VaroujAppliances.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 366 Ratings

5
362 (98.9%)
4
1 (0.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(358)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(357)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(354)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

VaroujAppliances.com

D

Dennis J.
1 week ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Today I received my over the range microwave and I have to say it was pretty fast delivery and it is a great product. For the price, I purchased it for must have been a steal. I love their prices and their professionalism. Worth a 5-star rating. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe M.
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj Appliances has a great selection of the latest and most popular appliances there is. Not only do they have great prices, but they also price match any store selling their unit for less. I love this company I am definitely going to return and recommend them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Benny
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My brand new stove works great and matches everything in my kitchen. I like how the delivery guys called me 30 minutes before arriving and they were very cool and professional. Thank you Varouj Appliances."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Samir
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just finished installing my brand new dishwasher and it works great. Fast delivery time and great staff, they kept me updated throughout the whole process. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gaby J.
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ara and Chris installed my new dishwasher within a blink of an eye. They called me 30 minutes in advance and they left everything spiffy clean before they left. I definitely recommend their services, a real appliance company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
3 weeks ago , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best company out there with the best prices on appliances. Their team of professionals informed me that there was a small delay on my cooktop that I had ordered but they kept me updated throughout the entire time I was waiting. A very respectful and honest company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a stove for my phone through the phone and it didn't take any more than 10 minutes. They were really fast to take my order and already knew the kind of stove we needed for our apartment. The staff is very professional and easy to work with. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jenny
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool appliances and great prices for top named brands. The staff is also very easy to work with and very respectful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gloria
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love working with a company like Varouj Appliances. They are one of the best appliances companies out there and they're prices are definitely unmatched. Besides great prices, they have a great appliance selection and they carry top selling brands. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Larry
12/13/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has helped me buy the perfect appliances for some of my tenants. They always update me about my order and let me know if there have been any changes. Great staff to work with and great appliances. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mateo
12/13/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was waiting for my chest freezer for a very short amount of time and when I received it, it was the perfect freezer for my apartment. I expected to be a little disappointed but the Varouj Appliance team kept me updated over everything and I am very happy with my purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brenda
12/13/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Varouj appliances are one of my favorite companies to work with. Their team of professionals has helped me get the best prices for over 120 dishwashers and they always update me on anything slight change or possible back order. Best appliance store I've worked with and I will continue to, their prices are unmatched. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Carlos
12/12/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with this company has been very easy to order through the phone and very simple. I have never had a hard time with any of the staff, they are very respectful and very patient. I always get the best price possible and always leave a satisfied customer. I recommend this company to anybody that needs appliances. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Veronica
11/21/2018 , DC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to partner up with if you own multiple properties and often have to replace appliances for your tenants. They always give a 30-minute head call before they arrive at the location and always offer an upgrade or an alternative if they are out of stock. One of the best companies I have worked within that past 4 years. Great business partners and very respectful staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Terra
11/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely the best appliance store I have come across. They took care of me in less than 15 minutes and I walked in without too much info about my stackable. Very friendly staff and these guys price match or already have a great deal for an appliance. Their prices are unmatched and very fair. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Edgar
11/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We recently started working with this company a couple weeks ago and they really know how to update a customer. They provide great customer service and give us the best quotes they can. We try to order as much as we can and they always seem to surprise us with great news. Thank you Varouj Appliances. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Julie F.
11/21/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best appliance prices are only at Varouj Appliances. I order a lot of cooktops and dishwashers for my tenants and they absolutely love the upgrades and can't wait until Black Friday to upgrade more appliances for less. Great staff to work with by the way. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Hennry
11/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company to work with, always delivered on time and great appliance prices. They have the best prices around they are unmatched. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jasmine D.
11/20/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This company has been a very helpful company. They always help me with my appliance needs and are always available for customer service. I have been working with them for over 6 years and have never let me down. Great staff and respectful service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kenneth B.
11/20/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered 5 air conditioners heat and cool for 5 of my tenants and they are absolutely happy with them. They have been working fine for over 2 years since the date I purchased them. It must have been processed right away because it was pretty fast shipping. Thank you Varouj Appliances for always taking care of your customers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more VaroujAppliances.com Reviews

Visit VaroujAppliances.com ►