ValleyVet.com Reviews

About this Company

Valley Vet Supply was founded in 1985 by veterinarians for people just like you - people who want the very best for their four-legged friends and livestock.

Before establishing Valley Vet Supply, our veterinarians and founders practiced at their mixed-animal clinic in Marysville, Kansas, caring for curious cats, playful pups, horses, cattle and more. You can rest easy knowing the products and medications we offer are hand-selected by those who truly know what is best for your animals.

Whether you're looking for prescription medication, vaccines, parasite control, fencing materials, tack, a new pair of boots or anything in between, look no further. You can count on us for a compassionate voice to simplify decisions and put orders on your doorstep, fast. It's what we hang our hat on.

We are your dedicated source for all things horselivestock and pet.

We are living the farming, ranching, pet-loving way of life, right alongside you.

We are Valley Vet Supply.

Filter
Filter
Equine Hoof Bandage
Equine Hoof Bandage
See more product reviews

Lillotti - 06/06/2013

Excellent idea but not snug enough

I had high hopes for this product and bought two. The directions are easy, and they went on nicely. After one night of turnout, one had come off, and the other was twisted and worn. I would like to see the material more durable and perhaps with some elasticity and a slightly different velcro system with perhaps a more durable (silcon?) rim around the top to improve fit and stability.


Cosequin DS Maximum Strength Plus MSM 132 ct
Cosequin DS Maximum Strength Plus MSM 132 ct
See more product reviews

VVRegular - 06/06/2013

Improvement Questionable

Our dog is on his 5th bottle of this now (he gets 2 tablets per day) and I really can't tell if it's making any difference!! He's still arthritic (and he's only 5 years old), but he's very active and seems to be doing well.


Wrangler 0947 Cowboy Cut Stretch Regular Fit Mens Jeans Blue42X34
Wrangler 0947 Cowboy Cut Stretch Regular Fit Mens Jeans Blue42X34
See more product reviews

Colonel - 06/06/2013

Comfortable but small pockets

I have been wearing Wrangler jeans for years but local stores in NC do not carry 36x36 so ordered three pair including the Stretch pair. These fit nicely but I could not get my hand into the front pockets. These measure only 5 1/8 inch from rivet to rivet flat whereas the standard 96501DS are 6 inches. I returned them because of the pocket and no other reason. I am 6'4" and 175 pounds. Customer service was great and pleasant. Perhaps larger waists have larger pockets. I was sad to return them; it cost me $16 postage.


Quest Plus Gel Horse Wormer Single dose
Quest Plus Gel Horse Wormer Single dose
See more product reviews

britt25 - 06/06/2013

does the trick

horses took it all right, but they hated the taste and the syringe was a little flimsy.


Durasole 4 oz
Durasole 4 oz
See more product reviews

Duragirl - 06/06/2013

Effective with less mess

I have had great results within a week's time using durasole. Much less mess than Venice Turpentine.


Just One Bite II Pellet Place Packs 86 x 1.5 oz packs
Just One Bite II Pellet Place Packs 86 x 1.5 oz packs
See more product reviews

piroutte - 06/06/2013

Great Product!

We always use "One Bite" for rodent control in our storage units. It is a product that works as advertised.


Breathless Brushless Toothpaste Chewables M L 18 oz
Breathless Brushless Toothpaste Chewables M L 18 oz
See more product reviews

Jannie - 06/06/2013

Breathless Toothpaste Chews

These are great,.  My 5 yr old and 2 yr old Shetland Sheepdogs have not had any tooth problems yet.  Sure beats trying to brush their teeth with a brush!


Flex Force Glucosamine 5000 Joint Supplement for Horses 4 lb 32 128 days
Flex Force Glucosamine 5000 Joint Supplement for Horses 4 lb 32 128 days
See more product reviews

littleweave - 06/06/2013

Great Results

I've been using this on both my senior horses for a year now and what an improvement. The 28 year old mare who suffers from arthritis is much more mobile and trots more than she used to. 


Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Dogs S up to 18 lbs
Seresto Flea and Tick Collar for Dogs S up to 18 lbs
See more product reviews

marilyn1 - 06/06/2013

love the little reflector's that are easy to clip

I bought this seresto flea and tick collar for my shi zue I have not seen one flea or tick . I am very happy with and if it keeps working like it is now I will get another one in eight months.


Rescue Disposable Fly Trap Single
Rescue Disposable Fly Trap Single
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/05/2013

These really work!!

Gret product and are not as smelly as other products that we have used.  The flies love them!


Cosequin for Cats 2 pk 160 ct total
Cosequin for Cats 2 pk 160 ct total
See more product reviews

Vickini - 06/05/2013

Great product!

I have been giving Cosequin to my kitty for over a year and it really helps with his flexibility.


Joint Combo Hoof and Coat Joint Supplement for Horses 8 lb 42 64 days
Joint Combo Hoof and Coat Joint Supplement for Horses 8 lb 42 64 days
See more product reviews

HessRanch - 06/05/2013

Builds hooves and helps joints

This stuff makes my old mare move better with her old hip injury and really makes her  hooves grow as an added bonus.


Wound Kote Aerosol 5 oz
Wound Kote Aerosol 5 oz
See more product reviews

VeteransRanch1 - 06/05/2013

Best overall wound spray

We use Wound Kote on all our farm animals, including chickens, horses, cows, goats, etc. It works great and it's easy to use!


Contour Tacky Too Saddle Pad Red Black Tan32 x 32
Contour Tacky Too Saddle Pad Red Black Tan32 x 32
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/05/2013

Only pad that we use

These pads are great.  The stay in place with plenty of protection for our horses.  The patterns and colors are beautiful.


AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper with T 84 Blade
AGC Super 2 Speed Clipper with T 84 Blade
See more product reviews

Nancy26 - 06/05/2013

great clipper

For a small light weight clipper it just zooms through a body clip. Stays cooler them other brands that I've used. Great product.


Health E Z Hay Feeder Green
Health E Z Hay Feeder Green
See more product reviews

Rebecca77 - 06/05/2013

Love this concept!!

Very happy with these feeders!  No more wasted hay and keeps it clean, but you can hang low to encourage their natural grazing position. 


Brass Square Bolt Snap 1
Brass Square Bolt Snap 1
See more product reviews

LisaO - 06/05/2013

Strong and well built.

These rings are strong and the right size for our competition reins. I ordered 4 pair and used them all, will order more for backup. Priced right too.


Buddy Biscuits Oven Baked Dog Treats Bacon Cheese16 oz
Buddy Biscuits Oven Baked Dog Treats Bacon Cheese16 oz
See more product reviews

CheeryCherrys - 06/05/2013

Love the ingredient list!

Our dogs love these treats! They're easy to break into smaller pieces, and being able to pronounce every single ingredient is a huge bonus! Very good find!


Rescue Disposable Fly Trap Single
Rescue Disposable Fly Trap Single
See more product reviews

rctc - 06/05/2013

Have used for years....

Small flock of chickens and horse property all around us equals lots of flies.  I have used these for years, work great,  and this was the best price price I could find.


Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs Joint Action Formula 120 ct
Advanced Cetyl M for Dogs Joint Action Formula 120 ct
See more product reviews

Goldenlover - 06/05/2013

Great!

This product has really helped my 10 1/2 year old Golden Retriever get around. She has had 3 knee surgeries and has problems walking sometimes. This really seems to help her. 


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   ValleyVet.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024