always get the best price possible and always leave a satisfied customer. I recommend this company to anybody that needs appliances. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more VaroujAppliances.com Reviews

Visit VaroujAppliances.com ►